الجملة عملية بناء غرفة النمو في الأماكن المغلقة بسعر جيد - البصرية

الجملة عملية بناء غرفة النمو في الأماكن المغلقة بسعر جيد - البصرية

تريد إنشاء غرفة تنمو ورفع النباتات في الداخل ... ولكن أين تبدأ؟

نقترح أن مساحة مستودعات تجارية وفيرة دفعت إلى تحويل هذه المباني (أو جزء من المبنى) إلى مساحات زراعة داخلية. هذه هي عادة مباني جدار ملموسة غير ملموسة مع عدد قليل من النوافذ وتضمين أحواض التحميل بأبواب متسرب. تقرض هذه المباني أنفسهم جيدا لتخطيط "الغرفة داخل المبنى".

لحجم أي نظام HVACD بشكل صحيح، يحتاج مهندسنا أو المقاول إلى أداء تحليل تحميل حراري على المبنى لتحديد مكاسب الحرارة المتوقعة خلال أشهر الصيف وفقدان الحرارة خلال أشهر الشتاء. هذه المعلومات جنبا إلى جنب مع تحليل مفصل لعملية زراعة غرفة النمو مطلوبة لمهندس التصميم إلى الحجم المناسب لنظام HVACD التحكم البيئي للتعامل مع كل ما يلي:

• الرطوبة الكامنة من عملية التبخر

• حرارة معقولة من الأنوار

• مكاسب حرارية معقولة خلال فصل الصيف

• فقدان الحرارة معقولة خلال فصل الشتاء

• التسلل الكامن أو الإفراز بسبب بناء البناء

سيناقش مهندسو المصانع لدينا مع مهندسي HVAC ونمو المهندسين الهيكليين في الرف لتصميم تخطيط لغرفة النمو الخاصة بك، وسوف نقدم لك قائمة مفصلة بالمرافق وفقا للتخطيط.

سيعطيك مهندسو الميزانية لدينا قائمة اقتباس مفصلة لمنتجاتك المخصصة.

عند تأكيد ودفع الودائع، سوف نقدم لك مجموعة كاملة من كتب المشروع.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج


حول البصرية
تجمع مزرعة البصرية الخبراء التقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وفريق مهني يتألف من خبراء تسويقي ومزارعين ومبتكرين في التكنولوجيا. استنادا إلى مفهوم "توفير أحدث بيئة النمو للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع نبات فعال من حيث التكلفة لتسويق"، تم تطوير ومرافقنا للمنشآت المصنع لدينا وتكنولوجيا حاصلة على براءة اختراع في عام 2020، والشركة الدولية للبصريات تأسست. قامت تقنية مصنع المصنع لدينا بترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية مشتركة. معدات الرقابة البيئية 1: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. تقنية الطيف 2 المصنع: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنمو النباتي الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4 - تصميم نظام زراعة ونظام الزراعة: من أجل تحقيق نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.
مزايا
1. معدات الرقابة البيئية: يتم استخدام تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
2.Planting تصميم النظام والزراعة معدات: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الجرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.
3. نظام التحكم المهيدروبونيات: بناء على كمية كبيرة من بيانات نمو النباتات، قمنا بتراكم، نجمع بشكل فعال مع معايير كل مرحلة من مراحل نمو النباتات مع تقنية IOT لتمكين نظام التحكم المائي لدينا لتحقيق المخابرات الرقمية وخفض تكاليف العمالة.
التعليمات
1.
خدمة ما قبل البيع
للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com
2.
شروط الدفع
فوب، سيف
3.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
أجزاء الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر
تعريف عن الشركة

التزمت بصراحة المزرعة المحدودة بحوث وتطوير منتجات الضوابط الصناعية، والإنتاج، والمبيعات. لدينا خط الإنتاج الخاص بنا ويمكننا تقديم خدمات كاست. منتجاتنا لديها سعر منخفض وجودة جيدة. انها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في جميع المنصات.

Opticlimate Farm Limited هي الشركة المصنعة للضوابط الصناعية. نحن مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا بأجهزة الاختبار والقوة التقنية القوية. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للضوابط الصناعية الرائدة في الصين، كسبنا سمعة للجودة والخدمة في السوق العالمية، خاصة في الآخرين. 

OpticlimateFarm مزرعة مزارع عمودية متصلة بالكامل مع نظام البيئة& نظام التحكم الرقمي المائي

الاستفادة من سنوات الخبرة، قمنا بتطوير منصة تكنولوجيا الملكية الخاصة بنا والتي تتخذ نهجا كليا للنمو مع خبرة في علم الأحياء النباتات، الوراثة النباتية، التصميم الميكانيكي، البيئة الخاضعة للرقابة، علوم البيانات، والعمليات على نطاق واسع، للمزارع العمودي الداخلي المتصلة بالكامل وبعد

يتكون فريق Opticlimatorfarm من علماء العالم الرائدين  هذا يبقي تقنيتنا دائما إلى الأمام ويجعل شركاؤنا ينص على الاستمتاع بفائدة CEA (زراعة بيئة التحكم).




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Wholesale Indoor growth room construction process with good price - OPTICLIMATE

Wholesale Indoor growth room construction process with good price - OPTICLIMATE

You want to set up a grow room and raise plants indoors…but where do you start?

We suggest Plentiful commercial warehouse space has prompted conversion of these buildings (or part of the building) into indoor cultivation spaces. These are typically non-descript concrete wall buildings with few windows and include loading docks with leaky doors.  These buildings lend themselves well to the “Room within Building” layout.

To size any HVACD system properly, a our engineer or contractor needs to perform a heat load analysis on the building to determine the heat gain expected during the summer months and heat loss during the winter months.  This information along with a detailed analysis of the grow room’s evapotranspiration process are required for the design engineer to appropriately size the environmental control HVACD system to handle all of the following:

• Latent moisture from the evapotranspiration process

• Sensible heat from the lights

• Sensible heat gain during the summer

• Sensible heat loss during the winter

• Latent infiltration or exfiltration due to building construction

Our plant engineers will discuss with HVAC engineers and grow rack structural engineers to design a layout for your grow room, and we will provide you with a detailed list of facilities according to the layout.

Our budget engineers will give you a detailed quotation list for your customized products.

When you confirm and pay the deposit, we will provide you with a complete set of project books.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction


About OPTICLIMATE
OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Advantages
1.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
2.Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
3.Hydroponics control system: Based on the large amount of plant growth data, we have accumulated, we effectively combine the parameters of each stage of plant growth with IOT technology to enable our hydroponics control system to achieve digital intelligence and labor costs reduction.
FAQ
1
Pre-Sale Service
For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com
2
Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
3
After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 6 months
Company Introduction

OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED has been committed to the research and development of Industrial Controls products, production, sales. We have our own production line and we can provide costomized services. Our products has low price and good quality. It's very popular on all platforms.

OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED is a manufacturer of Industrial Controls. We are well-equipped with testing devices and strong technical strength. As one of the leading Industrial Controls manufacturers in China, we have earned a reputation for quality and service in the global market, especially in Others. 

Opticlimatefarm Fully-Connected Indoor Vertical Farms Combination Module with Environment system & Hydroponic digital control system

Leveraging years of experience, we have developed our own proprietary technology platform that takes a holistic approach to growing with expertise in plant biology, plant genetics, mechanical design, controlled environment, data science, and operations at scale, for fully-connected indoor vertical farms.

The Opticlimatefarm team is composed of world-leading scientists  that keeps our technology always ahead and makes our partners conssist to enjoy the benefit of CEA(Control Environment Agriculture).




Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.