نيتان بوسطن - 2022 اتفاقية نيو انغلاند القنب

نيتان بوسطن - 2022 اتفاقية نيو انغلاند القنب

وبعد

أكبر حدث صناعة القنب في الساحل الشرقي!


منذ عام 2014، كانت الأحداث Necann قاعدة منزلية لصناعة القنب الجديدة. نحتذب باستمرار أكبر عدد من المتخصصين في صناعة القنب و MMJ و Cannabis في الشمال الشرقي لاتفاقية قنبنا السنوية الخاصة بنا، وهذا العام سيكون مرة أخرى أكبر حدث في صناعة القنب الأكثر أهمية على الساحل الشرقي! تعتبر اتفاقية القنب الجديدة السنوية الجديدة في بوسطن هي حدث لا يميز السنة من قبل مزارعي القنب والمستهلكين وزرعات الأعمال في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. في العام الماضي، تفتخر الحدث بحضور أكثر من 9000 شخص. مع تقنين مؤخرا عن مبيعات الماريجوانا الترفيهية في ماساتشوستس، فإننا نتطلع إلى أعلى ذلك مع ما يقدر بنحو 10000 حاضر لهذا العام.


2021/07/09
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
معلومة   


حول البصرية
تجمع مزرعة البصرية الخبراء التقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وفريق مهني يتألف من خبراء تسويقي ومزارعين ومبتكرين في التكنولوجيا. استنادا إلى مفهوم "توفير أحدث بيئة النمو للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع نبات فعال من حيث التكلفة لتسويق"، تم تطوير ومرافقنا للمنشآت المصنع لدينا وتكنولوجيا حاصلة على براءة اختراع في عام 2020، والشركة الدولية للبصريات تأسست. قامت تقنية مصنع المصنع لدينا بترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية مشتركة. معدات الرقابة البيئية 1: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. تقنية الطيف 2 المصنع: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنمو النباتي الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4 - تصميم نظام زراعة ونظام الزراعة: من أجل تحقيق نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.
مزايا
1.Plant تقنية الطيف: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة للنباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
2. تقنية زراعة الهدوء: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
3. معدات الرقابة البيئية: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
التعليمات
1.
التعبئة
التعبئة والتغليف الإطار الخشبي
2.
شروط الدفع
فوب، سيف
3.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
أجزاء الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 1 سنة.
تعريف عن الشركة
البصريات المزرعة المحدودة تكتسب شعبية باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة الأكثر ثقة، المصدر، تاجر الجملة، التجارة الضوابط الصناعية المنتجات. كشركة معتمدة من ISO 9001: 2008، نتصور أن تصبح قادة السوق في أفضل المنتجات في المنتجات. منذ البداية، نعرض أننا نعرض التزاماتنا المتبادلة بالجودة في تقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المعتمدة من الصناعة. يشجع نهج أعمالنا الأفكار المبتكرة في شعبنا، الذي يحفز على تحقيق منتجات جديدة ومحسنة لعملائنا الكرام. علاوة على ذلك، نسعى جاهدين لتصبح شركة ركزت للعميل من خلال الإقامة على الحافة التنافسية للتكنولوجيا السائدة ودعم الحلفاء من العلامات التجارية الرائدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن انعكاس جودة الجودة المعروضة وكفاءة التكلفة والخدمات المخصصة تجهزنا لبناء علاقات تجارية متسقة مع قاعدة عملاء ضخمة.

البصريات المزرعة المحدودة، كشركة مصنعة موثوقة وتاجر الجملة من مجموعة واسعة من الضوابط الصناعية منذ تأسيسها. نحن نقدم أفضل وجودة عالية من المرافق الداخلية الرأسية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يتم إجراء منتجاتنا المقدمة استخدام أفضل مكونات الجودة التي تم شراؤها من موثوق تجنيس السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عينت شركتنا خبراء متميزين بشكل جيد قاموا بتطوير هذه المنتجات وفقا لمعايير الصناعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لقد استأجرنا وحدات تحكم الجودة للتحقق من هذه المنتجات في معلمات الصناعة المختلفة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمة مثل مشروع التحديثي المخصص والخدمة المخصصة بالتجزئة في شكل مختلف يلتقي بالعملاء الذين يتطلبون البنية التحتية المتقدمة التي يتم فصلها إلى قسم مختلف لتشغيل أنشطة الأعمال بشكل احترافي. يتم التعامل مع وحدة البنية التحتية هذه من قبل أعضاء فريقنا الإنجاز. يعمل محترفونا لدينا في مزامنة وثيقة مع بعضهم البعض للحصول على الأهداف المحددة مسبقا للشركة. في وحدة اختبار الجودة لدينا، ندرس كل منتج بشكل صارم.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

NECANN Boston – 2022 New England Cannabis Convention

NECANN Boston – 2022 New England Cannabis Convention

.

The East Coast’s Largest Cannabis Industry Event!


Since 2014, NECANN Events Have Been Home Base for the New England Cannabis Industry. We Consistently Attract the Largest Number of Hemp, MMJ and Cannabis Industry Professionals in the Northeast to Our Annual Boston Cannabis Convention and This Year Will Once Again Be the Largest, Most Important Cannabis Industry Event on the East Coast! Our Annual New England Cannabis Convention in Boston Is Considered the Can’t-Miss Event of the Year by Cannabis Growers, Consumers and Business Cultivators Across the Region. Last Year the Event Boasted an Attendance of Over 9,000 People. With the Recent Legalization of Recreational Marijuana Sales in Massachusetts, We’re Looking to Top That With an Estimated 10,000 Attendees for This Year.


2021/07/09
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
Information    


About OPTICLIMATE
OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Advantages
1.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
2.Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
3.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
FAQ
1
Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging
2
Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
3
After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 1 year.
Company Introduction
OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED is gaining popularity as the most trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, Wholesaler, Trader Industrial Controls Products. As an ISO 9001:2008 certified company, we envision becoming the market leaders of best in class products. Since the beginning we are exhibiting our mutual commitments towards quality in presenting a broad gamut of industry approved products. Our business approach encourages innovative ideas in our people, who are motivated to bring forth new and improved products for our esteemed clientele. Further, we strive to become a customer focused company by staying on the competitive edge of prevailing technology and allied support of leading brands. In addition to this, the reflection of our offered quality, cost efficiency and customized services equips us to build consistent business relationships with a huge client base.

OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED, as reliable Manufacturer and Wholesaler of broad range of Industrial Controls since founded. We provide best and premium quality of Vertical Indoor facilities and much more. Our provided products are made utilizing the best quality component which is procured from reliable retailers of market. In addition, our firm has appointed well-informed experts who develop these products as per industry norms. In addition, we have hired quality controllers to check these products on different industry parameters. Apart from, we offer a wide range of service such as Customized Retrofit Project and Retail Customized Service in different form that meet on clients demandWe have advanced infrastructure that is separated into various section to run the business activities professionally. This infrastructure unit is handled by our accomplished team members. Our professionals work in close synchronization with each other to get the predefined objectives of the firm. In our quality testing unit, we stringently examine each product in complete.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.