نمو داخلي HVACD

أنت في المكان المناسب نمو داخلي HVACD.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على OPTICLIMATE.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا OPTICLIMATE.
تم تصميمه بعناية من قبل المتخصصين. إنه سلس في الخطوط وأنيق في الأسلوب وطبيعي في اللون. يمكن أن تتطابق مع أزياء مختلفة ، والتي يحبها المستهلكون بشدة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة نمو داخلي HVACD.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
زراعة عمودية داخلية في جميع الأحوال الجوية
زراعة عمودية داخلية في جميع الأحوال الجوية
يسمح بإنتاجية عالية الكثافة لكل وحدة مساحة.مجهزة بـ HVACD و LED للنمو ، فهي تسمح بالإنتاج على مدار العام في الداخل.يمكن أن يوفر في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من 90 في المائة من الكفاءة في استخدام المياه.لا توجد أمراض منقولة بالتربة.مناسبة لزراعة جميع الخضروات الورقية والأعشاب والطماطم القزمية والفراولة وما إلى ذلك.
هل يمكن زراعة الطماطم في الداخل؟
هل يمكن زراعة الطماطم في الداخل؟
س: هل يمكن زراعة الطماطم في الداخل؟ج: إطلاقا! مع الرعاية والظروف المناسبة ، فإن زراعة الطماطم (البندورة) في الأماكن المغلقة ليست ممكنة فحسب ، بل إنها مجزية. قم بزراعتها في الداخل وتناول الفاكهة طوال الموسم.س: كم من الوقت يمكن أن يعيش نبات الطماطم في الداخل؟ج: بدون تدخل من الآفات والظروف البيئية القاسية ، ستزرع الطماطم في الداخل لأكثر من عام.
دبي بحاجة إلى المزارع العمودية الحضرية
دبي بحاجة إلى المزارع العمودية الحضرية
تعد تقنية الزراعة الرأسية للأماكن المغلقة OptiClimatefarm محركًا فوريًا لإنتاج أغذية أكثر استدامةتستفيد أنظمة الزراعة العمودية OptiClimatefarm من البيانات لإنتاج الغذاء ثلاث مرات أسرع من طرق الزراعة التقليدية مع استخدام مياه أقل بنسبة تصل إلى 95 بالمائة.المناخ الداخلي المتكامل والتحكم في مصابيح LED تنمو الأضواء والمغذيات ، يمكن للفدان المستزرع عموديًا إنتاج ما يعادل أربعة إلى ستة أفدنة من التربة ، اعتمادًا على المحصول ، مما يخفف الضغط على الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة.في العديد من مناطق العالم ، لا تساعد الظروف البيئية على الزراعة التقليدية. يعتمد ضمان الأمن الغذائي على الابتكار الزراعي المستمر.تعمل الاستثمارات في الابتكار الزراعي على تطوير تقنيات الزراعة لزيادة الوصول إلى المنتجات الطازجة وزيادة الأمن الغذائي في جميع أنحاء العالم.يمكن لـ OptiClimatefarm بناء مزرعة مائية رأسية داخلية للمدن ، باستخدام 1/10 من الأرض ومياه أقل بنسبة 90٪ من الزراعة التقليدية لزراعة الخضروات الخالية من المبيدات الحشرية والطماطم والفراولة القزمية.تحقق رفوف النمو الرأسية OptiClimate Smart Climate و OptiClimatefarm أكثر من 15 دفعة من إنتاج الخضروات سنويًا. . .
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Indoor Grow HVACD

You’re in the right place for Indoor Grow HVACD.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on OPTICLIMATE.we guarantee that it’s here on OPTICLIMATE.
is carefully designed by professionals. It is smooth in lines, elegant in style and natural in color. It can be matched with different costumes, which is deeply loved by consumers..
We aim to provide the highest quality Indoor Grow HVACD.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Can tomatoes be grown indoors?
Can tomatoes be grown indoors?
Q: Can tomatoes be grown indoors?A: Absolutely! With the right care and conditions growing indoor tomatoes is not only possible but rewarding. Grow them indoors and have fruit all season long.Q: How long can a tomato plant live indoors?A: Without interference from pests and extreme environmental conditions, you’ll grow tomatoes indoors for over a year.
Indoor all-weather vertical planting
Indoor all-weather vertical planting
Allows for high density yield per unit area.Equipped with HVACD and growth LED,It allows year around production inside.It often can provide more than 90 percent efficiency in water use.No soil-borne diseases.Suitable for growing all leafy vegetables, herbs and dwarf tomatoes, strawberries, etc.
Dubai needs urban vertical farms
Dubai needs urban vertical farms
OptiClimatefarm indoor vertical planting technology is an instant driver of more sustainable food productionOptiClimatefarm vertical planting systems leverage data to produce food three times faster than traditional farming methods while using up to 95 percent less water.Integrated indoor climate and control of LED grow lights and nutrients, A vertically farmed acre can produce the equivalent of four to six soil-based acres, depending on the crop, alleviating pressure on arable land.In many areas of the world, environmental conditions are not conducive to traditional farming. Ensuring food security depends on continuous agricultural innovation.Investments in agricultural innovation advances farming techniques to increase access to fresh produce and increase food security around the world.OptiClimatefarm can build an indoor vertical hydroponic farm for cities, using 1/10 the land and 90% less water than conventional farming to grow pesticide-free vegetables and dwarf tomatoes and strawberries.he OptiClimate Smart Climate and OptiClimatefarm vertical grow racks achieve over 15 batches vegetable production per year. . .
Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry