الموارد
الواقع الافتراضي
يعد التحكم الدقيق في البيئة أمرًا إلزاميًا إذا كنت ترغب في زراعة الحشيش في الداخل ، بسعر جيد - OPTICLIMATE

يعد التحكم الدقيق في البيئة أمرًا إلزاميًا إذا كنت ترغب في زراعة الحشيش في الداخل ، بسعر جيد - OPTICLIMATE

تسمح لنا خلفيتنا الفريدة في كل من الهندسة الميكانيكية وعلم وظائف الأعضاء في المصنع بتقديم حلول HVAC تتمحور حول النبات وتستند إلى البيانات وتساعد عملائنا على زيادة الكتلة الحيوية للنبات والتعبير الظاهري لتعزيز الأداء المالي وتخفيف المخاطر. اتصل بفريقنا اليوم لبدء مناقشة مشروعك.

لتقليل المخاطر ، فإن أحد أهم العوامل التي يجب التحكم فيها هو الرطوبة النسبية لغرفة النمو. ربما تكون الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لتقليل الرطوبة الزائدة هي استخدام نظام إزالة الرطوبة.

OPTICLIMATEs تقنية مبتكرة لإزالة الرطوبة موفرة للطاقة مدمجة في تصميمات نظام HVAC.



الأمثل مصنوعة من مواد مثل الرقائق التي تم فحصها عدة مرات حول مسألة الجودة والتكلفة وعدم الضرر. قبل الذهاب إلى المصنع ، يجب أن تخضع الرقائق لاختبار وفحص صارم للجودة.

التعليمات

1- النقل
النقل البحري ، النقل الجوي ، النقل بالسكك الحديدية
2. بعد خدمة المبيعات
ضمان الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر
3. خدمة ما قبل البيع
للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com

مزايا

1.4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الزراعة: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة رفوف زراعة رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنية IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.
2.5- نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية: بناءً على الكمية الكبيرة من بيانات نمو النبات ، قمنا بتجميعها ، ودمجنا بشكل فعال معلمات كل مرحلة من مراحل نمو النبات مع تقنية IOT لتمكين نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية لدينا من تحقيق الذكاء الرقمي وتقليل تكاليف العمالة.
3.3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق توريد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
4.2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد طورنا صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.

حول OPTICLIMATE

تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. قامت تقنية مصنعنا بإجراء ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الزراعة: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زراعة رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنية IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.
بنيت ببراعة المنتج يلتقط البريق والسحر. إنه يعمل بشكل مثالي مع العناصر الموجودة في الغرفة لإضفاء جاذبية جمالية رائعة.

التعليمات

1. التعبئة
تغليف الإطار الخشبي
2. شروط الدفع
FOB , CIF
3. خدمة ما قبل البيع
للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com

مزايا

1.1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
2.4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الزراعة: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زراعة رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنية IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.
3.2-تكنولوجيا طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
4.5- نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية: استنادًا إلى الكمية الكبيرة من بيانات نمو النبات ، قمنا بتجميعها ، ودمجنا بفعالية معلمات كل مرحلة من مراحل نمو النبات مع تقنية IOT لتمكين نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية لدينا من تحقيق الذكاء الرقمي وتقليل تكاليف العمالة.

حول OPTICLIMATE

تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. قامت تقنية مصنعنا بإجراء ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الزراعة: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زراعة رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنية IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

ابق على تواصل معنا

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصاميم!

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Polski
Nederlands
Македонски
Latin
bahasa Indonesia
čeština
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Carefully controlling the environment is mandatory if you want to grow cannabis indoors,with good price - OPTICLIMATE

Carefully controlling the environment is mandatory if you want to grow cannabis indoors,with good price - OPTICLIMATE

Our unique background in both mechanical engineering and plant physiology allows us to deliver plant-centric, data-driven commercial grow room HVAC solutions that help our clients maximize plant biomass and phenotypic expression to strengthen financial performance and mitigate risk. Contact our team today to start discussing your project.

To mitigate risk, one of the most important factors to control is the grow room’s relative humidity. Perhaps the most effective way to reduce excess moisture is to incorporate a dehumidification system.

OPTICLIMATEs innovative energy efficient dehumidification technology incorporated into our HVAC system designs.



2022/02/02
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
OPTICLIMATE  is made of materials like chips which are has been investigated many times on the issue of quality, cost, and innocuousness. Before going to the factory, the chips must undergo a strict quality test and inspection.

FAQ

1.Transport
Sea transportation,air transportation, railway transportation
2.After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 6 months
3.Pre-Sale Service
For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com

Advantages

1.4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
2.5- Hydroponics control system: Based on the large amount of plant growth data, we have accumulated, we effectively combine the parameters of each stage of plant growth with IOT technology to enable our hydroponics control system to achieve digital intelligence and labor costs reduction.
3.3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
4.2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.

About OPTICLIMATE

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Built with finesse,  the product captures glamour and charm. It works perfectly with elements in the room to convey great aesthetic appeal.

FAQ

1.Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging
2.Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
3.Pre-Sale Service
For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com

Advantages

1.1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
2.4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
3.2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
4.5- Hydroponics control system: Based on the large amount of plant growth data, we have accumulated, we effectively combine the parameters of each stage of plant growth with IOT technology to enable our hydroponics control system to achieve digital intelligence and labor costs reduction.

About OPTICLIMATE

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


OPTICLIMATE innovative energy efficient dehumidification technology incorporated into our HVAC system designs
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.