أفضل سيطرة المناخ، أفضل نمو القنب!

أفضل سيطرة المناخ، أفضل نمو القنب!

التحكم في المناخ أمر بالغ الأهمية كما القنب هو محصول حساس من المناخ.

يحتوي القنب على ملف تعريف متزايد الأمثل فريد من نوعه، مما يختلف عن طريق دورة الحياة في المصنع في الصنف. يمكن أن تساعد أنظمتنا وتصميماتنا في الحفاظ على هذه الشروط، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار آثار نقل النباتات، دورة حياة النبات، وزرعك الفريد.

البصرية هي ص&د والشركة المصنعة التي تتخصص في HVAC لبيئات الزراعة الحرجة والضوابط البيئية الزراعة. ويشمل ذلك التحكم في التبريد والرطوبة ونوعية الهواء وضوابط النظام لمشروع زراعة القنب الخاص بك.

تخصيص Cannabis البصريات البصريات وحدة تبريد الهواء برو 6 أنظمة لديها عقد أفضل على مستويات الرطوبة وتوزيع التبريد في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. أفضل سيطرة، ونوعية أفضل للقنب.

Inverter Technology هي طريقة مبتكرة يجب أن تفعلها مع الكهرومواتي للضاغط. يزيد العاكس من تردد التشغيل الضاغط للوصول إلى درجة الحرارة المرجوة بسرعة. عند تحقيق ذلك، فإنه يضبط التردد للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة دون استهلاك الطاقة الزائدة بكفاءة. يعمل بقوة كاملة لتحقيق درجة الحرارة المرجوة؛ ثم يتم تشغيلها في تحميل جزء للحفاظ عليه، وبالتالي استخدام قوة أقل من AC غير العاكس.

لتعزيز نمو النبات والحيوية، درجة الحرارة، الرطوبة النسبية، استيعاب ثاني أكسيد الكربون الخفيف ونظافة الهواء تحتاج إلى تحسين. تساعدك تصاميمنا في تحقيق التوازن المثالي بين التدفئة والتبريد والجهاز إزالة الرطوبة لمساحة وضيعاتك الفريدة.

أفضل سيطرة المناخ، أفضل نمو القنب!


2022/02/10
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج

Floor Standing Grow Air Conditioner.OptiClimate PRO6(HFO-1234yf)In order to reduce carbon emissions, We have developed a special air conditioner with GWP<1 . .This air conditioner uses HFO-1234yf refrigerant, which makes carbon emissions almost zero.Since we started to market it in June 2020, we have replaced more than 1000KGS of Freon refrigerant.

طابق يقف تنمو مكيف الهواء. Opticlimate Pro6 (HFO-1234YF) من أجل تقليل انبعاثات الكربون، قمنا بتطوير مكيف هواء خاص مع GWP<1. يستخدم هذا مكيف الهواء مبرد HFO-1234YF، مما يجعل انبعاثات الكربون صفر تقريبا. بدأنا في تسويقه في يونيو 2020، لقد استبدلنا أكثر من 1000 كجم من مبردات فريون.


البصرية هي ص&د و. المصنع الذي يتخصص. في HVAC للزراعة الحرجة. Environments والزراعة. هذا .includes التبريد والرطوبة .Control، جودة الهواء، ونظام .Controls لمشروع القنب الخاص بك.



حول البصرية
تجمع مزرعة البصرية الخبراء التقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وفريق مهني يتألف من خبراء تسويقي ومزارعين ومبتكرين في التكنولوجيا. استنادا إلى مفهوم "توفير أحدث بيئة النمو للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع نبات فعال من حيث التكلفة لتسويق"، تم تطوير ومرافقنا للمنشآت المصنع لدينا وتكنولوجيا حاصلة على براءة اختراع في عام 2020، والشركة الدولية للبصريات تأسست. قامت تقنية مصنع المصنع لدينا بترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية مشتركة. معدات الرقابة البيئية 1: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. تقنية الطيف 2 المصنع: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنمو النباتي الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4 - تصميم نظام زراعة ونظام الزراعة: من أجل تحقيق نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.
مزايا
1. Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
2.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
3.Plant تقنية الطيف: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لنبات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
التعليمات
1.
خدمة ما قبل البيع
للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com
2.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
أجزاء الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر
3.
التعبئة
التعبئة والتغليف الإطار الخشبي
تعريف عن الشركة

Opticlimate Farm Limited هي الشركة المصنعة للضوابط الصناعية. نحن مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا بأجهزة الاختبار والقوة التقنية القوية. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للضوابط الصناعية الرائدة في الصين، كسبنا سمعة للجودة والخدمة في السوق العالمية، خاصة في الآخرين. OpticlimateFarm مزرعة مزارع عمودية متصلة بالكامل مع نظام البيئة& نظام التحكم الرقمي المائي

الاستفادة من سنوات الخبرة، قمنا بتطوير منصة تكنولوجيا الملكية الخاصة بنا والتي تتخذ نهجا كليا للنمو مع خبرة في علم الأحياء النباتات، الوراثة النباتية، التصميم الميكانيكي، البيئة الخاضعة للرقابة، علوم البيانات، والعمليات على نطاق واسع، للمزارع العمودي الداخلي المتصلة بالكامل وبعد

يتكون فريق Opticlimatorfarm من علماء العالم الرائدين  هذا يبقي تقنيتنا دائما إلى الأمام ويجعل شركاؤنا ينص على الاستمتاع بفائدة CEA (زراعة بيئة التحكم).

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Better Climate Controlled, better Cannabis growth !

Better Climate Controlled, better Cannabis growth !

Climate control is critical as Cannabis is a climate-sensitive crop.

Cannabis has a unique optimal growing profile, which varies by what life cycle the plant is in and by cultivar. Our systems and designs can help your grow room maintain these conditions, taking into consideration the effects of plant transpiration, the plant lifecycle, and your unique cultivars.

 

OptiClimate is a R&D and manufacturer that specializes in HVAC for critical cultivation environments and cultivation environmental controls. This includes cooling, humidity control, air quality, and system controls for your cannabis cultivation project.

 

Customized cannabis OptiClimate Air Cooled Unit PRO6  systems have a better hold on the levels of humidity and distribution of cooling throughout the room. The better controlled ,  better quality of the cannabis.

 

Inverter technology is an innovative method that has to do with the electromotor of the compressor. The inverter increases the compressor operating frequency to reach the desired temperature rapidly. When this has been attained, it adjusts the frequency to maintain the temperature without consuming excess power efficiently. It runs at full power to achieve the desired temperature; then it runs at part load to retain it, thereby using up less power than a non-inverter AC.

To promote plant growth and vitality, temperature, relative humidity, light CO2 assimilation and air cleanliness all need to be optimized. Our designs help you strike the perfect balance between heating, cooling, and dehumidification for your unique space and cultivars.

Better climate controlled, better Cannabis growth !


2022/02/10
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction

Floor Standing Grow Air Conditioner.OptiClimate PRO6(HFO-1234yf)In order to reduce carbon emissions, We have developed a special air conditioner with GWP<1 . .This air conditioner uses HFO-1234yf refrigerant, which makes carbon emissions almost zero.Since we started to market it in June 2020, we have replaced more than 1000KGS of Freon refrigerant.

Floor Standing Grow Air Conditioner.OptiClimate PRO6(HFO-1234yf)In order to reduce carbon emissions, We have developed a special air conditioner with GWP<1 . .This air conditioner uses HFO-1234yf refrigerant, which makes carbon emissions almost zero.Since we started to market it in June 2020, we have replaced more than 1000KGS of Freon refrigerant.


OptiClimate is a R&D and .manufacturer that specializes .in HVAC for critical cultivation .environments and cultivation .environmental controls. This .includes cooling, humidity .control, air quality, and system .controls for your cannabis .cultivation project.



About OPTICLIMATE
OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Advantages
1. Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
2.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
3.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
FAQ
1
Pre-Sale Service
For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com
2
After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 6 months
3
Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging
Company Introduction

OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED is a manufacturer of Industrial Controls. We are well-equipped with testing devices and strong technical strength. As one of the leading Industrial Controls manufacturers in China, we have earned a reputation for quality and service in the global market, especially in Others. Opticlimatefarm Fully-Connected Indoor Vertical Farms Combination Module with Environment system & Hydroponic digital control system

Leveraging years of experience, we have developed our own proprietary technology platform that takes a holistic approach to growing with expertise in plant biology, plant genetics, mechanical design, controlled environment, data science, and operations at scale, for fully-connected indoor vertical farms.

The Opticlimatefarm team is composed of world-leading scientists  that keeps our technology always ahead and makes our partners conssist to enjoy the benefit of CEA(Control Environment Agriculture).

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.