تكنولوجيا تكييف الهواء بالطاقة الشمسية للسوق

تكنولوجيا تكييف الهواء بالطاقة الشمسية للسوق

من أجل تقليل انبعاثات الكربون ، أدخلت OptiClimate Farm Ltd. تقنية تكييف الهواء بالطاقة الشمسية ذات قدرة التبريد الكبيرة إلى السوق (منتج حاصل على براءة اختراع). يستخدم مكيف الهواء الذي يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية OptiClimate Farm Ltd بشكل أساسي للتحكم البيئي في تغذية ماشية الألبان عالية الجودة والزراعة المائية مصنع العلف. لديها انبعاثات صفرية من الطاقة النظيفة. سخونة ، أبرد! بشرى سارة للغاية للمناطق الصحراوية الحارة.

بشرى سارة للغاية للمناطق الصحراوية الحارة.

مميزات مكيف الهواء هذا:

1. استخدام تكنولوجيا التبخر ، واستخدام تصميم التبخر على مرحلتين لتحقيق متطلبات التبريد ؛

2. لا يتم استخدام ضاغط.

3. 100٪ هواء نقي ، الهواء يتم تصفيته أوتوماتيكياً من الغبار والشوائب من خلال FAO2 ؛

4. نظرًا لعدم استخدام ضاغط ، يمكن أن يصل توفير الطاقة إلى 80٪ ، وانبعاثات الكربون صفر ؛

5. تعمل البطارية التي تستخدم الجرافين على زيادة القدرة الكهربائية بنسبة 20٪ وعمر الخدمة بنسبة 100٪ ؛

6. يمكن للعاكس المطوّر خصيصًا أن يختار On Grid أو Off Grid ، ويمكن استخدام مكيف الهواء في أي مكان لا يوجد فيه كهرباء ؛

7. في الوقت الحالي ، تم تطوير مكيف هواء بقدرة تبريد 17.5 كيلو وات (5 USRT) ، وتقوم Hicool بتطوير مكيف هواء بقدرة تبريد أكبر ، مما يعكس المسؤولية الاجتماعية لشركة Hicool.


2022/01/08
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج   


حول OPTICLIMATE
تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.
مزايا
1- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
2- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق توريد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
3.معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
التعليمات
1
التعبئة
تغليف الإطار الخشبي
2
شروط الدفع
FOB , CIF
3
خدمة ما بعد البيع
ضمان الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة سنة واحدة.
تعريف عن الشركة
تكتسب شركة OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED شعبية باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة والمصدرة وتاجر الجملة ومنتجات الضوابط الصناعية التجارية الأكثر ثقة. كشركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001: 2008 ، نتصور أن نصبح رواد السوق لأفضل المنتجات في فئتها. منذ البداية ، نعرض التزاماتنا المتبادلة تجاه الجودة في تقديم سلسلة واسعة من المنتجات المعتمدة في الصناعة. يشجع نهج عملنا الأفكار المبتكرة لدى موظفينا ، الذين لديهم الحافز لطرح منتجات جديدة ومحسنة لعملائنا الكرام. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نسعى جاهدين لنصبح شركة تركز على العملاء من خلال البقاء على الحافة التنافسية للتكنولوجيا السائدة والدعم المتحالف للعلامات التجارية الرائدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن انعكاس الجودة المقدمة وكفاءة التكلفة والخدمات المخصصة لدينا يؤهلنا لبناء علاقات تجارية متسقة مع قاعدة عملاء ضخمة.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Solar Air Conditioning Technology to the Market

Solar Air Conditioning Technology to the Market

In order to reduce carbon emissions, OptiClimate Farm Ltd. introduced the large cooling capacity solar air conditioning technology to the market (patented product).OptiClimate Farm Ltd Solar growth air conditioner is mainly used for environmental control of high-quality dairy cattle feeding and hydroponic forage factory. It has zero emission of clean energy. The hotter,the colder! Extremely good news for the hot desert areas .

Extremely good news for the hot desert areas .

Features of this air conditioner:

1. The use of evaporation technology, the use of two-stage evaporation design to achieve cooling requirements;

2. No compressor is used;

3. 100% fresh air, the air is automatically filtered out of dust and impurities through FAO2;

4. Because no compressor is used, energy saving can reach 80%, and carbon emissions are zero;

5. The battery using graphene increases the electric capacity by 20% and the service life by 100%;

6. The specially developed inverter can choose On Grid or Off Grid, and the air conditioner can be used in any place where there is no electricity;

7. At present, an air conditioner with a cooling capacity of 17.5KW (5 USRT) has been developed, and Hicool is developing an air conditioner with a larger cooling capacity, which reflects Hicool's social responsibility.


2022/01/08
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction    


About OPTICLIMATE
OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Advantages
1.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
2.Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
3.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
FAQ
1
Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging
2
Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
3
After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 1 year.
Company Introduction
OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED is gaining popularity as the most trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, Wholesaler, Trader Industrial Controls Products. As an ISO 9001:2008 certified company, we envision becoming the market leaders of best in class products. Since the beginning we are exhibiting our mutual commitments towards quality in presenting a broad gamut of industry approved products. Our business approach encourages innovative ideas in our people, who are motivated to bring forth new and improved products for our esteemed clientele. Further, we strive to become a customer focused company by staying on the competitive edge of prevailing technology and allied support of leading brands. In addition to this, the reflection of our offered quality, cost efficiency and customized services equips us to build consistent business relationships with a huge client base.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.