أفضل البصريات المزرعة التجارية الداخلي الأجهزة الزراعة المائية في الأماكن الزراعية وتكنولوجيا المصنع السعر - البصرية

أفضل البصريات المزرعة التجارية الداخلي الأجهزة الزراعة المائية في الأماكن الزراعية وتكنولوجيا المصنع السعر - البصرية

مراقبة المناخ والمناخ والطعم، الخس سلطة تزدهر عندما يتم التحكم في المناخ فيما يتعلق بالهواء والرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة،

تحتاج غرفة النمو الخاصة بك إلى مختومة أكبر قدر ممكن بالنسبة لك للتحكم في مناخ النباتات الخاصة بك. بيئة مستقرة مهمة للغاية لأداء النبات الأمثل.

يرجى الاتصال بي: www.opticlimatefarm.com

2022/01/11
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
هناك تقنية و دعم لدينا.

التعليمات

1.Transport.
النقل البحري، النقل الجوي، النقل بالسكك الحديدية
2. بعد مبيعات الخدمة
أجزاء الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر
3. الشروط الشرعية
فوب، سيف

مزايا

1.4 - تصميم نظام زراعة ونظام الزراعة: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.
2.3- تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: استنادا إلى المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وأساليب توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
3.2 - تقنية طيف النباتات: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنمو النباتي الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
4.1 - معدات الرقابة البيئية: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.

حول البصرية

تجمع مزرعة البصرية الخبراء التقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وفريق مهني يتألف من خبراء تسويقي ومزارعين ومبتكرين في التكنولوجيا. استنادا إلى مفهوم "توفير أحدث بيئة النمو للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع نبات فعال من حيث التكلفة لتسويق"، تم تطوير ومرافقنا للمنشآت المصنع لدينا وتكنولوجيا حاصلة على براءة اختراع في عام 2020، والشركة الدولية للبصريات تأسست. قامت تقنية مصنع المصنع لدينا بترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية مشتركة. معدات الرقابة البيئية 1: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. تقنية الطيف 2 المصنع: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنمو النباتي الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4 - تصميم نظام زراعة ونظام الزراعة: من أجل تحقيق نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Best Opticlimate Farm Commercial-grade Indoor hydroponics hardware and technology Factory Price - OPTICLIMATE

Best Opticlimate Farm Commercial-grade Indoor hydroponics hardware and technology Factory Price - OPTICLIMATE

Climate and hydroponics control,Salad lettuce thrives when the climate is controlled regarding air, humidity, and temperature,

Your grow room needs to be sealed off as much as possible for you to control the climate of your plants. A stable environment is very important for optimum plant performance.

Please contact me: www.opticlimatefarm.com

2022/01/11
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
There are technical and  support for our .

FAQ

1.Transport
Sea transportation,air transportation, railway transportation
2.After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 6 months
3.Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF

Advantages

1.4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
2.3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
3.2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
4.1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.

About OPTICLIMATE

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.