تنمو نظام التحكم في الغرفة

تنمو نظام التحكم في الغرفة هي واحدة من السلسلة الرئيسية للمنتجات البصرية، والتي تشمل أيضا HVAC، LED / HPS الإضاءة، وحدة تحكم CO2 +، مزيلات الرطوبة& معدات التهوية، البصرية يمكن أن توفر دائما حلول نمو النباتات المهنية. كونها أجزاء مهمة من المزارع البصرية، تم تصميم المنتجات البيئية مع تثبيت مدمج ومكونات التوصيل والتشغيل، لسهولة التحكم في درجة الحرارة، والترطيب وغيرها من العناصر في البيئة في المزارع. من خلال بروتوكولها المفتوح والواجهة القياسية، يمكن توصيله ويتم التحكم فيه من خلال نظام مركزي مع منتجات أخرى من المزارع البصرية. السيطرة على المناخ الآلي. بيئة البيئة للنمو في أي مناخ وموسم.


نظام تكييف هواء HVAC المهنية لمصانع المصانع النباتية
نظام تكييف هواء HVAC المهنية لمصانع المصانع النباتية
بخصوص نظام تكييف الهواء HVAC للمصانع النباتية.البصريات، تقنية فريدة من نوعها، يمكن أن توفر أفضل بيئة لنمو النبات، والتي توحد التبريد والتدفئة والرطوبة الدورة الدموية والدور الدموي والترشيح والتحريات البصرية في نظام واحد. يتم اختراع البصريات بشكل مستقل من قبل فريق بحث HiCool من خلال العمل بلا هوادة على مدى عشر سنوات.تمتلك البصرية سلسلة كاملة من المنتجات الموفرة للطاقة من Pro2 إلى Pro5، والتي تتكون من نظام تبريد الهواء والنظام المبرد بالمياه أو الوحدات المعبأة أو الانقسام، اختياري مع تقنية العاكس والجهد والاستقرار الحالي، حتى المبردات النظيفة في الانبعاثات.Hicool Opticlimate هو أفضل خيار للطاقة البصريات.
أفضل حلول النمو العمودي الجودة
أفضل حلول النمو العمودي الجودة
Hicool Opticlimate هي تقنية فريدة من نوعها لنمو النبات مع نظام تكييف الهواء متعدد الوظائف. من المنتجات ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة - منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة التي هي الخيار الأفضل للبصريات في البصريات.مزرعة البصرية باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل حلول الزراعة الرأسي الشركات في الصين، التي تعد منشأتها المائية العمودي التجارية الأصلية تقنية عالية، بيئة إنتاج عمودي وحديثة ومجتمعة. يتم تخصيصه لمختلف المحاصيل / المنتجات النباتية / نماذج الأعمال من AG و CBD. قم بتوفير أفضل بيئة زراعة عمودي تسيطر عليها لتنمية العديد من البستنة والزهور والمنتجات الزراعية في مختلف البيئات والمناخات. بالإضافة إلى زراعة الخضروات الورقية الخضراء، يمكنك أيضا تنمو الأعشاب وغيرها من النباتات الخاصة والمحاصيل الجذرية الضحلة.تنقسم سلسلة منتجات المزرعة البصرية إلى مصانع نباتية داخلية ومصانع لمصانع الحاويات. تحتاج فقط إلى توفير احتياجات المنطقة والزراعة. سنقوم بتصميم التصميم المناسب لك وتوفير منتجات مزيج الدعم، بما في ذلك زراعة مكيفات الهواء، خزانات الزراعة الجمعية 3-Desigation، الجرف الرأسي مجتمعة، نظام التحكم الرقمي المائي، نظام التحكم الذكي CO2، نظام الترطيب التلقائي، نظام التعقيم المغذيات ، نظام استحمام ضوء T8 ونظام دش الهواء، إلخ.توفر المزرعة البصريات تصميم واحد المحالين ودعم حلول أو مشاريع تسليم المفتاح وفقا لمنطقتك.
حل بيئة النمو عالية الجودة بالجملة - المزرعة البصرية محدودة
حل بيئة النمو عالية الجودة بالجملة - المزرعة البصرية محدودة
يمكن أن توفر منتجات HVAC البصرية دائما حلول نمو النباتات المهنية. كجزء مهم من المزارع البصرية، تم تصميم المنتجات مع تثبيت مضغوط ومكونات وتشغيل، لسهولة التحكم في درجة الحرارة، والترطيب والعناصر الأخرى للبيئة في المزارع. من خلال بروتوكولها المفتوح والواجهة القياسية، يمكن توصيله ويتم التحكم فيه من خلال نظام مركزي مع منتجات أخرى من المزارع البصرية.إن منتجات HVAC البصرية هي الخيار الأفضل لمزارع النباتات في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وبعض المناطق الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد حصلت على شهادات CE من شركات عالمية معتمدة، وكل وحدة واحدة من المنتجات يجب أن تمر الاختبارات الداخلية الصارمة قبل التسليم إلى العملاء العالميين.البصرية، توفر دائما البيئة التي تحتاجها بطريقة سهلة واقتصادية.ميزات المنتج سهلة التركيب. مع وظيفة إزالة الرطوبة المهنية. لا يوجد استهلاك مياه أثناء إزالة الرطوبة، ودرجة حرارة منفذ الهواء أعلى من درجة الحرارة الداخلية، مما يقلل من بدء تشغيل سخانات كهربائية وتوفير الطاقة. نظام التحكم البصري الذكي، الذي يحدد تشغيل التبريد أو التدفئة أو إزالة الرطوبة وفقا لشدة الضوء ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة. يمكن للنظام توفير مياه ساخنة مجانية أثناء التبريد. مريحة وفعالة وتوفير الطاقة مع تكنولوجيا تحويل التردد. (EER> 4.5) شهادة CE الأوروبية.
البصرية العاكس سلسلة برو
البصرية العاكس سلسلة برو
يتم اختراع سلسلة Inverter INVERTER INVERTER، التي توفر أفضل بيئة لنمو النباتات بشكل خلاق من خلال أكثر من عشر سنوات من البحوث والتنمية المستقلين: "التبريد والتدفئة، إزالة الرطوبة، تداول الهواء، الترشيح والتحريض البصري "تتركز في تقنية فريدة من نوعها في النظام.باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر المعدات التي تستهلكها الطاقة في مصنع المصنع، فإن توفير الطاقة في مكيف الهواء هو بلا شك أكبر عامل في تكاليف تشغيل مصنع المصنع. لذلك، زرعنا التكنولوجيا بما في ذلك تكنولوجيا تحويل التردد، وتثبيت الجهد والاستقرار الحالي لتجميع مكيفات الهواء، وجعل "مكيف الهواء العاكس للبصريات المحصنة" توفير الطاقة بنسبة 35٪ على الأقل أكثر من مكيف الهواء العادي.تنمو غرفة التحكم البيئية في الغرفة هي واحدة من السلسلة الرئيسية من المنتجات البصرية، والتي تشمل أيضا HVAC، إضاءة LED / HPS، CO2 + تحكم، مزيلات الرطوبة& معدات التهوية، البصرية يمكن أن توفر دائما حلول نمو النباتات المهنية. كونها أجزاء مهمة من المزارع البصرية، تم تصميم المنتجات البيئية مع تثبيت مدمج ومكونات التوصيل والتشغيل، لسهولة التحكم في درجة الحرارة، والترطيب وغيرها من العناصر في البيئة في المزارع. من خلال بروتوكولها المفتوح والواجهة القياسية، يمكن توصيله ويتم التحكم فيه من خلال نظام مركزي مع منتجات أخرى من المزارع البصرية. السيطرة على المناخ الآلي. بيئة البيئة للنمو في أي مناخ وموسم.
البصريات البصريات البصريات البروتوكلة
البصريات البصريات البصريات البروتوكلة
سلسلة عاكس Pro5 المعبأة (مع إزالة الرطوبة المهنية)سرعة العمل للتغيرات الضاغط / المروحة في الوقت الفعلي وفقا للحمل، والقضاء على دورة البداية / الإيقاف القياسية، بحيث يمكن أن يعمل الضاغط بسرعة أكثر استقرارا وتوفير الطاقة.يمكن أن تجعل الغرفة تصل إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة بشكل أسرع، والحفاظ على درجة الحرارة والرطوبة بشكل أكثر قوة، وذلك للحصول على تأثيرات أفضل وتوفير الطاقة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ترتدي المكونات أقل وتوسيع نطاق الحياة الشاملة للمنتج.مكيف الهواء البصري للمحترفين هو أفضل مكيف هواء بيئيا لنمو النباتات، اخترع مهندسو هيكول بشكل خلاق تقنية "البصريات" بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من البحوث والتنمية المستقلة: "التبريد"تتركز التدفئة، إزالة الرطوبة، تداول الهواء، الترشيح والتحريض البصري "في تقنية فريدة من نوعها في النظام.باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر المعدات التي تستهلكها الطاقة في مصنع المصنع، فإن توفير الطاقة في مكيف الهواء هو بلا شك أكبر عامل في تكاليف تشغيل مصنع المصنع. لذلك، زرعنا التكنولوجيا بما في ذلك تكنولوجيا تحويل التردد،تثبيت الجهد والاستقرار الحالي لتجميع مكيفات الهواء، وجعل "مكيف الهواء العاكس للبصريات المحصنة" توفير الطاقة بنسبة 35٪ على الأقل أكثر من مكيف الهواء العادي.
أدى النمو ضوء المزرعة الداخلية
أدى النمو ضوء المزرعة الداخلية
نقوم بالتصميم بالنسبة لك وضعت معا خطة ضوء النمو، فكر في أفضل توحيد إضاءة LED تنمو مصانع المزرعة الداخلية · كل شريط LED واحد مع سائق LED 100W المدمج داخل · سهلة DIY Combi Nation مع مجموعة الطاقة الإخراج 100W-1200W · T2 Track (قضبان LED MAX4 و 400W) و T4 المسار (ماكس 12 قضبان LED واو) · الطيف الكامل والأحمر والأزرق والأحمر والأشعة فوق البنفسجية المتاحة للخيار · الدعم 0-10V يعتمصغير الحجم، حمل سهل، سهلة التركيب؛تصميم سلسلة ديزي. مناسبة للمزرعة الرأسي تنمو عن طريق الرفوف (الخس / الخضار الصغرى تنمو / النباتات الصغيرة استنساخ)طيف مخصص: كل أحمر / كل أزرق / أحمر + أزرق + أبيض متاح. مناسبة لفترة نمو di ff erent؛طول مخصص المتاحة: 30mm-1500mm.· كل شريط LED واحد مع سائق LED 100W المدمج في الداخل.· سهلة DIY Combi Nation مع نطاق إخراج الطاقة 100W-1200W.T2 Track (البارات LED MAX4 و 400W) و T4 المسار (ماكس 12 قضبان LED واو).· الطيف الكامل، الأحمر والأزرق والأحمر والأزرق والأشعة فوق البنفسجية المتاحة للخيار.دعم 0-10V يعتم.· 3-5years ضمان خدمة تركيبات UXLED مصممة للدورة الدائمة كاملة.
UHF HPS Light.
UHF HPS Light.
UHF HPS Light.★ مجموعة الصابورة الإلكترونية الخاصة، دائرة مستقرة.★ استخدام تردد 100 كيلو هرتز، والقيادة للقضاء على الرنين الصوتية والتنظار. (تجنب التنظير الثابتية - هذه هي التكنولوجيا العالية فيما يتعلق بالسائق)★ بداية لينة، ومكافحة الزيادة.★ عامل طاقة المدخلات أعلى من 0.98، وهو التوافقي الكلي الحالي هو أقل من 10٪. (استهلاك الطاقة المقدرة توفير 20٪)★ الموقت باهتة (تحكم 0-11.5V تعتيم)★ أدنى توليد الحرارة، أدنى خسارة خفيفة★ النور المنتج لديه القدرة القوية السوبر على اختراق[المعلمة التقنية: UHF-HPS 1000W]- تصنيف: 347V- THD: 10- تردد الإدخال: 60 هرتز- الجهد الدائرة المفتوح: ≤500- تردد الإخراج: 70-210K- Range Range: 600W، 750W، 825W، 1000W، 1200W، تحويلة- وقت البدء: 15 دقيقة- 0-10V يعتم متوافق: نعم- نبض الجهد: 3.6kv-5kv- Wave Crest نسبة: ≤1.7- عامل مدخلات الطاقة: ≥0.9- الكفاءة: 93
البصريات تحكم CO2.
البصريات تحكم CO2.
OPTICLIMATE CO2 controller will control Carbon Dioxide / CO2 with part-per-million accuracy. The controller features a remote combination probe that has light sensor and a highly accurate NDIR CO2 sensor. The remote combination sensor is designed to quickly react to changes in the growing area and to resist EMI / EFI from electronic ballasts.  The CO2 controller has a standard power receptacle to connect to your CO2 device. The CO2 controller can be set to increase CO2, or to decrease CO2 levels.PPM-B1 Co2 Controller is a simple to use, highly accurate digital Co2 controller. It precisely measures and controls the carbon dioxide level in the grow room, accurately maintaining your desired PPM level of carbon dioxide. Its large and easy-to-read LCD screen displays exact PPM readings down to 1 PPM resolution. It can be set to operate in Fuzzy Logic mode with tank and regulator systems to improve co2 distribution efficiency. When used in Fuzzy Logic mode, the built-in microprocessor applies calculations to the injection schedule specifically to help eliminiate Co2 waste. The default standard logic mode is designed for use with (gas) Co2 generator. Max Amp: 10 amps @ 220-240VAC / 50 HzSensor Cord Length (ft/m): 15 / 4.5CO2 Control Range (PPM): 400-2000CO2 Accuracy (PPM): +/- 100Weight (lbs/kg) : 2.1 / 1Dimensions (inch/mm): 5.07x4.68x1.95 / 130x120x50استخدام في الأماكن المغلقة فقطFor Altitudes up to 6500 ft / 2000 mOperating Temperature Range ( F/℃): 40-105 / 4-40Maximum Relative Humidity: 80%IP Rating: IP20CO2 PPM Set Point: 1000 PPMCO2 Deadband Set Point: 50 PPMCO2 Calibration Set Point: 400 PPMCO2 Mode: PPM UP
المورد المرطب التلقائي المزود& المصنعين | بصري
المورد المرطب التلقائي المزود& المصنعين | بصري
المرطب التلقائيسعة الترطيب: 1.6 كجم / ساعة ~ 18kg / ساعة. منطقة الترطيب: 10 ~ 200m2. نطاق مراقبة الرطوبة: 10٪ ~ 99٪.تقنية الانحراف السريع: بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الترددات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الكريستال، معدل الانحلال بنسبة 99٪، رفض تكثيف المياه (تجنب تسوس النبات وتربية الجراثيم).ضباب الماء الدقيق: إنتاج الملايين من الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الثانية، الافراج عن جزيئات ضباب الماء فائقة الفائقة (1-5 ميكرون)، والرطوبة أكثر موصدة.توفير الطاقة: هناك حاجة إلى الطاقة الكهربائية 0.06kw فقط لتطفيل 1 كجم من الماء.مروحة مخصصة للماء: مع وظيفة التأخير، استنفاد الضباب في الهيكل ومنع الضباب بشكل فعال من العودة.لا إضافة مياه اصطناعية: مرتبطة مباشرة بأنابيب المياه، ويتم ضبط مستوى المياه تلقائيا، وهو أكثر ملاءمة وخالية من القلق.
نظام التحكم البيئي
نظام التحكم البيئي
نظام التحكم البيئي1. المرطب الرطبةسعة الترطيب: 1.6 كجم / ساعة ~ 18kg / ساعة. منطقة الترطيب: 10 ~ 200m2. نطاق مراقبة الرطوبة: 10٪ ~ 99٪.التنازل السريع التكنولوجيا: بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية التردد إزهار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الكريستال، معدل الانحلال من 99٪، رفض تكثيف المياه.ضباب الماء الدقيق: إنتاج الملايين من الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الثانية، الافراج عن جزيئات ضباب الماء فائقة الفائقة (1-5 ميكرون)، والرطوبة أكثر موصدة.توفير الطاقة: هناك حاجة إلى الطاقة الكهربائية 0.06kw فقط لتطفيل 1 كجم من الماء.مروحة مخصصة للماء.لا إضافة المياه الاصطناعية.2.Co2 نظام التحكموحدة تحكم OpticlimateFarm Co2 هي سهلة الاستخدام، وحدة تحكم رقمية رقمية دقة للغاية. إنها تدابير وتحكم في مستوى ثاني أكسيد الكربون في غرفة النمو، بصدد الحفاظ على مستوى PPM المطلوب من ثاني أكسيد الكربون. تعرض شاشة LCD الكبيرة والسهلة القراءة قراءات PPM الدقيقة وصولا إلى 1 جزء في المليون.يمكن ضبطه للعمل في وضع منطق غامض مع أنظمة خزان ومنظم لتحسين كفاءة توزيع ثاني أكسيد الكربون. عند استخدامها في وضع المنطق الغامض، يطبق المعالج الدقيق المدمج في حسابات جدول الحقن خصيصا للمساعدة في القضاء على نفايات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. تم تصميم وضع المنطق القياسي الافتراضي للاستخدام مع مولد CO2 (غاز).
المورد جهاز التهوية داخل الخط
المورد جهاز التهوية داخل الخط
1. مروحة تبادل الهواء المضمّنة: مستدير -ضغوطحل بسهولة حل مشكلة التهوية / تبادل الهواء.ABS+PC+UV+94VO المواد البلاستيكية المتقدمة ، يمكن تثبيتها في الهواء الطلق ، وحل حدود التثبيت.تصميم شفرة التوربينات الطيران ، ارتفاع ضغط الرياح ، كفاءة تدفق الهواء العالية.يوفر محرك "القوة المتزايدة" ضغطًا كبيرًا للرياح يصل إلى 650 دولارًا , حجم الهواء 180 ~ 2500M3/ساعة ü البحث المستقل وتطوير بنية عالية الكثافة للماء ، والتشغيل المستقر في البيئة الرطبة والقسوة.يمكن تفكيك السكن والمحرك بشكل منفصل ، وهو مريح للصيانة والتنظيف لمدة دقيقتين: الختم ، امتصاص الصدمات ، التثبيت ، مريحة.2. معجبين ببورصة الهواء في القناة: هادئة للغايةحل بسهولة مشكلة تهوية الفضاء / تبادل الهواءجميع القشرة المعدنية ، العلاج الدقيق لمكافحة التجديد.بنية تحويل ميكانيكا السوائل ، زاد حجم الهواء بنسبة 30 ٪ ، انخفض الضوضاء بنسبة 10 ٪.يعمل على تحويل الطاقة الصوتية إلى الطاقة الصوتية إلى طاقة حرارة ويخفف من الضوضاء.يحول المحرك الألماني متعدد اللولعات الطاقة الحرارية إلى طاقة حركية بشكل معقول ، فإن الكفاءة تصل إلى 98 ٪.المزيد من خيارات الهواء: 120m3/h ~ 4000m3/h.المزيد من الأنماط المخصصة: - نوع التنقية (3 ~ 4 طبقات مرشح ، معدل تنقية يصل إلى 99 ٪) - نوع القناة المزدوجة (يمكن تجديد الهواء النقي في وقت واحد والعادم الداخلي للهواء القذر)

Grow Room Environmental Control System

Grow Room Environmental Control System is one of the main series of OptiClimate products, which also includes HVAC, LED/HPS lighting, Co2 + controller , dehumidifiers & Ventilation equipment, OptiClimate can always provide the professional plant growth solutions. Being important parts of OptiClimate Farms, the environmental products are designed with compact size and plug-and-play installation, for the easy control of the temperature, the humidify and other elements of the environment in the farms. With its open Protocol and standard interface, it could be connected and controlled through centralized system together with other products of OptiClimate Farms. Automated climate control.Ideal environment to grow in any climate and season.


Professional HVAC Air Conditioning System For Plant factories manufacturers
Professional HVAC Air Conditioning System For Plant factories manufacturers
OptiClimate HVAC Air Conditioning System For Plant factories.OptiClimate , a unique technology , could provide the best environment for plant growth ,which unites cooling, heating, dehumidification, air circulation, filtration and optical induction in one system. OptiClimate is independently invented by Hicool research team through relentless work over ten years .OptiClimate owns a complete series of energy-saving products from Pro2 to Pro5, consisting of Air cooled system, Water cooled system , packaged or split units, optional with inverter technology, voltage and current stabilization, even Zero-emission clean refrigerant.HiCool Opticlimate is the best choice for OptiClimatefarm planying.
Best Quality Vertical Growth Solutions Factory
Best Quality Vertical Growth Solutions Factory
HiCool Opticlimate is a unique technology for plant growth with multi-functional air condition system. It is of high-tech energy -saving products which are the best choice for OptiClimatefarm.OptiClimate Farm as one the best vertical farming solution companies in China, whose original commercial vertical hydroponic facility is a high technology, modular and combined vertical production environment. It is customized for various crops/plant products/business models of AG and CBD. Provide the best controlled vertical planting environment to grow various horticulture, flowers and agricultural products in various environments and climates. In addition to growing green leafy vegetables, you can also grow herbs and other special plants and shallow root crops.The OptiClimate Farm product series are divided into indoor plant factories and container plant factories. You only need to provide your area and planting needs. We will professionally design the layout for you and provide supporting combination products, including planting air conditioners, 3-function combined planting tanks, vertical combined planting shelf, hydroponic digital control system, CO2 intelligent control system, automatic humidification system, nutrient solution UV sterilization system, T8 plant light and air shower system, etc.OptiClimate Farm provides one-stop design and supporting solutions or turnkey projects according to your area.
High Quality Growth Environment Solution Wholesale - OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED
High Quality Growth Environment Solution Wholesale - OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED
OptiClimate HVAC products can always provide the professional plant growth solutions. As an important part of OptiClimate Farms, the products are designed with compact size and plug-and-play installation, for the easy control of the temperature, the humidify and other elements of the environment in the farms. With its open Protocol and standard interface, it could be connected and controlled through centralized system together with other products of OptiClimate Farms.OptiClimate HVAC products are the best choice for plant farms in Europe, North America and some other areas around the world. It has obtained CE certificates from accredited global companies, and every single unit of the products must pass strict interior tests before delivery to global customers.OptiClimate, always provides the environment you need in an easy and economical way.Product features Easy installation.  With professional dehumidification function.  There is no water consumption during dehumidification, and the air outlet temperature is higher than the indoor temperature, reducing frequent starting of electric heaters and saving energy.  Intelligent optical control system, which determines the operation of cooling, heating or dehumidification according to the intensity of light, temperature and humidity.  The system can provide free hot water while cooling .  Comfortable, efficient and energy-saving with frequency conversion technology.(EER>4.5) European CE certification.
OptiClimate Inverter Pro Series
OptiClimate Inverter Pro Series
OptiClimate Inverter Pro Series,which provide the best environment for plant growth is  creatively invented by the “Opticalaircon” technology after more than ten years of independent research and development: that is, "cooling, heating, dehumidification, air circulation, filtration and optical induction" are concentrated in a unique technology in a system.As one of the largest energy-consuming equipment in plant factory, the energy saving of air conditioner is undoubtedly the biggest factor in the operating costs of plant factory. Therefore, we transplanted the technology including frequency conversion technology, voltage stabilization and current stabilization to plant air conditioners, make “Opticlimate PRO Inverter Series Air Conditioner” save energy at least 35% more than normal air conditioner.Grow Room Environmental Control System is one of the main series of OptiClimate products, which also includes HVAC, LED/HPS lighting, Co2 + controller , dehumidifiers & Ventilation equipment, OptiClimate can always provide the professional plant growth solutions. Being important parts of OptiClimate Farms, the environmental products are designed with compact size and plug-and-play installation, for the easy control of the temperature, the humidify and other elements of the environment in the farms. With its open Protocol and standard interface, it could be connected and controlled through centralized system together with other products of OptiClimate Farms. Automated climate control.Ideal environment to grow in any climate and season.
Professional Opticlimate Inverter Pro Series OPTICLIMATE manufacturer
Professional Opticlimate Inverter Pro Series OPTICLIMATE manufacturer
Packaged PRO5 Inverter Series (With professional dehumidification) The working speed of the compressor/fan changes in real time according to the load, eliminating the harsh start/stop cycle, so that the compressor can run at a more stable speed and save energy. It can make the room reach the required temperature faster, and maintain the temperature and humidity more uniformly, so as to obtain better efficiency and energy-saving effects. In addition, the components wear less and extend the overall life of the product.Opticlimate PRO Inverter Series Air Conditioner is  the best environment Air conditioner  for plant growth, Hicool’s engineers creatively invented the “Opticalaircon” technology after more than ten years of independent research and development: that is, "cooling, heating, dehumidification, air circulation, filtration and optical induction" are concentrated in a unique technology in a system.As one of the largest energy-consuming equipment in plant factory, the energy saving of air conditioner is undoubtedly the biggest factor in the operating costs of plant factory. Therefore, we transplanted the technology including frequency conversion technology, voltage stabilization and current stabilization to plant air conditioners, make “Opticlimate PRO Inverter Series Air Conditioner” save energy at least 35% more than normal air conditioner.
LED Grow Light for Indoor Farm 
LED Grow Light for Indoor Farm 
We design for you Put together a grow light plan,Consider best light uniformity LED Grow Lights for Indoor Farm Indoor Plants ・Every single LED bar with a 100W LED driver integrated inside ・Easy DIY combi nation with output power range 100W-1200W ・T2 Track (Max4 LED bars and 400W) and T4 Track (Max 12 LED bars and WOW) ・Full spectrum, red, blue, red/blue and UV bars available for option ・Support 0-10V dimmingSmall in Size, Easy Carry, Easy Installation;Daisy Chain Design. Suitable for Vertical Farm Grow By Racks(Lettuce/Micro-greens Growing/Small Plants Clone)Custom Spectrum: All Red /All blue/Red+Blue+white available. Suitable for different grow period;Custom Length Available: 30mm-1500mm.・Every single LED bar with a 100W LED driver integrated inside.・Easy DIY combi nation with output power range 100W-1200W.・T2 Track (Max4 LED bars and 400W) and T4 Track (Max 12 LED bars and WOW).・Full spectrum, red, blue, red/blue and UV bars available for option.・Support 0-10V dimming.・3-5years warranty service uxLED Fixtures are designed for full-cycle indoor.
UHF HPS Light
UHF HPS Light
UHF HPS Light★ Special electronic ballast set ,stable circuit. ★ Using 100KHz High Frequency,Drive to eliminate Acoustic Resonance and stroboscopic. (Avoid stroboscopic-that's the high technology regarding the driver) ★ Soft start, anti-surge. ★ The input power factor is higher than 0.98, the total harmonic of current is less than 10%. ( Power consumption estimated saving 20%) ★ Timer dimmer(0-11.5V controller dimming) ★ Lowest heat generation, lowest light loss ★ The light produced has super strong ability to penetrate[ Technical parameter: UHF-HPS 1000W ] - Rated: 347V - THD:≤10 - Input Frequency:60Hz - Open circuit voltage:≤500 - Output frequency:70-210K - Dimming range:600W,750W,825W,1000W,1200W,EXT - Starting time:15min - 0-10V dimming compatable:Yes - Pulse voltage:3.6KV-5KV - Wave crest ratio:≤1.7 - Input power factor:≥0.9 - Efficiency:≤93
OPTICLIMATE CO2 Controller 
OPTICLIMATE CO2 Controller 
OPTICLIMATE CO2 controller will control Carbon Dioxide / CO2 with part-per-million accuracy. The controller features a remote combination probe that has light sensor and a highly accurate NDIR CO2 sensor. The remote combination sensor is designed to quickly react to changes in the growing area and to resist EMI / EFI from electronic ballasts.  The CO2 controller has a standard power receptacle to connect to your CO2 device. The CO2 controller can be set to increase CO2, or to decrease CO2 levels.PPM-B1 Co2 Controller is a simple to use, highly accurate digital Co2 controller. It precisely measures and controls the carbon dioxide level in the grow room, accurately maintaining your desired PPM level of carbon dioxide. Its large and easy-to-read LCD screen displays exact PPM readings down to 1 PPM resolution. It can be set to operate in Fuzzy Logic mode with tank and regulator systems to improve co2 distribution efficiency. When used in Fuzzy Logic mode, the built-in microprocessor applies calculations to the injection schedule specifically to help eliminiate Co2 waste. The default standard logic mode is designed for use with (gas) Co2 generator. Max Amp: 10 amps @ 220-240VAC / 50 HzSensor Cord Length (ft/m): 15 / 4.5CO2 Control Range (PPM): 400-2000CO2 Accuracy (PPM): +/- 100Weight (lbs/kg) : 2.1 / 1Dimensions (inch/mm): 5.07x4.68x1.95 / 130x120x50Indoor use onlyFor Altitudes up to 6500 ft / 2000 mOperating Temperature Range ( F/℃): 40-105 / 4-40Maximum Relative Humidity: 80%IP Rating: IP20CO2 PPM Set Point: 1000 PPMCO2 Deadband Set Point: 50 PPMCO2 Calibration Set Point: 400 PPMCO2 Mode: PPM UP
Automatic Humidifier Supplier Supplier & manufacturers | OPTICLIMATE
Automatic Humidifier Supplier Supplier & manufacturers | OPTICLIMATE
Automatic HumidifierHumidification capacity: 1.6kg/h~18kg/h. Humidification area: 10~200m2. Humidity control range: 10%~99%. Fast atomization technology: ultrasonic high-frequency atomization stainless steel crystal, atomization rate of 99%, rejection of water condensation(Avoid plant decay and breeding of germs).Delicate water mist: produce millions of ultrasonic vibrations per second, release ultra-fine water mist particles (1-5 microns), and humidify more uniformly. Energy saving : only 0.06kw electric energy is needed to atomize 1kg of water. Dedicated waterproof fan: with delay function, exhaust the mist in the chassis and effectively prevent the mist from returning.No artificial water addition: directly connected to the water pipe, and the water level is automatically adjusted, which is more convenient and worry-free.
Environmental Control System
Environmental Control System
Environmental Control System1.Ultrasonic HumidifierHumidification capacity: 1.6kg/h~18kg/h.  Humidification area: 10~200m2.  Humidity control range: 10%~99%.Fast atomization technology: ultrasonic high-frequency atomization  stainless steel crystal, atomization rate of 99%, rejection of water  condensation.Delicate water mist: produce millions of ultrasonic vibrations per  second, release ultra-fine water mist particles (1-5 microns), and  humidify more uniformly.Energy saving : only 0.06kw electric energy is needed to atomize  1kg of water.Dedicated waterproof fan.No artificial water addition.2.Co2 Controll SystemOpticlimatefarm Co2 Controller is a simple to use, highly accurate digital Co2 controller. It precisely measures and controls the carbon dioxide level in the grow room, accurately maintaining your desired PPM level of carbon dioxide. Its large and easy-to-read LCD screen displays exact PPM readings down to 1 PPM resolution. It can be set to operate in Fuzzy Logic mode with tank and regulator systems to improve co2 distribution efficiency. When used in Fuzzy Logic mode, the built-in microprocessor applies calculations to the injection schedule specifically to help eliminiate Co2 waste. The default standard logic mode is designed for use with (gas) Co2 generator. 
In-line Ventilation Device Supplier -Opticlimate
In-line Ventilation Device Supplier -Opticlimate
1. Inline Duct Air Exchange Fan  : Round -pressurizedEasily solve space ventilation / air exchange problem.ABS+PC+UV+94VO flame-retardant plastic material, can be installed outdoors, solving the limitations of installation . Aviation turbine blade design, high wind pressure, high airflow efficiency . The "surging power" motor provides ultra-high wind pressure up to 650Pa,air volume 180 ~ 2500m3/h ü Independent research and development of high-density waterproof structure, stable operation in humid and harsh environment .The housing and motor can be disassembled separately, which is convenient for maintenance and cleaning 2 minutes installation: sealing, shock absorption, fastening, convenient.2. Inline Duct Air Exchange Fan.: Super QuietEasily solve space ventilation / air exchange problemAll metal shell, precision anti-rust treatment. Diversion structure of fluid mechanics, air volume increased by 30%, noise reduced by 10% .Built-in aviation-grade sound-absorbing cotton, high-density flame-retardant material, converts sound energy into heat energy and attenuates noise.German multi-winding motor converts heat energy into kinetic energy reasonably, the efficiency is as high as 98%.More choices of air volume: 120m3/h~4000m3/h .More customized styles: - Purification type (3 ~ 4-layer filter core, purification rate up to 99%) - Dual channel type (can simultaneously replenish fresh air and exhaust indoor dirty air)