النباتات في قاعدة بيانات زراعة النباتات الخاصة بنا

النباتات في قاعدة بيانات زراعة النباتات الخاصة بنا

اخترنا 36 نباتًا في قاعدة بيانات زراعة النباتات الخاصة بنا في يونيو 2021 ، وقمنا بترقيتها إلى السوق من خلال مزرعتنا العمودية الداخلية.


OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED ملتزمة بالبحث والتطوير لمنتجات الضوابط الصناعية والإنتاج والمبيعات. لدينا خط إنتاج خاص بنا ويمكننا تقديم خدمات مخصصة. منتجاتنا منخفضة السعر ونوعية جيدة. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة على جميع المنصات.

OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED هي شركة مصنعة لأجهزة التحكم الصناعية. نحن مجهزون جيدًا بأجهزة الاختبار وقوة تقنية قوية. بصفتنا إحدى الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في مجال أدوات التحكم الصناعية في الصين ، فقد اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة من حيث الجودة والخدمة في السوق العالمية ، وخاصة في الآخرين.

وحدة دمج المزارع العمودية الداخلية المتصلة بالكامل Opticlimatefarm مع نظام البيئة& نظام التحكم الرقمي بالزراعة المائية

بالاستفادة من سنوات الخبرة ، قمنا بتطوير منصة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا والتي تتخذ نهجًا شاملاً للنمو مع الخبرة في بيولوجيا النبات ، وعلم الوراثة النباتية ، والتصميم الميكانيكي ، والبيئة الخاضعة للرقابة ، وعلوم البيانات ، والعمليات على نطاق واسع ، للمزارع العمودية الداخلية المتصلة بالكامل .

يتكون فريق Opticlimatefarm من علماء رائدين على مستوى العالم يحافظون على تقنيتنا دائمًا في الصدارة ويجعلون شركائنا على استعداد للاستمتاع بمزايا CEA Control Environment Agriculture).


2021/06/17
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج   


حول OPTICLIMATEFARM

تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.


تأسست شركة OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED كشركة مصنعة وتاجر جملة موثوق بها لمجموعة واسعة من أدوات التحكم الصناعية منذ تأسيسها. نحن نقدم أفضل وأجود المرافق الرأسية للأماكن الداخلية  وأكثر بكثير. منتجاتنا المقدمة مصنوعة باستخدام أفضل مكونات الجودة التي يتم شراؤها من تجار التجزئة الموثوق بهم في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عينت شركتنا خبراء مطلعين يقومون بتطوير هذه المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتوظيف مراقبي الجودة لفحص هذه المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة المختلفة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات مثل مشروع التعديل التحديثي المخصص وخدمة التجزئة المخصصة في شكل مختلف يلبي طلب العملاء لدينا بنية تحتية متقدمة مقسمة إلى أقسام مختلفة لتشغيل الأنشطة التجارية بشكل احترافي. يتم التعامل مع وحدة البنية التحتية هذه من قبل أعضاء فريقنا البارعين. يعمل المتخصصون لدينا في تزامن وثيق مع بعضهم البعض للحصول على الأهداف المحددة مسبقًا للشركة. في وحدة اختبار الجودة الخاصة بنا ، نقوم بفحص كل منتج بدقة كاملة.

مزايا
1- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
2- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق توريد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
3.معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
التعليمات
1
التعبئة
تغليف الإطار الخشبي
2
شروط الدفع
FOB , CIF
3
خدمة ما بعد البيع
ضمان الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة سنة واحدة.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Plants in Our Plant Cultivation Database

Plants in Our Plant Cultivation Database

We Selected 36 Plants in Our Plant Cultivation Database in June 2021, and Promoted Them to the Market With Our Indoor Vertical Farm.


OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED has been committed to the research and development of Industrial Controls products, production, sales. We have our own production line and we can provide costomized services. Our products has low price and good quality. It's very popular on all platforms.

OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED is a manufacturer of Industrial Controls. We are well-equipped with testing devices and strong technical strength. As one of the leading Industrial Controls manufacturers in China, we have earned a reputation for quality and service in the global market, especially in Others. 

Opticlimatefarm Fully-Connected Indoor Vertical Farms Combination Module with Environment system & Hydroponic digital control system

Leveraging years of experience, we have developed our own proprietary technology platform that takes a holistic approach to growing with expertise in plant biology, plant genetics, mechanical design, controlled environment, data science, and operations at scale, for fully-connected indoor vertical farms.

The Opticlimatefarm team is composed of world-leading scientists  that keeps our technology always ahead and makes our partners conssist to enjoy the benefit of CEA(Control Environment Agriculture).


2021/06/17
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction    


About OPTICLIMATEFARM

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED set out as reliable Manufacturer and Wholesaler of broad range of Industrial Controls since founed. We provide best and premium quality of Vertical Indoor facilities  and much more. Our provided products are made utilizing the best quality component which is procured from reliable retailers of market. In addition, our firm has appointed well-informed experts who develop these products as per industry norms. In addition, we have hired quality controllers to check these products on different industry parameters. Apart from, we offer a wide range of service such as Customized Retrofit Project and Retail Customized Service in different form that meet on clients demandWe have advanced infrastructure that is separated into various section to run the business activities professionally. This infrastructure unit is handled by our accomplished team members. Our professionals work in close synchronization with each other to get the predefined objectives of the firm. In our quality testing unit, we stringently examine each product in complete.

Advantages
1.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
2.Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
3.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
FAQ
1
Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging
2
Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
3
After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 1 year.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.