أفضل بيئة زراعة خاضعة للرقابة (CEA) سعر المصنع - OPTICLIMATE

أفضل بيئة زراعة خاضعة للرقابة (CEA) سعر المصنع - OPTICLIMATE

كيف تنمو الأضواء التجارية والتحكم البيئي يؤثران على النبات

حلول الزراعة الداخلية

تصميمات نظام الزراعة المائية العمودي - نظام الزراعة المائية العمودي , نظرًا لديناميكياتها الفريدة وهيكل التدفق العميق المغلق ، تتدفق المياه فوق نظام جذر نظام التدفق الثابت للنباتات المسمى DFT هذا هو تصميم المنتج الفريد لـ Opticlimatefarm: رفوف الزراعة المائية العمودية وبيئة النمو نظام التحكم PRO5

ورف عمودي LED للزراعة المائية

لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا المهني :

www.opticlimatefarm.com

www.hicoolopticlimate.com


2022/01/29
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
المنتج مزود بقلم لاسلكي وخالي من البطاريات ، يمكن ربطه بالكمبيوتر اللوحي للاستخدام المقصود.

التعليمات

1. بعد خدمة المبيعات
ضمان الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر
2. خدمة ما قبل البيع
للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com
3. النقل
النقل البحري ، النقل الجوي ، النقل بالسكك الحديدية

مزايا

1.5- نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية: استنادًا إلى الكمية الكبيرة من بيانات نمو النبات ، قمنا بتجميعها ، ودمجنا بفعالية معلمات كل مرحلة من مراحل نمو النبات مع تقنية IOT لتمكين نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية لدينا من تحقيق الذكاء الرقمي وتقليل تكاليف العمالة.
2.4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زراعة رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.
3.3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
4.2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.

حول OPTICLIMATE

تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.


المناخ البصري كيف تنمو الأضواء التجارية والتحكم البيئي يؤثران على النبات مناخ مكيف الهواء الداخلي تنمو المهنية HVAC
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Best Controlled Environment Agriculture (CEA) Factory Price - OPTICLIMATE

Best Controlled Environment Agriculture (CEA) Factory Price - OPTICLIMATE

How commercial grow lights and environmental control affect plant

Indoor growing solutions

Vertical hydroponic system designs—Vertical Hydroponic System,  Due to their unique dynamics and closed deep flow structure,water flowing overthe root system of the plants constant flow system called DFT.This is the unique product design of Opticlimatefarm: Vertical Hydroponic Grow Racks and Growth Environment Control System PRO5

and Vertical Hydroponic LED Grow Rack

For details, please visit our professional website:

www.opticlimatefarm.com

www.hicoolopticlimate.com


2022/01/29
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
The product is equipped with a cordless and battery-free pen, which can be tethered to the tablet for intention use.

FAQ

1.After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 6 months
2.Pre-Sale Service
For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com
3.Transport
Sea transportation,air transportation, railway transportation

Advantages

1.5- Hydroponics control system: Based on the large amount of plant growth data, we have accumulated, we effectively combine the parameters of each stage of plant growth with IOT technology to enable our hydroponics control system to achieve digital intelligence and labor costs reduction.
2.4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
3.3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
4.2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.

About OPTICLIMATE

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


opticlimatefarm How commercial grow lights and environmental control affect plant hicoolopticlimate Indoor Grow Air Conditioner Professional HVAC
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.