أوبتيكليميت فارم

أنت في المكان المناسب أوبتيكليميت فارم.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على OPTICLIMATE.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا OPTICLIMATE.
خدمة المنتجات المهنية في متناول لدينا..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة أوبتيكليميت فارم.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • هل تريد غرفة نمو موفرة للطاقة HVACD؟
    هل تريد غرفة نمو موفرة للطاقة HVACD؟
    في محاولة للتحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في غرف النمو، يقوم العديد من المزارعين بتثبيت أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) التي لم يتم دمجها.على سبيل المثال، عندما لا تتمكن مكيفات الهواء التقليدية من إدارة حمل الرطوبة، يتم إدخال مزيلات الرطوبة المحمولة إلى غرفة النمو.بالإضافة إلى الأنظمة التي تتقاتل فيما بينها أثناء عملها، فإنها تفشل في توفير التحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة المطلوبة للحفاظ على صحة النباتات. كما أنها تستهلك المزيد من الطاقة.هل تريد غرفة نمو موفرة للطاقة HVACD؟
  • المناخ الأمثل - HVACD غير مسبوق
    المناخ الأمثل - HVACD غير مسبوق
    المناخ الأمثل - HVACD غير مسبوقمتكاملة تماما في أي منشأة الحجم.تتطلب المجموعة المعقدة من متغيرات الأحمال المقدمة في منشآت النمو أسلوبًا مختلفًا قليلًا في تحديد حجم النظام عن المباني التجارية النموذجية. يجب أن تأخذ أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) في غرف النمو في الاعتبار أحمال الرطوبة الناتجة عن التبخر من النباتات والتربة، وإخراج الحرارة من مصابيح النمو، وأحمال السقف والجدران من الظروف المحيطة.بحاجة الى مزيد من المعلومات؟كنا نحب أن نسمع منكالفنيون المتخصصون لدينا قادرون على الإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.
  • زراعة عمودية داخلية في جميع الأحوال الجوية
    زراعة عمودية داخلية في جميع الأحوال الجوية
    يسمح بإنتاجية عالية الكثافة لكل وحدة مساحة.مجهزة بـ HVACD و LED للنمو ، فهي تسمح بالإنتاج على مدار العام في الداخل.يمكن أن يوفر في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من 90 في المائة من الكفاءة في استخدام المياه.لا توجد أمراض منقولة بالتربة.مناسبة لزراعة جميع الخضروات الورقية والأعشاب والطماطم القزمية والفراولة وما إلى ذلك.
  • OptiClimatefarm منشأة زراعة داخلية مبتكرة
    OptiClimatefarm منشأة زراعة داخلية مبتكرة
    لقد قمنا بتطوير صواني رفوف الزراعة المائية DFT الخاصة بنا مع وضع المزارعين المحترفين في الاعتبار.المفتاح هو أن مجموعة صينية الزراعة المائية DFT لها أربع وظائف متنامية.الميزة الأولى هي صينية نمو الحضانةالوظيفة الثانية هي صينية زراعة الميكروجرينالوظيفة الثالثة هي زراعة الخضروات الصغيرة في الصناديق البلاستيكيةالوظيفة الرابعة هي صينية زراعة الخضار للسلطةالأمر الأكثر روعة هو أن صينية النباتات المائية السفلية DFT عالمية، ما عليك سوى استبدال صينية الوظائف المتنامية.
  • مايكروغرينز
    مايكروغرينز
    تكتسب النباتات الصغيرة اهتمامًا من المزارعين الصغار والمتوسطين والكبار. هذا منتج يمكن استخدامه لتوسيع سوق حالي أو بدء عمل تجاري صغير بأرباح جيدة.يتم تعريف الخضر الصغيرة من قبل وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية على أنها خضراوات صالحة للأكل تنبت من بذور الخضروات والأعشاب ويتم حصادها بدون جذور في مرحلة الشتلات.الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لإنتاج هذا المنتج هي داخل المصانع باستخدام أنظمة الزراعة العمودية.
  • خزانات الزراعة المائية للمطاعم والفنادق والحانات وكل من يحب النمو
    خزانات الزراعة المائية للمطاعم والفنادق والحانات وكل من يحب النمو
    خزانات الزراعة المائية للمطاعم والفنادق والحانات وكل من يحب النموقم بزراعة نباتاتك المثالية باستخدام خزانة النمو OptiClimatefarmتعد خزانة OptiClimatefarm منتجًا متطورًا مع خدمة دعم من الدرجة الأولى تأتي بعد ذلك.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Polski
Nederlands
Македонски
Latin
bahasa Indonesia
čeština
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Opticlimatefarm

You’re in the right place for Opticlimatefarm.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on OPTICLIMATE.we guarantee that it’s here on OPTICLIMATE.
Professional product service is accessible to our . .
We aim to provide the highest quality Opticlimatefarm.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Do you want an energy-saving grow room HVACD?
    Do you want an energy-saving grow room HVACD?
    In an effort to control temperature and humidity in grow rooms many growers install HVAC systems that haven’t been integrated.For example, when conventional air conditioners cannot manage the moisture load, portable dehumidifiers are introduced to the grow room.In addition to the systems fighting each other as they operate, they fail to provide the precise temperature and humidity control required to maintain healthy plants. They also consume more energy.Do you want an energy-saving grow room HVACD?
  • Opticlimate - Unprecedented HVACD
    Opticlimate - Unprecedented HVACD
    Opticlimate - Unprecedented HVACDFully integrated into any size facility.The complex set of load variables introduced in grow facilities requires a slightly different approach to system sizing than typical commercial buildings. Grow room HVAC systems must account for moisture loads generated by evaporation from the plants and soil, heat output from the grow lights, and roof and wall loads from ambient conditions.Need more info?We would love to hear from youOur specialised technicians are able to answer all your questions.
  • Indoor all-weather vertical planting
    Indoor all-weather vertical planting
    Allows for high density yield per unit area.Equipped with HVACD and growth LED,It allows year around production inside.It often can provide more than 90 percent efficiency in water use.No soil-borne diseases.Suitable for growing all leafy vegetables, herbs and dwarf tomatoes, strawberries, etc.
  • Microgreens
    Microgreens
    Microgreens are gaining attention from small, medium and large growers. This is a product that can be used to expand a current market or start a small business with good profits.Microgreens are defined by the USDA as edible greens which germinate from the seeds of vegetables and herbs and are harvested without roots at the seedling stage.The most common way of production for this product is inside plant factories using vertical farming systems.
  • OptiClimatefarm innovative indoor farm growing facility
    OptiClimatefarm innovative indoor farm growing facility
    We developed our DFT hydroponics rack trays with professional growers in mind.The key is that a set of DFT hydroponic tray has four growing functions.The first feature is the nursery grow trayThe second function is the microgreen growing trayThe third function is the micro vegetable grow Plastic to Go BoxesThe fourth function is a salad vegetable planting trayThe most amazing thing is that the bottom DFT hydroponic Plant Tray  is universal, you only need to replace the growing function tray.
  • Hydroponic growing cabinets for restaurants, hotels, bars and everyone who loves growing
    Hydroponic growing cabinets for restaurants, hotels, bars and everyone who loves growing
    Hydroponic growing cabinets for restaurants, hotels, bars and everyone who loves growingGrow your own perfect plants with an OptiClimatefarm Growing CabinetThe OptiClimatefarm cabinet is a high-end product with a first-class support service which comes after that.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Polski
Nederlands
Македонски
Latin
bahasa Indonesia
čeština
русский
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English