نظام التحكم البيئي

نظام التحكم البيئي

نظام التحكم البيئي


1. المرطب الرطبة

سعة الترطيب: 1.6 كجم / ساعة ~ 18kg / ساعة. منطقة الترطيب: 10 ~ 200m2. نطاق مراقبة الرطوبة: 10٪ ~ 99٪.

التنازل السريع التكنولوجيا: بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية التردد إزهار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الكريستال، معدل الانحلال من 99٪، رفض تكثيف المياه.

ضباب الماء الدقيق: إنتاج الملايين من الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الثانية، الافراج عن جزيئات ضباب الماء فائقة الفائقة (1-5 ميكرون)، والرطوبة أكثر موصدة.

توفير الطاقة: هناك حاجة إلى الطاقة الكهربائية 0.06kw فقط لتطفيل 1 كجم من الماء.

مروحة مخصصة للماء.

لا إضافة المياه الاصطناعية.

2.Co2 نظام التحكم

وحدة تحكم OpticlimateFarm Co2 هي سهلة الاستخدام، وحدة تحكم رقمية رقمية دقة للغاية. إنها تدابير وتحكم في مستوى ثاني أكسيد الكربون في غرفة النمو، بصدد الحفاظ على مستوى PPM المطلوب من ثاني أكسيد الكربون. تعرض شاشة LCD الكبيرة والسهلة القراءة قراءات PPM الدقيقة وصولا إلى 1 جزء في المليون.

يمكن ضبطه للعمل في وضع منطق غامض مع أنظمة خزان ومنظم لتحسين كفاءة توزيع ثاني أكسيد الكربون. عند استخدامها في وضع المنطق الغامض، يطبق المعالج الدقيق المدمج في حسابات جدول الحقن خصيصا للمساعدة في القضاء على نفايات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. تم تصميم وضع المنطق القياسي الافتراضي للاستخدام مع مولد CO2 (غاز).



إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج   

حول البصريات

تجمع مزرعة البصرية الخبراء التقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وفريق مهني يتألف من خبراء تسويقي ومزارعين ومبتكرين في التكنولوجيا. استنادا إلى مفهوم "توفير أحدث بيئة النمو للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع نبات فعال من حيث التكلفة لتسويق"، تم تطوير ومرافقنا للمنشآت المصنع لدينا وتكنولوجيا حاصلة على براءة اختراع في عام 2020، والشركة الدولية للبصريات تأسست. قامت تقنية مصنع المصنع لدينا بترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية مشتركة. معدات الرقابة البيئية 1: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. تقنية الطيف 2 المصنع: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنمو النباتي الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4 - تصميم نظام زراعة ونظام الزراعة: من أجل تحقيق نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.


من واجب الجميع في هذا العالم أن يفعلوا كل ما في وسعنا لوقف تغير المناخ. كشركة واحدة للتقنيات الخضراء، تركز البصريات في الأنظمة الزراعية الخضراء والذكية منذ تأسيسها. في البصرية المزرعة ص&مركز D، سيظهر لك الفنيون كيف تنمو النباتات في أفضل الظروف. لا يتم اتخاذ النباتات اهتما من قبل فنيي البصريات الفنيين فقط هناك، ولكن أيضا من خلال سلسلة كاملة من المنتجات الذكية البصريات.

تحت السيطرة الذكية لأجهزة البصريات في البصريات، يمكن للنباتات دائما الحصول على أفضل درجة حرارة، والرطوبة، وكثافة ثاني أكسيد الكربون، والتغذية وغيرها من العناصر المناسبة لنموها. يقوم نظام OpticlimateFarm بمراقبة بيانات النمو في الوقت الفعلي، وسوف يتحكم في عمل منتجات البصرية المختلفة وفقا لمعايير الإعداد. إن نظام البصريات البصري بأكمله هو إنجاز معلومات استخبارية مشتركة تم تطويرها من قبل الفريق الفني الدولي يتكون من خبراء من الصين واليابان وكوريا وسويسرا وأمريكا والهند.  

أظهرت البصرياتم في الاعتقاد بالمصير المشترك لأنه حان الوقت للعالم القتال معا ضد تغير المناخ. إننا على استعداد لحماية كل نباتات في مزارعك بطريقة البصريات في البصريات، وبهذه الطريقة لا تتم الموافقة عليها فقط من قبل العملاء العالميين ولكن أيضا من قبل شركات التصديق الدولية المعتمدة.

OpticlimateFarm، تعتني دائما النباتات الخاصة بك بطريقة ذكية.


مزايا
1.Plant تقنية الطيف: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة للنباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
2. تقنية زراعة الهدوء: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
3. معدات الرقابة البيئية: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
التعليمات
1.
التعبئة
التعبئة والتغليف الإطار الخشبي
2.
شروط الدفع
فوب، سيف
3.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
أجزاء الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 1 سنة

 










IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Environmental Control System

Environmental Control System

Environmental Control System


1.Ultrasonic Humidifier

Humidification capacity: 1.6kg/h~18kg/h.  Humidification area: 10~200m2.  Humidity control range: 10%~99%.

Fast atomization technology: ultrasonic high-frequency atomization  stainless steel crystal, atomization rate of 99%, rejection of water  condensation.

Delicate water mist: produce millions of ultrasonic vibrations per  second, release ultra-fine water mist particles (1-5 microns), and  humidify more uniformly.

Energy saving : only 0.06kw electric energy is needed to atomize  1kg of water.

Dedicated waterproof fan.

No artificial water addition.

2.Co2 Controll System

Opticlimatefarm Co2 Controller is a simple to use, highly accurate digital Co2 controller. It precisely measures and controls the carbon dioxide level in the grow room, accurately maintaining your desired PPM level of carbon dioxide. Its large and easy-to-read LCD screen displays exact PPM readings down to 1 PPM resolution. 

It can be set to operate in Fuzzy Logic mode with tank and regulator systems to improve co2 distribution efficiency. When used in Fuzzy Logic mode, the built-in microprocessor applies calculations to the injection schedule specifically to help eliminiate Co2 waste. The default standard logic mode is designed for use with (gas) Co2 generator. 



SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction    

About OPTICLIMATEFARM

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


It’s the duty for everybody in this world to do whatever we can to stop the climate change. As one company for green technologies, OptiClimateFarm has been focusing on the Green and Smart Farm systems since it’s established. In OptiClimate Farm R&D Center, the technicians will show you how plants are growing at the best conditions. The plants are not being taken cared of by OptiClimateFarm technicians only there, but also by full series of OptiClimateFarm smart Products.

Under the intelligent control of OptiClimateFarm devices, the plants can always get the best temperature, humidity, CO2 density, nutrition and other elements suitable for their growth. OptiClimateFarm system is monitoring the growth data in real time, and will control the work of different OptiClimateFarm products according to the setting parameters. The whole OptiClimateFarm system is the accomplishment of joint intelligence developed by the international technical team consisting of experts from China, Japan, Korea, Switzerland, America and India.  

OptiClimateFarm does believe in the common destiny because it’s the time for the world to  fight together against climate change. We’re ready to protect every plants in your farms in OptiClimateFarm way, that way is not only approved by the global customers but also by international accredited certification companies.

OptiClimateFarm, always takes care of your plants in a smart way.


Advantages
1.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
2.Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
3.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
FAQ
1
Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging
2
Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
3
After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 1 year

 










Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.