أنظمة مشاتل OptiClimatefarm

أنظمة مشاتل OptiClimatefarm

أنظمة مشاتل OptiClimatefarm

يكمن جمال الزراعة المائية في أنها تتيح لك التحكم الكامل في كل مدخلات تدخل في نباتاتك: سواء كان ذلك الهواء أو الماء أو الضوء أو العناصر الغذائية.

ربما تكون قد ذاقت طعم النجاح في نظام النمو الأول الخاص بك ، أو ربما تكون في طور بناء واحد الآن. نعلم جميعًا التدريبات ، ويمكن أن يكون الفيديو الخاص بنا مرجعا لك.

التوصيل والتشغيل

تستخدم صينية الحضانة OptiClimatefarm مفهوم "التوصيل والتشغيل" وتتيح التثبيت السريع والبسيط للحاوية في الموقع مما يعني أنه يمكنك الحصاد في غضون شهر من التسليم.

رف رأسي معياري OptiClimatefarm ، صينية حضانة "أربع طبقات عمودية" ، كمية الحضانة تصل إلى 1152 قطعة

OptiClimatefarm هو مفهوم مصنع معياري يسمح لك ببدء تشغيل صغير باستخدام 30 وحدة نمو. مهلة التصنيع لدينا هي 3 أشهر فقط ، لذلك ستشحن محصولك الأول في غضون 5 أشهر. بعد تحسين نموذج عملك ، يمكنك إضافة وحدات نمطية للنمو دون انقطاع الأعمال.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك

أنظمة الحضانة لدينا

مقدمة المنتج   

حول OPTICLIMATEFARM

تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.


من واجب كل شخص في هذا العالم أن يفعل كل ما في وسعه لوقف تغير المناخ. كشركة واحدة للتقنيات الخضراء ، تركز OptiClimateFarm على أنظمة Green and Smart Farm منذ إنشائها. في OptiClimate Farm R&D Center ، سيوضح لك الفنيون كيف تنمو النباتات في أفضل الظروف. لا يتم الاعتناء بالنباتات من قبل فنيي OptiClimateFarm هناك فقط ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال سلسلة كاملة من منتجات OptiClimateFarm الذكية.

تحت التحكم الذكي لأجهزة OptiClimateFarm ، يمكن للنباتات دائمًا الحصول على أفضل درجات الحرارة والرطوبة وكثافة ثاني أكسيد الكربون والتغذية والعناصر الأخرى المناسبة لنموها. يقوم نظام OptiClimateFarm بمراقبة بيانات النمو في الوقت الفعلي ، وسوف يتحكم في عمل منتجات OptiClimateFarm المختلفة وفقًا لمعايير الإعداد. نظام OptiClimateFarm بأكمله هو إنجاز ذكاء مشترك تم تطويره بواسطة فريق تقني دولي يتكون من خبراء من الصين واليابان وكوريا وسويسرا وأمريكا والهند.  

تؤمن OptiClimateFarm بالمصير المشترك لأنه حان الوقت للعالم للقيام بذلك نكافح معا ضد تغير المناخ. نحن على استعداد لحماية كل نباتات مزارعك بطريقة OptiClimateFarm ، وبهذه الطريقة لم تتم الموافقة عليها من قبل العملاء العالميين فحسب ، بل أيضًا من قبل شركات الاعتماد الدولية المعتمدة.

OptiClimateFarm ، تعتني دائمًا بنباتاتك بطريقة ذكية.


مزايا
1- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
2- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق توريد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
3.معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 







الأسئلة المتداولة حول الزراعة المائية لنظام التحكم في البيئة

س:

خدمة ما بعد البيع     

أ:

ضمان الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر

س:

خدمة ما قبل البيع     

أ:

للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com

س:

المواصلات     

أ:

النقل البحري ، النقل الجوي ، النقل بالسكك الحديدية

س:

شروط الدفع     

أ:

FOB , CIF

س:

التعبئة     

أ:

تغليف الإطار الخشبي



نظم الحضانة الرف العمودي المعياري OptiClimatefarm صينية حضانة عمودية بأربع طبقات نظم حضانة OptiClimatefarm DFT
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

OptiClimatefarm  Nursery Systems

OptiClimatefarm Nursery Systems

OptiClimatefarm Nursery Systems

The beauty of hydroponics is that it allows you to have complete control over every input that goes into your plants: be it air, water, light, or nutrients.

You may have tasted success in your first grow system, or you may be in the process of building one now. We all know the drill.Our video can be your reference.

Plug and Play

The OptiClimatefarm Nursery Tray uses a “plug and play” concept and allows quick and simple installation of the container on site meaning you can be harvesting within a month of delivery.

OptiClimatefarm modular vertical rack, "FOUR TIERS VERTICAL" nursery tray, nursery quantity reaches 1152pcs

OptiClimatefarm is a modular plant factory concept that allows you to start-up small with 30 grow modules. Our manufacturing lead time is only 3 months, so you will ship your first harvest within 5 months. After you have refined your business model, you can add grow modules without business interruption.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry

Our Nursery Systems

Product Introduction    

About OPTICLIMATEFARM

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


It’s the duty for everybody in this world to do whatever we can to stop the climate change. As one company for green technologies, OptiClimateFarm has been focusing on the Green and Smart Farm systems since it’s established. In OptiClimate Farm R&D Center, the technicians will show you how plants are growing at the best conditions. The plants are not being taken cared of by OptiClimateFarm technicians only there, but also by full series of OptiClimateFarm smart Products.

Under the intelligent control of OptiClimateFarm devices, the plants can always get the best temperature, humidity, CO2 density, nutrition and other elements suitable for their growth. OptiClimateFarm system is monitoring the growth data in real time, and will control the work of different OptiClimateFarm products according to the setting parameters. The whole OptiClimateFarm system is the accomplishment of joint intelligence developed by the international technical team consisting of experts from China, Japan, Korea, Switzerland, America and India.  

OptiClimateFarm does believe in the common destiny because it’s the time for the world to  fight together against climate change. We’re ready to protect every plants in your farms in OptiClimateFarm way, that way is not only approved by the global customers but also by international accredited certification companies.

OptiClimateFarm, always takes care of your plants in a smart way.


Advantages
1.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
2.Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
3.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 







Frequently Asked Questions about environment control system hydroponics

Q:

After Sales Service        

A:

Key parts warranty for 6 months

Q:

Pre-Sale Service        

A:

For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com

Q:

Transport        

A:

Sea transportation,air transportation, railway transportation

Q:

Payment Terms        

A:

FOB ,CIF

Q:

Packing        

A:

Wooden Frame Packaging



Nursery Systems OptiClimatefarm modular vertical rack FOUR TIERS VERTICAL nursery tray OptiClimatefarm DFT Nursery Systems
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.