مصنع النبات و hvAcd البصري

مصنع النبات و hvAcd البصري

الهندسة المعمارية المفاهيمية لمصنع النبات النموذجي ، الذي يحتاج إلى تآزر للمعلوماتية الصناعية وتقنيات العمليات في طابق الإنتاج حيث يمكن للاتصالات والحوسبة و AI أن تلعب دورًا. في أرضية إنتاج المحاصيل ، تنمو النباتات في وحدات مكدسة رأسياً. يجلب الهيكل المكدّد مرونة هائلة لترتيب أصناف مختلفة مع توفير خدمات حضانة موحدة ، مما يؤدي إلى أقصى إيرادات. تعتمد إنتاجات المحاصيل في مصنع النبات بشكل كبير على تعاون وتفاعل سلسلة من الأنظمة الفرعية ، مثل الإضاءة وإدارة الهواء والتحكم الحراري وأنظمة توصيل المغذيات وأنظمة أتمتة المصنع ، والتي تغطي الإجراء بأكمله من مراحل نمو النبات إلى الحصاد والنقل.

يعتمد نجاح مصنع النبات بشكل كبير على ثلاثة أنظمة فرعية ، وهي النظام الإضافي للضوء (LED) ، ونظام نمو النبات ، ونظام التحكم البيئي ، والذي يروق لمتطلبات مختلفة على التواصل الصناعي والحوسبة وكذلك الذكاء. يمكن أن يكون مصنع النبات النموذجي أكثر كفاءة 400 مرة في استخدام الأراضي مقارنة بالزراعة الخارجية [8] ، وذلك بفضل الوحدات النامية منظمة رأسياً. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم توزيع أجهزة الاستشعار الضخمة التي تراقب مرافق المناخ والأتمتة الداخلية ، والمحركات لنظام النمو على نطاق واسع في مصنع النبات ، مما يشير إلى أن الاتصالات اللاسلكية تفضل تخفيف النشر.

OpticLimateFarm نظام مصنع للمشاركة القائم على إنترنت الأشياء لتحسين ترابط الطبيعة في البيئة المبنية


2022/05/03
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك

OpticLimatefarm AND IOT CHRASTING FACTORY FACTORY HVACD نظام لتحسين ترابط الطبيعة في البيئة المبنية

من أجل تقليل انبعاثات الكربون ، قمنا بتطوير مكيف هواء خاص مع GWP<1. يستخدم مكيف الهواء هذا المبرد HFO-1234YF ، مما يجعل انبعاثات الكربون صفرًا تقريبًا. تقنية interverter هي طريقة مبتكرة تتعلق بالكهروموتية للضاغط. يزيد العاكس من تردد تشغيل الضاغط للوصول إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة بسرعة. عندما يتم تحقيق ذلك ، فإنه يعدل التردد للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة دون استهلاك الطاقة الزائدة بكفاءة. يعمل بكامل طاقته لتحقيق درجة الحرارة المطلوبة ؛ ثم يتم تشغيله عند تحميل الجزء للاحتفاظ به ، وبالتالي استخدام طاقة أقل من AC غير مستقل.

مزرعة علف الحاوية الشمسية البصرية ، المجهزة بتكييف HVAC الشمسية ، مناسبة لزراعة العلف الأخضر العشبي.

PRO HVACD+الرف العمودي+ضوء النمو LED+ضوء المعدلات الضوئية يزيد من الحد الأقصى للطبقة المتاحة للطبقة المضادة للبكتيريا منع نمو البكتيريا وتدفق هواء الفطريات المحسّن عن طريق الهواء يتحكم في الإضاءة لكل رف فردي.


رف عمودي Solar HVAC
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Plant Factory and OptiClimate HVACD

Plant Factory and OptiClimate HVACD

Conceptual architecture of a typical plant factory, which needs a synergy of industrial informatics and operation technologies in the production floor where communication, computing and AI can play a role. In the crop production floor, plants are growing in vertically stacked modules. The stacked structure brings tremendous flexibility to the arrangement of different cultivars while providing standardized nursery services, leading to the maximum revenue. Crop productions in a plant factory highly rely on cooperation and interaction of a series of subsystems, such as illumination, air management, thermal control, nutrient delivery and factory automation systems, which covers the whole procedure from plant growth phases to harvest and transport.

The success of a plant factory highly relies on three subsystems, namely the lightemitting diode (LED) supplemental system, the plant growth system, and the environmental control system, which appeal for different requirements on industrial communication,computing as well as intelligence. A typical plant factory can be 400 times more efficient in land use compared to outdoor farming [8], thanks to the vertically structured growing modules. As a result, massive sensors that monitor indoor climate and automation facilities,and actuators for the growth system are widely distributed in a plant factory, indicating that wireless communications are preferred to ease the deployment.

OptiClimatefarm An IoT-based Sharing Plant Factory System for Nature Connectedness Improvement in Built Environment


2022/05/03
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry

OptiClimatefarm An IoT-based Sharing Plant Factory HVACD System for Nature Connectedness Improvement in Built Environment

In order to reduce carbon emissions, We have developed a special air conditioner with GWP<1 . This air conditioner uses HFO-1234yf refrigerant, which makes carbon emissions almost zero.Inverter technology is an innovative method that has to do with the electromotor of the compressor. The inverter increases the compressor operating frequency to reach the desired temperature rapidly. When this has been attained, it adjusts the frequency to maintain the temperature without consuming excess power efficiently. It runs at full power to achieve the desired temperature; then it runs at part load to retain it, thereby using up less power than a non-inverter AC.

The OptiClimatefarm solar container forage farm, equipped with solar HVAC, is suitable for grass hydroponic green fodder cultivation.

PRO HVACD+Vertical rack+LED growth light + Light modulatordesign maximises available growth area Antibacterial coating prevent growth of bacteria and fungi Air flow optimised by air turns Lighting controlled for each individual shelf.


LED Vertical Rack OptiClimate PRO HVACD Vertical rack solar HVAC
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry