الزراعة المائية للمجتمعات الصحية

الزراعة المائية للمجتمعات الصحية

أنظمة المدينة المائية على نطاق واسع، هي شكل كبير من الموارد والفضاء من الزراعة التي ساهمت بالفعل بشكل كبير في إنتاج الأغذية العالمي.

الحدائق المجتمعية أماكن للناس لزراعة الزهور الطازجة وتنتج في مكان ما في مكان ما حيث يعيشون. مثالي لسكان الشقق الذين يمكن للناس أن ينمو الخضروات والزهور المفضلة لديهم في الداخل.

إن أنظمة الزراعة المائية هي طرق للأشخاص بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة لمن دون أرض، أو تعيش في مناطق غير مضيافة للزراعة التقليدية لإنتاج طعامهم الخاص.

إلى السكان الذين يعانون من سوء التغذية المزمن، فإن المنتجات الطازجة من أنظمة الزراعة المائية ستوفر لهم الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية، والتي قد تكون بعيدة عن الوصول إليها.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج



حول البصرية
تجمع مزرعة البصرية الخبراء التقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وفريق مهني يتألف من خبراء تسويقي ومزارعين ومبتكرين في التكنولوجيا. استنادا إلى مفهوم "توفير أحدث بيئة النمو للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع نبات فعال من حيث التكلفة لتسويق"، تم تطوير ومرافقنا للمنشآت المصنع لدينا وتكنولوجيا حاصلة على براءة اختراع في عام 2020، والشركة الدولية للبصريات تأسست. قامت تقنية مصنع المصنع لدينا بترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية مشتركة. معدات الرقابة البيئية 1: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. تقنية الطيف 2 المصنع: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنمو النباتي الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4 - تصميم نظام زراعة ونظام الزراعة: من أجل تحقيق نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.
مزايا
1.Plant تقنية الطيف: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة للنباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
2. معدات الرقابة البيئية: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
3.Planting تصميم النظام والزراعة المعدات: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الجرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.
التعليمات
1.
المواصلات
النقل البحري، النقل الجوي، النقل بالسكك الحديدية
2.
خدمة ما قبل البيع
للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com
3.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
أجزاء الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر
تعريف عن الشركة

Opticlimate Farm Limited هي واحدة من أوائل الشركات في الصين المتخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع الضوابط الصناعية وأحد شركات الابتكار الرائدة في الصين. قواعد الشركة هي سمعة وأعلى جودة. التركيز على العملاء ليس فقط مفهوم الخدمة للشركة، ولكن أيضا النقطة الرئيسية لثقافة مشروعنا، لخدمة العملاء مع جودة عالمية المستوى والفريق الأكثر احترافية. الشركة تقع في هونغ كونغ.  منتجاتنا تلبي الاحتياجات الفردية للعملاء المختلفين، لديها سمعة عالية في السوق المحلية والأجنبية، والحصول على تفضيلات وتعاون العديد من المؤسسات الشهيرة. المنتجات باستثناء أفضل مبيعا على مستوى البلاد، كما يتم تصديرها إلى الآخرين والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم وبعد


OpticlimateFarm مزرعة مزارع عمودية متصلة بالكامل مع نظام البيئة& نظام التحكم الرقمي المائي

الاستفادة من سنوات الخبرة، قمنا بتطوير منصة تكنولوجيا الملكية الخاصة بنا والتي تتخذ نهجا كليا للنمو مع خبرة في علم الأحياء النباتات، الوراثة النباتية، التصميم الميكانيكي، البيئة الخاضعة للرقابة، علوم البيانات، والعمليات على نطاق واسع، للمزارع العمودي الداخلي المتصلة بالكامل وبعد

يتكون فريق Opticlimatorfarm من علماء العالم الرائدين  هذا يبقي تقنيتنا دائما إلى الأمام ويجعل شركاؤنا ينص على الاستمتاع بفائدة CEA (زراعة بيئة التحكم).


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Hydroponics for Healthy Communities

Hydroponics for Healthy Communities

Large-scale City hydroponic systems,is a highly resource and space efficient form of cultivation It's already contributed substantially to global food production.

Community gardens are places for people to grow fresh flowers and produce somewhere  around where they live. Perfect for apartment dwellers that people can grow their favorite vegetables and flowers indoors.

Hydroponics systems are ways for people in a cost-effective manner for Whom  without land, or living in areas inhospitable to traditional farming to produce their own food .

To the chronically undernourished populations , the fresh produce from hydroponics systems would provide them with essential vitamins and minerals, which might otherwise be out of reach.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction



About OPTICLIMATE
OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Advantages
1.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
2.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
3.Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
FAQ
1
Transport
Sea transportation,air transportation, railway transportation
2
Pre-Sale Service
For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com
3
After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 6 months
Company Introduction

OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED is one of the earliest companies in China specialized in designing and manufacturing Industrial Controls and one of the leading innovation companies in China. Company rules are reputation and highest quality. Focusing on the customers is not only the service concept of company, but also the main point of our enterprise' s culture, to serve customers with world-class quality and the most professional team. The company located in Hongkong.  Our products meet the individual needs of different customers, have a high reputation in the domestic and foreign market, gain the preference and cooperation of many famous enterprises .The products except best-selling countrywide, they also exported to Others and regions all over the world.


Opticlimatefarm Fully-Connected Indoor Vertical Farms Combination Module with Environment system & Hydroponic digital control system

Leveraging years of experience, we have developed our own proprietary technology platform that takes a holistic approach to growing with expertise in plant biology, plant genetics, mechanical design, controlled environment, data science, and operations at scale, for fully-connected indoor vertical farms.

The Opticlimatefarm team is composed of world-leading scientists  that keeps our technology always ahead and makes our partners conssist to enjoy the benefit of CEA(Control Environment Agriculture).


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.