منتجات احترافية لتبريد خزاناتك | الأمثل

منتجات احترافية لتبريد خزاناتك | الأمثل

مبرد مياه احترافي لمزرعة الزراعة المائية


مبرد الماء المائي هو جهاز يستخدم في الحدائق المائية لإزالة الحرارة من محلول الماء الغني بالمعادن ، من خلال دورة تبريد بالامتصاص. يسهل عملية التبادل الحراري التي تضمن بقاء درجة حرارة محلول المغذيات مثالية لنمو النبات.

تعتمد البستنة المائية على المياه وتعتمد فقط على استخدام المياه والمحاليل الغنية بالمعادن. عندما تصبح درجة حرارة الماء مرتفعة بشكل مفرط ، يتم منع نمو النباتات لاحقًا. تقلل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة من الأكسجين الذي تمس الحاجة إليه حول منطقة الجذر ، مما يؤدي إلى توقف النمو. هذا هو المكان الذي يكون فيه استخدام مبرد الماء المائي مفيدًا. يحافظ مبرد الماء على درجات الحرارة ضمن النطاق الأمثل ، مما يضمن أن محلول المغذيات يمكنه الاحتفاظ بالأكسجين المذاب لفترة أطول حتى يمكن الوصول إليه في منطقة الجذر.

بالنظر إلى زيادة مستويات الأكسجين ، وبيئة خالية من مسببات الأمراض ، فإن فرص جني محاصيل أعلى من حديقتك المائية مرتفعة للغاية. مبردات المياه ضرورية لخلق بيئة مواتية لنمو النباتات الخاصة بك.


2021/11/16
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج   


حول OPTICLIMATEFARM
تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.
مزايا
1- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
2- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق توريد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
3.معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Professional COOLING YOUR RESERVOIRS  Products | OPTICLIMATE

Professional COOLING YOUR RESERVOIRS Products | OPTICLIMATE

Professional Water Cooling Chiller for Hydroponic farm


Hydroponic water chiller is a device used in a hydroponic garden to remove heat from the mineral-rich water solution, through an absorption refrigeration cycle. It facilitates a heat exchange process that ensures that the temperature of the nutrient solution remains ideal for plant growth.

Hydroponic gardening is aquatic based, and it depends solely on the use of water and mineral-rich solutions. When the temperature of water becomes excessively high, then the growth of plants is subsequently inhibited. High temperatures reduce the much-need oxygen around the root zone, leading to stunted growth. This is where the use of a hydroponic water chiller comes in handy. A water chiller keeps temperatures within an optimum range, ensuring that the nutrient solution can hold dissolved oxygen much longer until it is accessible to the root zone.

Considering the increased oxygen levels, and a pathogen-free environment, the chances of reaping higher yields from your hydroponic garden are very high. Water chillers are essential in creating a favorable environment for your plants to thrive.


2021/11/16
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction    


About OPTICLIMATEFARM
OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Advantages
1.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
2.Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
3.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry