لوحات الحائط المعيارية تنمو الغرفة

لوحات الحائط المعيارية تنمو الغرفة

حلول غرفة زراعة القنب Opticlimatefarm

لوحات الحائط المعيارية تنمو الغرفة

أنظمتنا المعيارية + مكيفات الهواء قادرة على إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من العبوات البيئية التي تتراوح من درجة الحرارة الأساسية والتحكم في الرطوبة إلى بيئات غرف الأبحاث.

نظام جدار متعدد الاستخدامات مقاس 3 بوصات يمكن استخدامه لإنشاء مبانٍ قائمة بذاتها دون الحاجة إلى الارتباط بالهيكل الحالي (أو المحيط).

تعمل غرف Grow المعزولة من Opticlimatefarm بانسجام مع معدات أنظمة الإضاءة والهواء المتزايدة للتحكم بدقة في الظروف.

اتصل لمناقشة احتياجاتك& سنخصص غرفة Grow مناسبة لتناسب الوظيفة& بحجم.

بما في ذلك نظام النمو البيئي نظام النمو

وسنسمح لك بالتخطيط المسبق لتطور الأعمال.

www.opticlimatefarm.com

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك

مقدمة المنتج   



حول OPTICLIMATE
تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.
مزايا
1- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
2- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق توريد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
3.معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
التعليمات
1
التعبئة
تغليف الإطار الخشبي
2
شروط الدفع
FOB , CIF
3
خدمة ما بعد البيع
ضمان الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة سنة واحدة.
تعريف عن الشركة
تكتسب شركة OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED شعبية باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة والمصدرة وتاجر الجملة ومنتجات الضوابط الصناعية التجارية الأكثر ثقة. كشركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001: 2008 ، نتصور أن نصبح رواد السوق لأفضل المنتجات في فئتها. منذ البداية ، نعرض التزاماتنا المتبادلة تجاه الجودة في تقديم سلسلة واسعة من المنتجات المعتمدة في الصناعة. يشجع نهج عملنا الأفكار المبتكرة لدى موظفينا ، الذين لديهم الحافز لطرح منتجات جديدة ومحسنة لعملائنا الكرام. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نسعى جاهدين لنصبح شركة تركز على العملاء من خلال البقاء على الحافة التنافسية للتكنولوجيا السائدة والدعم المتحالف للعلامات التجارية الرائدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن انعكاس الجودة المقدمة وكفاءة التكلفة والخدمات المخصصة لدينا يؤهلنا لبناء علاقات تجارية متسقة مع قاعدة عملاء ضخمة.
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Modular Wall Panels Grow Room

Modular Wall Panels Grow Room

Opticlimatefarm Cannabis Cultivation Room Solutions

Modular Wall Panels Grow Room

Our modular systems+grow air conditioner are capable of creating a variety of environmental enclosures ranging from basic temperature and humidity control to cleanroom environments.

Versatile 3" wall system that can be used to create free-standing buildings without having to tie into the existing (or surrounding) structure.

Opticlimatefarm insulated Grow Rooms work harmoniously with grow lighting and air systems equipment to precisely control conditions.

Call to discuss your needs & we’ll customize a Grow Room appropriate to fit function & size.

Including grow environmental systemgrow rack system

And we will allow you to plan ahead for the evolution of business.

www.opticlimatefarm.com

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry

Product Introduction    



About OPTICLIMATE
OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Advantages
1.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
2.Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
3.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
FAQ
1
Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging
2
Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
3
After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 1 year.
Company Introduction
OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED is gaining popularity as the most trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, Wholesaler, Trader Industrial Controls Products. As an ISO 9001:2008 certified company, we envision becoming the market leaders of best in class products. Since the beginning we are exhibiting our mutual commitments towards quality in presenting a broad gamut of industry approved products. Our business approach encourages innovative ideas in our people, who are motivated to bring forth new and improved products for our esteemed clientele. Further, we strive to become a customer focused company by staying on the competitive edge of prevailing technology and allied support of leading brands. In addition to this, the reflection of our offered quality, cost efficiency and customized services equips us to build consistent business relationships with a huge client base.
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.