نظام الرف العمودية

هناك تختلف مبتكرةأنظمة زراعة الرف العمودي لارتفاع الناجمة في الأماكن المغلقة، مع مرافق الزراعة المعيارية والرأسي والمحركة. 

كما مثل:

1to3 مرفق نمو المياه المائية العمودي.

مرفق نمو ضوء المدى الرأسي.

مرفق نمو المتداول المكثف.

اجعل نموك في بيئة آمنة تماما وتكافؤية ذاتيا وتكييف عن المناخ.


المهنية الرف العمودي للزراعة الرف الصانع -
المهنية الرف العمودي للزراعة الرف الصانع -
رف زرع تجاري عمودينظام شتلات / استنساخ متعدد الطبقاتABS مجتمعة النمو الرأسي رفوف الزراعة التجاريةنظام الشتلات / استنساخ متعدد الطبقاتالتباعد التعسفي أو سلسلة اتصال مجتمعةمجتمعة من الصلب مسحوق المطلي بالزراعة الرف العموديأضواء LED عالية الكفاءة اختياريةDFT المائية عن طريق استبدال الملحقات الدرجيةL 120 * W 65 * H200CM
رفيع الكثافة عالية الكثافة تنمو رفوف
رفيع الكثافة عالية الكثافة تنمو رفوف
تم تصميم رفوف نباتات متنقلة عالية الكثافة& تم تصنيعها بواسطة Opticlimer Farm Limited ، لصناعة الزراعة الرأسية. وهي أنظمة زراعة الزراعة عالية الكثافة مخصصة لزراعة الوسيطة عالية الجودة من الانتشار إلى الزهرة& حصادها ، ستشكل فوكسور مخصصة للمعيار المحمول تكبير العائد على النمو.تم تصميم رفوف النمو المتنقلة عالية الكثافة& تم تصنيعها بواسطة Opticlimer Farm Limited ، لصناعة الزراعة الرأسية. وهي أنظمة زراعة الزراعة عالية الكثافة مخصصةرفوف الفولاذ المملوءة بالمسحوق المتينة تقلل من حدوث الآفات وأمراض النبات.تنمو ABS صواني مع شبكة من قنوات الصرف والفيضانات للسماح للمياه بالتسطح والتصريف بالتساوي.يمكن تحويله إلى وحدات مخصصة تحويل وحددي مكدس واحد , مكدسات مزدوجة ومكدس ثلاثية.هذا الحل يجلب المزيد من المساحات النامية مقارنة بالطبقة المفردة. والحصول على مزيد من العائد.جميع وحداتنا المقدمة (المزهرة ، الخضار ، والاستنساخ) تأتي مزودة بإضاءة LED الرائدة في الصناعة و dimmer الذكية (0-100 ٪ قابلة للتهديد). مصابيح النمو LED لدينا لديها Registed CE& شهادات ROHS.يتيح لك رفوف النمو المتنقلة عالية الكثافة تحويل مساحة الممر الضائعة إلى مساحة نمو قيمة. تتيح لك رفوف النمو المتعددة Multi-Mobile نقل صفوف كاملة من الأرفف بجانب بعضها البعض لاستخدام جميع المساحة المتوفرة تقريبًا للنمو ، وتمنحك القدرة على تحريك الرفوف ذهابًا وإيابًا لإنشاء ممرات حسب الحاجة لصيانة النبات السهلة ( الري ، التقليم ، وما إلى ذلك). حيث يوجد مصنع نبات ، حيث يوجد OpticLimateFarm.سمات:نظام زراعة الزراعة المخصصة.رفوف فولاذية متينة المسحوقتنمو ABS صواني مع شبكة تصريف ومردالشكل القابل للتحويل من 1-3 مداخنإضاءة LED الرائدة في الصناعة + باهتة ذكية0-100 ٪ dimmableالمسار المتداول ونوع التطبيق المريح
برياني الحشيش الرأسي تنمو الرف
برياني الحشيش الرأسي تنمو الرف
مزايا رفوف النمو العموديباستخدام مصابيح تنمو LED للزراعة الداخلية ، ورفع ضوء التحكم عن بُعد لرفع وخفض مصابيح النمو ، يمكن للمزارعين التحكم بشكل أفضل في الضوء المطلوب لنمو النبات ، واختصار دورة النمو عن طريق ضبط وقت التعرض للضوء ، ويمكنهم التحكم في الآثار الضارة مثل الكوارث الطبيعية والآفات.نطاق اختيار LED: 120W ≈ 0.5M² , 200W ≈ 0.8M² , 280W ≈ 1M² , 350W ≈ 1.5M² EBB& نظام التدفق المائي , مكتمل بوحدة التحكم الرقمية ، وخزان التوزيع ، ومضخات التدفق العالي ، والوحدات النمطية المتنامية وجميع التجهيزات& أنابيب لتثبيت النظام.
البصريات ABS صينية المائية للتحويل متعدد الوظائف
البصريات ABS صينية المائية للتحويل متعدد الوظائف
البصريات ABS صينية المائية للتحويل متعدد الوظائف**** ABS مجتمعة النمو الرأسي رفوف زراعة التجاري**** تباعد تعسفا أو اتصال سلسلة مجتمعة**** الجمع بين الفولاذ المطلي بمسحوق المطلي الرف العمودي**** أضواء LED عالية الكفاءة الاختيارية**** dft المائية عن طريق استبدال الملحقات صينية**** L 120 * W 65 * H200CM**** تحويل وظيفة متعددة عن طريق استبدال الملحقات صينية1.Multi طبقة استنساخ / نظام microgreen2. نظام حضانة الطبقة 2.Multi3.Multi طبقة النباتات النباتية النباتات
رفيع الكثافة عالية الكثافة تنمو رفوف
رفيع الكثافة عالية الكثافة تنمو رفوف
رفيع الكثافة عالية الكثافة تنمو رفوفنظام زراعة الزراعة حسب الطلبرفوف الصلب المغلفة مسحوق دائمABS تنمو صواني مع شبكة الصرف والجزرمواد قابلة للتحويل من 1-3 مداخنالصناعة الرائدة LED الإضاءة + الذكية Dimmer0-100٪ عكس الضوءالمتداول المسار ونوع التطبيق مناسبيتكون نظام Cannabis العمودي النمو من 4 مكونات رئيسية: القضبان، العربات، الأرفف العمودي النمو وقيادة.مصمم لزراعة الطبقات متعددة الطبقات داخل الأماكن المغلقة، من غرف الانتشار لتنمو وغرف الحصاد، والحصول على المزيد من العائد. أنظمة تنمو المتنقلة: "مكدس مفرد"، "مكدس مزدوج"، "مكدس ثلاثي"، تصاميم وحدات تخصيص لاحتياجاتك، سوف تعطيك أنظمة الرف المحمولة عالية الكثافة متعددة الكثافة التحكم الكامل بالتحكم الكامل في جودة محطة مصنع البيئة الخاصة بك وإنتاجها نجاعة.

Vertical Grow Rack System

There are vary Innovative vertical grow rack planting systems for different indoor growings, with Modular, vertical and movable planting facilities. 

As like:

1to3 vertical hydroponic growth facility.

Vertical tidal light lifting growth facility.

Intensive rolling growth facility.

Make your Grow in a completely safe, self-sufficient and climate-controlled environment.


Professional Vertical Commercial Planting Rack Manufacturer --OPTICLIMATE
Professional Vertical Commercial Planting Rack Manufacturer --OPTICLIMATE
Vertical Commercial Planting Rack Multi-layer seedling/cloning/planting system:ABS combined vertical growth commercial planting racksMulti-layer seedling/cloning/planting systemArbitrarily spacing or series combined connectionCombined steel powder-coated vertical planting rackOptional high-efficiency LED lightsDFT hydroponic by replacing tray accessoriesL 120*W 65*H200cm
Opticlimate High-Density Mobile Grow Shelving
Opticlimate High-Density Mobile Grow Shelving
High-Density Mobile Plant Growing Shelving is designed & manufactured by Opticlimate Farm Limited, for Vertical Farming Industry. It is customized High Density Agriculture Cultivation Systems for Indoor high quality Canabis planting from propagation to flower & harvest It’s mobile modular customized fucntions will enlarge your grow yield. High-Density Mobile Grow Shelving is designed & manufactured by Opticlimate Farm Limited, for Vertical Farming Industry. It is customized High Density Agriculture Cultivation SystemsDurable powder-coated steel racks reduce the occurrence of pests and plant diseases.ABS Grow Trays with a network of drainage channels and flood to allow water to evenly surface and drain.It can be converted into custom modules Modular conversion single stack,double stacks and triple stacks.This solution brings more Growing Spaces compare to single layer. And getting more yield.All of our provided units (Flowering,Veg, and Clone) come equipped with industry leading LED lighting and intelligent dimmer(0-100% dimmable). Our LED grow lights have registed CE & ROHS certifications .High-Density Mobile Grow Shelving lets you convert that wasted aisle space into valuable growing space. Multi-mobile Grow Racks allows you to move entire rows of racking next to each other to use nearly all of your available space for growing, and gives you the ability to move the racks back and forth to create aisles as needed for easy plant maintenance (watering, pruning, etc.) . Where there’s a plant factory, where there’s Opticlimatefarm.Features:Customized Agriculture Cultivation System.Durable powder-coated steel racksABS Grow trays with drainage and tidal networkConvertible modularity of 1-3 stacksIndustry-leading LED lighting + smart dimmer0-100% dimmableRolling track and convenient application type
Opticlimate Cannabis  Vertical Grow Rack
Opticlimate Cannabis Vertical Grow Rack
Advantages of Vertical Grow Racks By using LED grow lights for indoor planting, Remote control Light lifter For Raising And Lowering Grow Lights,Growers can better control the light required for plant growth, shorten the growth cycle by adjusting the time of light exposure, and can control the adverse effects like natural disasters and pests. LED selection range:120W ≈ 0.5m²,200W ≈ 0.8m²,280W ≈ 1m²,350W ≈ 1.5m² Ebb & Flow hydroponic system,Complete with the digital controller, the distribution reservoir, high-flow pumps, growing modules and all of the fittings & tubing to install the system.
OptiClimate ABS Hydroponic Tray For Multi- Function Conversion
OptiClimate ABS Hydroponic Tray For Multi- Function Conversion
OptiClimate ABS Hydroponic Tray For Multi- Function Conversion****ABS combined vertical growth commercial planting racks****Arbitrarily spacing or series combined connection****Combined steel powder-coated vertical planting rack****Optional high-efficiency LED lights****DFT hydroponic by replacing tray accessories****L 120*W 65*H200cm**** Multi- Function Conversion by replacing tray accessories     1.Multi-layer cloning/microgreen system     2.Multi-layer nursery system     3.Multi-layer vegetable planting system
Opticlimate High-Density Mobile Grow Shelving
Opticlimate High-Density Mobile Grow Shelving
Opticlimate High-Density Mobile Grow ShelvingCustomized Agriculture Cultivation SystemDurable powder-coated steel racksABS Grow trays with drainage and tidal network Convertible modularity of 1-3 stacksIndustry-leading LED lighting + smart dimmer0-100% dimmableRolling track and convenient application typeCannabis vertical grow system consists of 4 main components: rails, carriages, vertical Grow racking and LED.Designed for Indoor Cannabis Multi-layers Cultivation,From propagation rooms to grow and harvest rooms, And getting more yield. Mobile Grow Systems :“SINGLE STACK”,”DOUBLE STACK“,”TRIPLE STACK“,Modular designs Customize to Your Needs,Our compact high-density multi-tier mobile grow rack systems will give you full control over your environment plant quality and production efficiency.