مقدمة عن IDEC Hybrid Series OPTICLIMATE

مقدمة عن IDEC Hybrid Series OPTICLIMATE

سلسلة IDEC Hybrid

100٪ هواء حر ، 100٪ موفر للطاقة ، 0٪ انبعاثات كربون.

نطاق التطبيق:

مصانع منتجات الألبان

مصانع منتجات اللحوم

تغذية البقر

دفيئات

الزراعة بدون تربة IDEC Hybrid Series ، HVAC ، Systems

تحكم فعال في المناخ بأسعار معقولة

تمتلك أنظمة IDEC Hybrid Series (HVAC) المخصصة سيطرة أفضل على مستويات الرطوبة وتوزيع التبريد في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. كلما كان التحكم في الغرفة أفضل ، كانت جودة المنتج أفضل.

2022/01/23
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
مع احتلال حجم المبيعات السنوي المرتبة الأولى في الصناعة ، يُعتقد أن المنتج سيتم استخدامه من قبل المزيد من الأشخاص في المستقبل.

التعليمات

1- النقل
النقل البحري ، النقل الجوي ، النقل بالسكك الحديدية
2. شروط الدفع
FOB , CIF
3. بعد خدمة المبيعات
ضمان الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر

مزايا

1.4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.
2.2-تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
3.1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
4.3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.

حول OPTICLIMATE

تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.


سلسلة IDEC Hybrid نطاق التطبيق مصانع منتجات الألبان ومنتجات اللحوم النباتات تغذية الأبقار الصوبات الزراعية التحكم في الرطوبة لزراعة القنب
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Intro to IDEC Hybrid Series OPTICLIMATE

Intro to IDEC Hybrid Series OPTICLIMATE

IDEC Hybrid Series

100%Freesh Air,100%Saving Energy,0%Carbon Emissions.

Scope of application:

Dairy Milk Products Plants

Meat Products Plants

Cow feeding

Greenhouses

Soilless Agriculture IDEC Hybrid Series(HVAC)Systems

Efficient Climate Control at Affordable Prices

Customized  IDEC Hybrid Series(HVAC) systems have a better hold on the levels of humidity and distribution of cooling throughout the room. The better controlled the room, the better the quality of the product.

2022/01/23
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
With the annual sale volume ranking first in the industry, the product is believed to be used by more people in the future.

FAQ

1.Transport
Sea transportation,air transportation, railway transportation
2.Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
3.After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 6 months

Advantages

1.4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
2.2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
3.1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
4.3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.

About OPTICLIMATE

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


IDEC Hybrid Series Scope of application Dairy Milk Products Plants Meat Products Plants Cow feeding Greenhouses Humidity Control for Cannabis Cultivation
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.