مكيف الهواء القنب مزيل الرطوبة برو

مكيف الهواء القنب مزيل الرطوبة برو

مكيف الهواء Opticlimate PRO Series

من أجل توفير أفضل بيئة لنمو النبات ، اخترع مهندسو Hicool بشكل إبداعي تقنية "Opticalaircon" بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من البحث والتطوير المستقل: أي "التبريد والتدفئة وإزالة الرطوبة وتدوير الهواء والترشيح والحث البصري" تتركز في تقنية فريدة في نظام.

في عام 2020 ، تم إنتاج OptiClimate PRO5 رسميًا مع إزالة الرطوبة الاحترافية وإطلاقها في السوق.


مع وظيفة إزالة الرطوبة المهنية.

لا يوجد استهلاك للمياه أثناء عملية إزالة الرطوبة ، ودرجة حرارة مخرج الهواء أعلى من درجة الحرارة الداخلية ، مما يقلل من بدء التشغيل المتكرر للسخانات الكهربائية ويوفر الطاقة.

نظام التحكم البصري الذكي ، والذي يحدد تشغيل التبريد والتدفئة أو إزالة الرطوبة حسب شدة الضوء ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة.

يمكن للنظام توفير مياه ساخنة مجانية أثناء التبريد.

كفاءة عالية وتوفير الطاقة مع تكنولوجيا تحويل التردد. (معدل المكافأة 4.5)

منتج حاصل على براءة اختراع (رقم براءة الاختراع ZL201510431905.9)



2021/09/18
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج   


حول OPTICLIMATEFARM

تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.

OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED هي شركة مصنعة لأجهزة التحكم الصناعية. نحن مجهزون جيدًا بأجهزة الاختبار وقوة تقنية قوية. بصفتنا إحدى الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في مجال أدوات التحكم الصناعية في الصين ، فقد اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة من حيث الجودة والخدمة في السوق العالمية ، وخاصة في الآخرين. وحدة دمج المزارع العمودية الداخلية المتصلة بالكامل Opticlimatefarm مع نظام البيئة& نظام التحكم الرقمي بالزراعة المائية

بالاستفادة من سنوات الخبرة ، قمنا بتطوير منصة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا والتي تتخذ نهجًا شاملاً للنمو مع الخبرة في بيولوجيا النبات ، وعلم الوراثة النباتية ، والتصميم الميكانيكي ، والبيئة الخاضعة للرقابة ، وعلوم البيانات ، والعمليات على نطاق واسع ، للمزارع العمودية الداخلية المتصلة بالكامل .

يتكون فريق Opticlimatefarm من علماء رائدين على مستوى العالم  التي تحافظ على تقنيتنا دائمًا في المقدمة وتجعل شركائنا يوافقون على التمتع بمزايا CEA Control Environment Agriculture).


مزايا
1- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
2- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق توريد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
3.معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
التعليمات
1
التعبئة
تغليف الإطار الخشبي
2
شروط الدفع
FOB , CIF
3
خدمة ما بعد البيع
ضمان الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة سنة واحدة.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Cannabis Dehumidifier Pro Air Conditioner

Cannabis Dehumidifier Pro Air Conditioner

Opticlimate PRO Series Air Conditioner

 

In order to provide the best environment for plant growth, Hicool’s engineers creatively invented the “Opticalaircon” technology after more than ten years of independent research and development: that is, "cooling, heating, dehumidification, air circulation, filtration and optical induction" are concentrated in a unique technology in a system.

 

In 2020, the OptiClimate PRO5 with professional dehumidification is officially produced and launched to the market.


 With professional dehumidification function.

 There is no water consumption during dehumidification, and the air outlet temperature is higher than the indoor temperature, reducing frequent starting of electric heaters and saving energy.

 Intelligent optical control system, which determines the operation of cooling, heating or dehumidification according to the intensity of light, temperature and humidity.

 The system can provide free hot water while cooling.

 High efficiency and energy saving with frequency conversion technology. (EER>4.5)

 Patented product (patent No. ZL201510431905.9)



2021/09/18
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction    


About OPTICLIMATEFARM

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.

OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED is a manufacturer of Industrial Controls. We are well-equipped with testing devices and strong technical strength. As one of the leading Industrial Controls manufacturers in China, we have earned a reputation for quality and service in the global market, especially in Others. Opticlimatefarm Fully-Connected Indoor Vertical Farms Combination Module with Environment system & Hydroponic digital control system

Leveraging years of experience, we have developed our own proprietary technology platform that takes a holistic approach to growing with expertise in plant biology, plant genetics, mechanical design, controlled environment, data science, and operations at scale, for fully-connected indoor vertical farms.

The Opticlimatefarm team is composed of world-leading scientists  that keeps our technology always ahead and makes our partners conssist to enjoy the benefit of CEA(Control Environment Agriculture).


Advantages
1.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
2.Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
3.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
FAQ
1
Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging
2
Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
3
After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 1 year.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.