كيفية اختيار نمو مكيف الهواء لغرفة الخضار

كيفية اختيار نمو مكيف الهواء لغرفة الخضار

كيفية اختيار نمو مكيف الهواء لغرفة الخضار

بغض النظر عن حجم النمو الخاص بك، فمن الضروري الاحتفاظ بالكثير من السيطرة على بيئة النمو الخاصة بك قدر الإمكان. حفظ النباتات الخاصة بك سعيدة وصحية عندما يتطلب منك النمو في الداخل في بعض الأحيان استخدام وحدة مكيف الهواء في غرفة النمو.

# السيطرة البيئية على زراعة القنب # منصب القنب الحرفية: الضوابط البيئية لتنمو داخلي


2021/12/29
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك

أولا، عليك تحديد مساحة غرفة الخضار الخاصة بك، معظم المزارعين تستخدم ما يقرب من 70٪ من مساحة أرضية الغرفة مثل المرافق المظلة. الاستفادة من الأنظمة المتنامية المتدرجة. كل من الدرجة يزيد من قدرات الإنتاج ويمكن أن يظل مظلة ثلاثية للغرفة. نقترح أن مساحة غرفة النمو الخاصة بك هي نفسها ممكنا، ونحن نوصي بأن يتم فصل الغرف الشتلية والخضروات والأزهرة ومستقلة.

هذا يعني وجود غرف الخضار منفصلة للأمهات والنسخ المستنسجة، إن أمكن، وتصميم غرفتك حتى يتمكن الموظفون من المرور عبر المنشأة دون دخول غرف الخضار، وهم يحتاجون إليه. من المهم أيضا أن نضع في اعتبارك أن غرف الزهور يجب أن تكون حجما ثابتا، لذلك لديك كمية متسقة من الكتلة الحيوية تتحرك من خلال سير عملك. خلاف ذلك، يمكن أن تصبح إدارة الكتلة الحيوية صداعا أكبر بكثير مما يجب أن يكون.

من المهم أن تكون النباتات المزهرة ذات الاحتياجات البيئية المختلفة وتزدهرها بمختلف إعدادات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة.

مع غرفة الخضار المعينة، يمكنك تقليل تكاليف البنية التحتية عن طريق تحجيم معدات HVAC للبيئة.

بعد تحديد وتصميم المنطقة ووظيفة كل غرفة، يمكنك الاتصال بنا واسمحوا لنا تكوين نظام تكييف الهواء لكل غرفة من غرفتك وفقا للوظائف التي صممتها. في الدورة التدريبية، يمكنك أيضا اختيار رف النمو العمودي LED الخاص بنا وغيرها من المعدات الداعمة.

تذكر أن نظام تكييف الهواء لدينا مصمم خصيصا لنمو النباتات. تحويل التردد، التبريد وإزالة الرطوبة، يستخدم النظام مبرد HFO-1234YF (GWP<1)، تحتاج فقط إلى تعيينه، وسيتم تشغيل كل شيء آخر تلقائيا.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

How to choose growth air conditioner for veg room

How to choose growth air conditioner for veg room

How to choose growth air conditioner for veg room

No matter the size of your grow, it’s crucial to retain as much control of your grow environment as possible.Keeping your plants happy and healthy when growing indoors will sometimes require you to use the best grow room air conditioner unit.

#Environmental Control of Cannabis Cultivation #Mastering The Cannabis Craft : Environmental Controls For Indoor Grows


2021/12/29
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry

First, you have to determine the area of your veg room,Most cultivators utilize roughly 70% of a room’s floor space as the canopy.Efficient facilities take advantage of tiered growing systems. Each tier increases production capabilities and can triple a room’s canopy.We suggest that the area of your grow room is the same as possible,We recommend that the seedling, vegetative, and flowering rooms be separated and independent.

That means having separate veg rooms for moms and clones, if possible, and designing your rooms so employees can pass through the facility without entering the veg rooms,.unless they need to. it’s also important to keep in mind that flower rooms should be a consistent size, so you have a consistent amount of biomass moving through your workflow. Otherwise, managing that biomass can become a much bigger headache than it needs to be.

It's important because Veg and flowering plants have different environmental needs and thrive under different temperature and humidity settings.

With a designated veg room, you can reduce infrastructure costs by sizing HVAC equipment for the environment.

After you determine and design the area and function of each room, you can contact us and let us configure the air-conditioning system for each of your rooms according to the functions you designed.Of course, you can also choose our LED vertical growth rack and other supporting equipment.

Remember, our air-conditioning system is specially designed for plant growth. frequency conversion, refrigeration and dehumidification, the system uses HFO-1234yf refrigerant (GWP<1), you only need to set it, and everything else will run automatically.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry