منتجات تصميم وبناء المزارع الداخلية | الأمثل

منتجات تصميم وبناء المزارع الداخلية | الأمثل

تصميم وبناء مزرعة داخلية

رسم تخطيطي لتنمو القنّب الطبي

مصادر معدات المزارع الداخلية

Opticlimatefarm تخطيط وتصميم بيئة النمو والتشغيل ، أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والسباكة وأنظمة التحكم

المكافحة البيئية لزراعة القنب

الضوابط البيئية للنمو الداخلي

رفوف متحركة عالية الكثافة Opticlimatefarm

رفوف النمو المتنقلة متعددة المستويات Opticlimatefarm

الزراعة الداخلية& تنمو الاضواء


2022/02/10
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
بعد سنوات من التحسين ، يكتسب المنتج المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام في الداخل والخارج وله قيمة تجارية كبيرة.

التعليمات

1. خدمة ما قبل البيع
للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com
2. شروط الدفع
FOB , CIF
3-التعبئة
تغليف الإطار الخشبي

مزايا

1.1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
2.5- نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية: بناءً على الكمية الكبيرة من بيانات نمو النبات ، قمنا بتجميع ، بشكل فعال نجمع بين معلمات كل مرحلة من مراحل نمو النبات مع تقنية IOT لتمكين نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية لدينا من تحقيق الذكاء الرقمي وتقليل تكاليف العمالة.
3.4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.
4.3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.

حول OPTICLIMATE

تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.


رفوف النمو المتنقلة متعددة المستويات Opticlimatefarm Opticlimatefarm تخطيط وتصميم بيئة النمو وتشغيل أنظمة السباكة والتحكم HVAC مصادر معدات المزارع الداخلية أضواء تنمو الزراعة الداخلية
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Indoor Farm Design and Construction Products | OPTICLIMATE

Indoor Farm Design and Construction Products | OPTICLIMATE

Indoor Farm Design and Construction

MEDICAL CANNABIS GROW RACK LAYOUT

Indoor  Farm equipment sourcing

Opticlimatefarm Layout and design of grow environment and operation, HVAC, plumbing, and control systems

Environmental Control of Cannabis Cultivation

Environmental Controls For Indoor Grows

Opticlimatefarm High-Density Mobile Shelving

Opticlimatefarm MULTI-TIER MOBILE GROW RACKS

Indoor Farming & Grow Lights


2022/02/10
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
After years of improvement, the product is gaining more and more attention at home and abroad and has great commercial value.

FAQ

1.Pre-Sale Service
For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com
2.Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
3.Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging

Advantages

1.1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
2.5- Hydroponics control system: Based on the large amount of plant growth data, we have accumulated, we effectively combine the parameters of each stage of plant growth with IOT technology to enable our hydroponics control system to achieve digital intelligence and labor costs reduction.
3.4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
4.3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.

About OPTICLIMATE

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


Opticlimatefarm MULTI-TIER MOBILE GROW RACKS Opticlimatefarm Layout and design of grow environment and operation HVAC plumbing and control systems Indoor Farm equipment sourcing Indoor Farming Grow Lights
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry