أفضل مستقبل الزراعة: سعر المصنع الزرهري - البصرية

أفضل مستقبل الزراعة: سعر المصنع الزرهري - البصرية

تتمتع الزراعة الرأسي التي تمارس على نطاق واسع في المراكز الحضرية إمكانية كبيرة ل: 1. تزويد الغذاء بما فيه الكفاية بطريقة مستدامة لإطعام البشرية بشكل مريح في المستقبل المنظور؛ 2. اسمح بمساحات أرض كبيرة للعودة إلى المشهد الطبيعي استعادة وظائف وخدمات النظام الإيكولوجي؛ 3. استخدام الجزء العضوي بأمان وكفاءة من النفايات البشرية والزراعية لإنتاج الطاقة من خلال توليد غاز الميثان، وفي الوقت نفسه يقلل بشكل كبير من السكان من الفيرمين (على سبيل المثال، الفئران، الصراصير)؛ 4. علاج المياه السوداء إنشاء استراتيجية جديدة تمس الحاجة إليها لحفظ مياه الشرب؛ 5. الاستفادة من المساحات الحضرية المهجورة وغير المستخدمة؛ 6. كسر دورة نقل وكلاء المرض المرتبط ببيئة ملوثة بالبرنامج؛ 7. السماح بإنتاج الأغذية على مدار السنة دون فقدان الغلات بسبب تغير المناخ أو الأحداث المتعلقة بالطقس؛ 8. القضاء على الحاجة إلى استخدام واسع النطاق للمبيدات الحشرية ومبيدات الأعشاب؛ 9. توفير دور جديد كبير للصناعات الكيميائية الزراعية (I.E.، تصميم وإنتاج الوجبات الغذائية الآمنة والمحددة كيميائيا لمجموعة واسعة من الأنواع النباتية القابلة للحياة تجاريا؛ 10. إنشاء بيئة تشجع الحياة الحضرية المستدامة، وتعزيز حالة من الصحة الجيدة كل أولئك الذين يختارون العيش في المدن.

يرتفع البشر الآن ضد عدد لا يحصى من القضايا الجديدة المطالبة التي تقود تغييرا كبيرا إلى أنماط حياتنا العالمية: تغير المناخ، والأمراض المعدية الخطرة، وزيادة التحضر، واستنفاد ودائع الموارد الطبيعية. لدى الزراعة المائية إمكانية قوية لتخفيف التهديدات هذه القضايا التي تشكل نظامنا الزراعي. تنمو المحاصيل المتزايدة في المناطق المثالية باستخدام تكنولوجيا الزراعة البيئة الخاضعة للرقابة (CEA) هي واحدة من أكبر الفوائد للزراعة المائية. يمكن نمت المحاصيل التي نمت في الداخل وبنها مجهري في أي مكان على الأرض في أي وقت من العام، بغض النظر عن الظروف الجوية أو توفر الأراضي القابلة للزراعة أو جودة التربة. تتمتع الزراعة المائية بإمكانية توفير طعام محلي جديد للمناطق ذات الجفاف الشديد وجودة التربة المنخفضة، كما هو الحال في أفريقيا جنوب الصحراء الكبرى حيث يكون الوصول إلى الخضروات الخضراء الورقية محدودة في كثير من الأحيان.

2022/02/02
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
بصري مرت بعض مراحل الإنتاج المهمة. أنها تغطي إعداد المواد الخام، قطع الأجزاء، الطلاء والأكسيد، التجميع، والاختبار.

التعليمات

1. شروط الدفع
فوب، سيف
2. بعد مبيعات الخدمة
أجزاء الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر
3.Pre-sale الخدمة
للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com

مزايا

1.5- نظام التحكم الزراعي المائي: بناء على كمية كبيرة من بيانات نمو النباتات، قمنا بتراكم، نجمعنا بشكل فعال مع معايير كل مرحلة من مراحل نمو النباتات مع تقنية IOT لتمكين نظام التحكم المائي لدينا لتحقيق المخابرات الرقمية وخفض تكاليف العمالة.
2.4 - تصميم نظام زراعة ونظام زراعة المعدات: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الجرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.
3.3- تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
4.2 - تقنية طيف النباتات: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنمو النباتي الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.

حول البصرية

تجمع مزرعة البصرية الخبراء التقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وفريق مهني يتألف من خبراء تسويقي ومزارعين ومبتكرين في التكنولوجيا. استنادا إلى مفهوم "توفير أحدث بيئة النمو للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع نبات فعال من حيث التكلفة لتسويق"، تم تطوير ومرافقنا للمنشآت المصنع لدينا وتكنولوجيا حاصلة على براءة اختراع في عام 2020، والشركة الدولية للبصريات تأسست. قامت تقنية مصنع المصنع لدينا بترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية مشتركة. معدات الرقابة البيئية 1: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. تقنية الطيف 2 المصنع: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنمو النباتي الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4 - تصميم نظام زراعة ونظام الزراعة: من أجل تحقيق نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Best THE FUTURE OF FARMING: HYDROPONICS Factory Price - OPTICLIMATE

Best THE FUTURE OF FARMING: HYDROPONICS Factory Price - OPTICLIMATE

Vertical farming practiced on a large scale in urban centers has great potential to: 1. supply enough food in a sustainable fashion to comfortably feed all of humankind for the foreseeable future; 2. allow large tracts of land to revert to the natural landscape restoring ecosystem functions and services; 3. safely and efficiently use the organic portion of human and agricultural waste to produce energy through methane generation, and at the same time significantly reduce populations of vermin (e.g., rats, cockroaches); 4. remediate black water creating a much needed new strategy for the conservation of drinking water; 5. take advantage of abandoned and unused urban spaces; 6. break the transmission cycle of agents of disease associated with a fecally-contaminated environment; 7. allow year-round food production without loss of yields due to climate change or weather-related events; 8. eliminate the need for large-scale use of pesticides and herbicides; 9. provide a major new role for agrochemical industries (i.e., designing and producing safe, chemically-defined diets for a wide variety of commercially viable plant species; 10. create an environment that encourages sustainable urban life, promoting a state of good health for all those who choose to live in cities.

Humans are now up against a myriad of new demanding issues that are leading dramatic change to our global lifestyles: climate change, hazardous infectious diseases, increasing urbanization, and the depletion of natural resource deposits. Hydroponic farming has strong potential to mitigate the threats these issues pose to our agricultural system. Growing crops in near optimal conditions using controlled environment agriculture (CEA) technology is one of the biggest benefits of hydroponic farming. Crops grown indoors and hydroponically can be grown anywhere on earth at any time of the year, regardless of weather conditions, availability of cultivable land, or soil quality. Hydroponic farming has the potential to provide fresh, local food for areas with extreme droughts and low soil quality, such as in sub-Saharan Africa where access to leafy green vegetables is often limited. 

2022/02/02
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
OPTICLIMATE  has gone through some important production stages. They cover the preparation of raw materials, parts machining, plating and anodizing, assembly, and testing.

FAQ

1.Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
2.After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 6 months
3.Pre-Sale Service
For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com

Advantages

1.5- Hydroponics control system: Based on the large amount of plant growth data, we have accumulated, we effectively combine the parameters of each stage of plant growth with IOT technology to enable our hydroponics control system to achieve digital intelligence and labor costs reduction.
2.4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
3.3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
4.2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.

About OPTICLIMATE

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


Hydroponic farms Explore our solutions for vertical farming Turn key from seeding to harvesting integrated by Opticlimatefarm
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry