نظام التحكم البيئي المائي

نظام التحكم البيئي المائيوبعد يتيح لك إطار الري المائي المرن الخاص بنا تخصيص وتعديل الحلول الخاصة بمحصولك الخاص.

هناك رقمنة نظام التحكم المائية الأوتوماتيكية.

أنظمة سلبية

المغذيات المائية؛

أنظمة التحكم المتنامية متعددة الطوابق المائية.


OpticlimateFarm نظام التحكم المائي الأوتوماتيكي
OpticlimateFarm نظام التحكم المائي الأوتوماتيكي
يتيح لك إطار الري المائي المرن الخاص بنا تخصيص وتعديل الحلول الخاصة بمحصولك الخاص.نظام التحكم في مزرعة البصريات الأوتوماتيكية الأوتوماتيكية لتحقيق واجهة الإنسان والحاسوب، والاستحواذ على البيانات، والتخزين، والتحكم ووظائف أخرى. وضع التشغيل التلقائي: EC / PH يقوم تلقائيا بتوزيع الأسمدة بشكل دقيق وفقا لإخراج المجموعة، والطرز وفقا لخطتك.
الصين مخصص حلول الري للتخصيص المورد - الصور الفوتوغرافية
الصين مخصص حلول الري للتخصيص المورد - الصور الفوتوغرافية
البصرية، توفر دائما البيئة التي تحتاجها بطريقة سهلة واقتصادية.من واجب الجميع في هذا العالم أن يفعلوا كل ما في وسعنا لوقف تغير المناخ. كشركة واحدة للتقنيات الخضراء، تركز البصريات في الأنظمة الزراعية الخضراء والذكية منذ تأسيسها. في البصرية المزرعة ص&مركز D، سيظهر لك الفنيون كيف تنمو النباتات في أفضل الظروف. لا يتم اتخاذ النباتات اهتما من قبل فنيي البصريات الفنيين فقط هناك، ولكن أيضا من خلال سلسلة كاملة من المنتجات الذكية البصريات.تحت السيطرة الذكية لأجهزة البصريات في البصريات، يمكن للنباتات دائما الحصول على أفضل درجة حرارة، والرطوبة، وكثافة ثاني أكسيد الكربون، والتغذية وغيرها من العناصر المناسبة لنموها. يقوم نظام OpticlimateFarm بمراقبة بيانات النمو في الوقت الفعلي، وسوف يتحكم في عمل منتجات البصرية المختلفة وفقا لمعايير الإعداد. إن نظام البصريات البصري بأكمله هو إنجاز معلومات استخبارية مشتركة تم تطويرها من قبل الفريق الفني الدولي يتكون من خبراء من الصين واليابان وكوريا وسويسرا وأمريكا والهند.يصدق البصريات في البصريات بالمصير المشترك لأنه حان الوقت للعالم للقتال معا ضد تغير المناخ. إننا على استعداد لحماية كل نباتات في مزارعك بطريقة البصريات في البصريات، وبهذه الطريقة لا تتم الموافقة عليها فقط من قبل العملاء العالميين ولكن أيضا من قبل شركات التصديق الدولية المعتمدة.OpticlimateFarm، تعتني دائما النباتات الخاصة بك بطريقة ذكية.
الزراعة المائية Esb.& نظام تدفق نظام المغذيات الرقمية
الزراعة المائية Esb.& نظام تدفق نظام المغذيات الرقمية
الزراعة المائية Esb.& نظام تدفق نظام المغذيات الرقميةوحدة تحكم المد والجزر عبارة عن نظام مائي معياري مع تصميم بسيط وسهل الاستخدام وقابل للتوسيع. يرعى النظام مرارا وتكرارا يستنزف كل برميل زرع (EBB والجزر العالي) لتوفير المواد الغذائية المخصبة الأوكسجين الطازجة للنباتات. يمكن استخدام دلاء زراعة الدعاوى المختلفة لري بالتنقيط أو الري الصرف.لضمان عدم وجود أي مواد كيميائية ضارة من النظام، فإن جميع المواد الخام المستخدمة لتصنيع المكونات الموجودة في اتصال بالماء أو النباتات هي 100٪ من FDA "درجة الغذاء".الحد الأقصى للجهد الإدخال والحالي:AC 220V / 10A / 50HZ (CN)AC 240V / 10A / 50HZ (EU-UK-AU)AC 120V / 14.5A / 60HZ (الولايات المتحدة)أقصى إخراج مضخة الفيضانات الحالية:10A (CN-EU-UK-AU) 14.5A (الولايات المتحدة)أقصى إخراج مضخة الصرف الحالية:10A (CN-EU-UK-AU) 14.5A (الولايات المتحدة)الفيضانات الموقت نطاق: 0: 00 ~ 23: 59استنزاف الموقت المدى: 0: 00 ~ 23: 59وضع الموقت وضع اليوم: 0: 00 ~ 23: 59Light Mode Timer Range: 0: 00 ~ 23: 59درجة الحرارة بيئة العمل: 40-105 ° F / 4-40 درجة مئويةرطوبة بيئة العمل: الرطوبة ≤ 80٪حجم تحكم: 17.83CM × 18.79 سم × 7.59 سمتعويم التبديل طول الكابل: 60 سمخط صمام تعويم عالية ومنخفضة: 250 سم
OpticlimateFarm المد والجزر الري الجرافة دلو
OpticlimateFarm المد والجزر الري الجرافة دلو
OpticlimateFarm المد والجزر الري الجرافة دلوOpticlimateFarm Tidal Intal Golding Bucket هو نظام مائي وحدات مصمم لتكون سهلة الاستخدام وقابلة للتوسيع. كل وحدة "وحدة" متزايدة يمكن أن تصل إلى 7 لترات من المتوسطة المتنامية. يمكن توصيل ما يصل إلى 48 وحدة متزايدة منفصلة بوحدة تحكم BFDC-B2 واحدة. يتم توصيل كل وحدة نموا بمجموعة واحدة "وحدة التوزيع / خزان" مركزي واحد. تحتوي وحدة التوزيع (DM) على مفاتيح تعويم ستحكم في الفيضان واستسلام الوحدات النمو. يعمل النظام عن طريق الفيضانات ومرارا وتكرارا (EBB& التدفق) كل وحدة نموا لتوفير المواد الغذائية الغنية بالأكسجين الطازج للنباتات. (* أعلى نفايات بالتنقيط / "الرض إلى النفايات" قادرة أيضا) يتم تحديد مدة دورات الفيضانات والصروف من قبل المستخدم كما هو الوقت الذي يريد المستخدم أن تعمل الوحدة.ملاحظات الموادلضمان عدم وجود أي مواد كيميائية ضارة من النظام، فإن جميع المواد الخام المستخدمة لتصنيع المكونات الموجودة في اتصال بالماء أو النباتات هي 100٪ من FDA "درجة الغذاء".
Opticlimatorfarm الرأسي تنمو مرفق صينية صينية
Opticlimatorfarm الرأسي تنمو مرفق صينية صينية
سلسلة صينية النمومرفق النمو العمودي في OpticlimatorFarm هو وحدة مع علبة نمو مختلفة لنبات مختلفة أو طريقة زراعية مختلفة. مثل الري DFT أو EBB&تدفق.إنها الزراعة الأكثر كفاءة في الأماكن المغلقة للخضار الورقية أو MicrogReens.نظرا لطبقات 4 طبقات من الرف العمودي في 0.78 م 2، هناك 1152 حضانة مرة واحدة.
OpticlimateFarm DFT ABS علبة المائية للتحويل متعدد الوظائف
OpticlimateFarm DFT ABS علبة المائية للتحويل متعدد الوظائف
برياني DFT ABS خزان المائي لتحويل متعدد الوظائف1. إضافة رفع2. الزراعة الزراعة3. بل زراعةأعمل مع :**** ABS مجتمعة النمو الرأسي رفوف زراعة التجاري**** نظام الشتلات / استنساخ متعدد الطبقات / استنساخ**** تباعد تعسفا أو اتصال سلسلة مجتمعة**** الجمع بين الفولاذ المطلي بمسحوق المطلي الرف العمودي**** أضواء LED عالية الكفاءة الاختيارية**** dft المائية عن طريق استبدال الملحقات صينية
البصرية المكونات البيولوجية الحيوية
البصرية المكونات البيولوجية الحيوية
BioChar Sponge Plug هي مادة تشبه الإسفنج فريدة من نوعها لتنظيف النمو من البذور أو القطع.يتم تحصين المكونات مع العناصر الغذائية المائية العامة لتحفيز نمو الجذر الصحي. أنها زرع كلها في التربة أو مباشرة إلى أنظمة المائية.BioChar Sponge Plug هو سوك ينمو قابس مصنوع من BioChar (65٪)، الألياف النباتية (20٪) والاسفنج (15٪) مع العناصر الغذائية الغنية لنمو الجذر الوفيرة.يحتوي على مستوى الحموضة المناسبة (درجة الحموضة 6.0-6.5)، مما يعني أن الجذور يمكن أن تمتص أي من المغذيات / الأسمدة المضافة على النحو الأمثل وكفاءة.ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الإنبات: 99٪ معدل إنبات من البذر للإنبات في 2 أيامSendling CBD لوقت الزرع، وتوفير الوقت 1/3 مقارنة بالشتلات التقليديةمرت مواد ECHA 210 من اختبار قلق كبير للغاية.أثبتت نتائج الاختبار أن قابس الإسفنج الحيوي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من وقت الزراعة (تقريبي 10٪، وقت الإنبات والزراعة) للقنب.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن لمحكم الإسفنج الحيوي أن يعزز كفاءة استخدام المياه والمغذيات بشكل فعال لنظام الزراعة بأكمله، وزيادة محتويات THC و CBD في مصنع القنب.
نظام التحكم المائي الرقمي
نظام التحكم المائي الرقمي
نظام التحكم المائي الرقميبمساعدة نظام ضغط المياه، يتم خلط الأسمدة الصلبة أو السائلة القابلة للذوبان وفقا لنسبة المجموعة. ماء& الأسمدة من خلال نظام خطوط الأنابيب، ونقل بدقة إلى منطقة الجذر في المحصول.يمكن استخدامها في وضع بركة المغذيات الكبيرة التي تتطلب دقة EC و PH، وهي مناسبة لثقافة الركيزة والزراعة المائية.يمكن ضبط نسبة محلول المغذيات بشكل تعسفي، وتتعاون نظام قياس درجة الحموضة / EC والتحكم مع المضخة التمعجية لضبط تركيز محلول المغذيات تلقائيا (الدقة ± 0.05)يمكن ضبط منطقة الري بشكل تعسفي، ECPH تلقائيا وإعداد إخراج محلول المغذيات تلقائيا، والطرز وفقا للخطة.دعم مخططات متعددة للري في وقت واحد، الري الدوراني، ري توقيت دقيق، والري المتعدد المهام.أوضاع تكوين محلول المغذيات هي اختيارية: وضع EC، وضع EC + تركيز، وضع EC + PH، تركيز نقي وغيرها من أوضاع الري.EC Control: شتلات / براعم مبكرة - المرحلة الخضارية المبكرة - مرحلة نباتية - مرحلة خضارية مبكرة - مرحلة إزهار ناضجة كاملة.التحكم في درجة الحموضة: تلقائي لتحقيق التوازن مستوى الرقم الهيدروجيني (PH& درجة الحموضةوظيفة جمع البيانات والتخزين، يمكن الاطلاع على الهاتف المحمول والتحكم عن بعد.مصنوع من أعمال ABS سميكة من البلاستيك والبلاستيك الدائم، هذه الصواني تنمو بالحرارة مع توفير الاستقرار للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، وكذلك الخصائص المضادة للميكروبات والفطريات. هذه الصواني الجلوس مستوى لتوفير النباتات ذات سطح متزايد مسطح، وهي تتميز بشبكة من القنوات المنحدرة داخل الدرج لضمان الصرف الصحيح بعيدا عن النباتات إلى موقع التصريف. يتم الجمع بين الأرفف العمودي لدينا وتقديم أكثر كفاءة دائري تنمو الحضانة استنساخ مساحة استنساخ.طول 120، العرض 65، ارتفاع 200 سم.1. الصواني البلاستيكية البلاستيكية البلاستيكية DFT (مثالية للمزرعة).2. mesh الصواني البلاستيكية (مثالية لاستنساخ).3.Plastic 72 ثقوب الصواني (مثالية للحضانة المائية).ثقافة سمع&B Nutrient Solution: تكنولوجيا البصرية الأساسية: 500 مرة صيغة مركزة للغاية ودقيقة لحل مشاكل التغذية النباتية: نقص النيتروجين، الفوسفور، البوتاسيوم، الكالسيوم، المغنيسيوم، الحديد، المنغنيز، الزنك، البورون، إلخ.

Hydroponic Environmental Control System

Hydroponic Environmental Control System. Our flexible hydroponic irrigation framework allows you to customize and modify solutions specific to your particular crop.

There are Digitization Automatic hydroponic control system.

Passive systems;

Hydroponics Nutrients;

multi-storey Hydroponic Growing control Systems.


OptiClimatefarm Automatic Hydroponic Control System
OptiClimatefarm Automatic Hydroponic Control System
Our flexible hydroponic irrigation framework allows you to customize and modify solutions specific to your particular crop.OptiClimate Farm Automatic hydroponic control system to achieve human-computer interface, data acquisition, storage, control and .other functions. Automatic operation mode: EC /PH automatically and accurately distributes fertilizer according to the set output, and  irrigates according to your plan.
China Customizable Irrigation Solutions Supplier --Opticlimatefarm manufacturers - OPTICLIMATE
China Customizable Irrigation Solutions Supplier --Opticlimatefarm manufacturers - OPTICLIMATE
OptiClimate, always provides the environment you need in an easy and economical way. It’s the duty for everybody in this world to do whatever we can to stop the climate change. As one company for green technologies, OptiClimateFarm has been focusing on the Green and Smart Farm systems since it’s established. In OptiClimate Farm R&D Center, the technicians will show you how plants are growing at the best conditions. The plants are not being taken cared of by OptiClimateFarm technicians only there, but also by full series of OptiClimateFarm smart Products.Under the intelligent control of OptiClimateFarm devices, the plants can always get the best temperature, humidity, CO2 density, nutrition and other elements suitable for their growth. OptiClimateFarm system is monitoring the growth data in real time, and will control the work of different OptiClimateFarm products according to the setting parameters. The whole OptiClimateFarm system is the accomplishment of joint intelligence developed by the international technical team consisting of experts from China, Japan, Korea, Switzerland, America and India. OptiClimateFarm does believe in the common destiny because it’s the time for the world to  fight together against climate change. We’re ready to protect every plants in your farms in OptiClimateFarm way, that way is not only approved by the global customers but also by international accredited certification companies.OptiClimateFarm, always takes care of your plants in a smart way.
Hydroponics Ebb & Flow System Digital Nutrient System
Hydroponics Ebb & Flow System Digital Nutrient System
Hydroponics Ebb & Flow System Digital Nutrient SystemThe tidal controller is a modular hydroponic system with simple design, easy to use and expandable.The system repeatedly irrigates and drains each planting barrel (ebb and high tide) to provide fresh oxygen-enriched nutrients for plants. Planting buckets with different suits can be used for drip irrigation or drainage irrigation. To ensure no harmful chemicals will leach from the system, ALL of the raw materials used to manufacture the components that are in contact with the water or the plants are 100% FDA “food-grade”.Maximum input voltage and current:   AC 220V / 10A / 50Hz (CN)   AC 240V / 10A / 50Hz (EU-UK-AU)   AC 120V / 14.5A / 60Hz (US)Maximum flood pump output current:   10A (CN-EU-UK-AU)14.5A (US)Maximum drain pump output current:    10A (CN-EU-UK-AU)14.5A (US)Flood timer range:0:00~23:59Drain timer range:0:00~23:59Day mode timer range:0:00~23:59Night mode timer range:0:00~23:59Working environment temperature: 40-105 °F / 4-40 °CWorking environment humidity: humidity ≤ 80%Controller size:17.83cm × 18.79cm × 7.59cmFloat switch cable length: 60cmHigh and low float valve line: 250cm
OptiClimatefarm Tidal Irrigation Planting Bucket
OptiClimatefarm Tidal Irrigation Planting Bucket
OptiClimatefarm Tidal Irrigation Planting Bucket OptiClimatefarm tidal irrgation planting bucket is a modular hydroponic system that is designed to be easy to use and expandable. Each growing   “module” can hold up to 7 liters of growing medium. Up to 48 separate growing modules can be connected to a single BFDC-B2 controller. Each growing module is connected to a single central “distribution module / reservoir”. The distribution module (DM) contains two float switches which will control the flood and draining of the growing modules. The system works by repeatedly flooding and draining (ebb & flow) each growing module to provide fresh oxygen-rich nutrients to the plants. (*Top drip-feed /  “run-to-waste” capable also) The duration of the flood and drain cycles are determined by the user as is the time of day the user wants the unit to operate.Materials NotesTo ensure no harmful chemicals will leach from the system, ALL of the raw materials used to manufacture the components that are in contact with the water or the plants are 100% FDA   “food-grade”.
OptiClimatefarm Vertical Grow Facility Growth Tray Series
OptiClimatefarm Vertical Grow Facility Growth Tray Series
Growth Tray seriesOpticlimatefarm vertical grow facility is module with different growth tray for different plants or different farming way .Such as DFT irrigation or Ebb  &  Flow.It is the most efficient indoor farming for leafy greens or microgreens . Due to the standard 4 layers of vertical grow rack in 0.78m2, there are 1152 nursery once .
OptiClimatefarm DFT  ABS Hydroponic Tray For Multi- Function Conversion
OptiClimatefarm DFT ABS Hydroponic Tray For Multi- Function Conversion
OptiClimate DFT ABS Hydroponic Tank For Multi- Function Conversion 1.Seeding raising 2.Hydroponic planting 3.Clone planting Working with : ****ABS combined vertical growth commercial planting racks****Multi-layer seedling/cloning/planting system****Arbitrarily spacing or series combined connection****Combined steel powder-coated vertical planting rack****Optional high-efficiency LED lights****DFT hydroponic by replacing tray accessories
OPTICLIMATE Biochar Sponge Plug 
OPTICLIMATE Biochar Sponge Plug 
Biochar sponge plug is a unique sponge-like material for clean effortless growing from seed or cutting.The plug is fortified with general hydroponic nutrients for a burst of healthy root growth. They transplant whole into  the soil or directly into hydroponic systems.Biochar sponge plug is soilless grow plug made from biochar (65%), plant fiber (20%) and  sponge (15%) with rich nutrients for abundant root growth.It contains the right acidity (pH 6.0-6.5) level, which means the roots can absorb any added  nutrients/fertilizers optimally and efficiently.High temperature germination: 99% germination rate from sowing to germination in 2 daysCBD seedling to transplanting time, saving 1/3 time compared to conventional seedlingPassed the ECHA 210 substances of very high concern test.Test results have proved that Biochar sponge plug can effectively reduce the cultivation  time (approximate 10%, germination time and cultivation time) for the cannabis.Additionally, Biochar sponge plug can effectively enhance the water and nutrient utilization  efficiency for the whole cultivation system, and increase the contents of THC and CBD in  cannabis plant.
Digital hydroponic control system
Digital hydroponic control system
Digital hydroponic control systemWith the help of the water pressure system, the soluble solid or liquid fertilizer is mixed according to the set ratio.  Water & fertilizer through the pipeline system, uniformly and accurately transported to the root area of the crop.It can be used in the large nutrient pond mode that requires EC and PH accuracy, and is suitable for substrate culture and hydroponic planting. The proportion of the nutrient solution can be adjusted arbitrarily, and the PH/EC measurement and control system cooperates with the peristaltic pump to adjust the concentration of the nutrient solution automatically (accuracy ±0.05) Irrigation area can be set arbitrarily, ECPH automatically and accurately prepares nutrient solution output, and irrigates according to plan.Support multiple schemes for simultaneous irrigation, rotation irrigation, precise timing irrigation, and multi-task irrigation. Nutrient solution configuration modes are optional: EC mode, EC mode + concentration, EC mode + PH, pure concentration and other irrigation modes. EC control:Seedlings/early sprouts – Early vegetative stage –Full vegetative stage – Early blooming stage – Full mature bloom/ripening stage .PH control:automatic to balance the pH level(PH UP & PH Down) Data collection and storage function, mobile phone can be viewed and controlled remotely.Made from 4mm thick plastic and durable ABS construction, these grow trays are thermoformed with a to provide UV-stability, as well as anti- microbial and fungal-resistant properties. These trays sit level to provide plants with a flat growing surface, and they feature a network of sloped canals within the tray to ensure proper drainage away from plants to the drain location.They are combined with our Vertical Grow Racking and to provide the most efficient indoor grow nursery clone space . Length 120, width 65, height 200cm.1.plastic DFT hydroponics plastic trays(perfect for hydroponics).2.Mesh plastic trays (perfect for clone).3.plastic 72 holes trays(perfect for hydroponics Nursery).Soilless culture A&B nutrient solution:OPTICLIMATE core technology:500 times highly concentrated and precise formula to solve plant nutrition problems: Lack of nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium, calcium, magnesium, iron, manganese, zinc, boron, etc.