النظام البيئي Opticlimatefarm ، حاوية الخضر الورقية ، محكمة الإغلاق

النظام البيئي Opticlimatefarm ، حاوية الخضر الورقية ، محكمة الإغلاق

النظام البيئي Opticlimate Farm Limited Container محكم الغلق

Opticlimate Farm Limited 40Container نظام بيئي محكم الغلق ، 16 مجموعة من 4 طبقات من الرفوف سهلة التنظيف والإزالة للنمو ، استنساخ النباتات حتى 18432 نباتًا شهريًا ، تصميم Hi-Power LED قابل للتعديل

مكيف الهواء OptiClimate Pro Series ، نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية الأوتوماتيكي ، الرطوبة التلقائية ، درجة الحرارة ، التحكم في ثاني أكسيد الكربون وتنقية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، غرفة نظيفة للاستحمام الهوائي اختياري).


رفوف النمو Opticlimatefarm هي وحدات وقابلة للتكديس ومتحركة. تنمو الخضر المورقة في بيئة آمنة ومكتفية ذاتيًا وخاضعة للتحكم في المناخ.

1. إطار من البلاستيك المطلي بالصلب

2. علبة زرع ABS

3. علبة الحضانة PE

4. مجموعة أنابيب الإمداد والعودة للسوائل (مرشح ممغنط اختياري)

5. ضوء النبات LED الكامل الطيف + نظام التحكم في الضوء

6. نظام التحكم الرقمي في الزراعة المائية

7. نظام التحكم الذكي بالضوء CO2

8. زخرفة العزل الداخلي (اختياري)

9. المنتجات الاختيارية الأخرى تخضع لتوقيع العقد



إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك


.

بفضل التوصية العالية من العملاء ، أصبحت OPTICLIMATE تدريجياً رائدة الصناعة.

 

 

 

 

 

 

التعليمات

1. شروط الدفع

FOB , CIF

2. بعد خدمة المبيعات

ضمان الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر

3-التعبئة

تغليف الإطار الخشبي

مزايا

1.1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.

2.2-تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.

3.3- نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية: بناءً على الكمية الكبيرة من بيانات نمو النبات ، قمنا بتجميعها ، ودمجنا بشكل فعال معلمات كل مرحلة من مراحل نمو النبات مع تقنية IOT لتمكين نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية لدينا من تحقيق الذكاء الرقمي وتقليل تكاليف العمالة.

4.4- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.

حول OPTICLIMATE

تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Opticlimatefarm Leafy Greens Container  Airtight ecosystem

Opticlimatefarm Leafy Greens Container Airtight ecosystem

Opticlimate Farm Limited Container Airtight ecosystem

Opticlimate Farm Limited 40Container Airtight ecosystem,16 sets of 4 layer racks easy to clean and remove for growth,Clone plants up to 18432 plants monthly,Hi-Power LED adjustable design

OptiClimate Pro Series air conditioner,Automatic hydroponic control system,Auto humidity, temperature, CO2 control and UV purification,1 person air shower clean room(Optional).


Opticlimatefarm grow racks are modular, stackable and mobile. Leafy Greens Grow in a fully secured, self-contained and climate controlled environment.

1. Steel plated plastic frame  

2.ABS planting tray  

3. PE nursery tray  

4. Liquid supply and return piping kit (optional magnetized filter)  

5. Full spectrum LED plant light + light control system  

6. Digital hydroponic control system  

7. Light control intelligent CO2 system  

8. Internal insulation decoration (Optional)  

9. Other optional products are subject to contract signing



SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry


.

Thanks to the high recommendation from customers, OPTICLIMATE has gradually become the pioneer of industry.

 

 

 

 

 

 

FAQ

1.Payment Terms

FOB ,CIF

2.After Sales Service

Key parts warranty for 6 months

3.Packing

Wooden Frame Packaging

Advantages

1.1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.

2.2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.

3.3- Hydroponics control system: Based on the large amount of plant growth data, we have accumulated, we effectively combine the parameters of each stage of plant growth with IOT technology to enable our hydroponics control system to achieve digital intelligence and labor costs reduction.

4.4- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.

About OPTICLIMATE

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.