OptiClimate PRO6 (HFO-1234yf) مكيف أرضي قائم على الأرض

OptiClimate PRO6 (HFO-1234yf) مكيف أرضي قائم على الأرض

لكوننا مصنعًا محترفًا لمكيفات الهواء التجارية ، لحسن الحظ ، في عام 2019 ، تمت دعوتنا من قبل شركة أوروبية معروفة لتطوير مكيف هواء تجاري بدون ODP و GWP<1.


بعد ما يقرب من عام من R&D والتجريب ، اخترنا المبرد مع قدرة الاحترار العالمي<1 ، وضاغط احترافي وعالي الجودة مطابق خصيصًا لمبرد (HFO-1234yf). أصبح مكيف الهواء هذا الخيار الأول للاستثمار في زراعة القنب. .


نحن على ثقة تامة من أننا سنتعاون مع هذه الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية ونتقدم بشجاعة لتحقيق هدف COP 26.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
حول OPTICLIMATEFARM
تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.
مقدمة المنتج


نحن على ثقة تامة من أننا سنتعاون مع هذه الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية ونتقدم بشجاعة لتحقيق هدف COP 26.



Grow Room Floor Standing Air Conditioners.OptiClimate PRO6(HFO-1234yf)Environmental Control of Cannabis Cultivation..To promote plant growth and vitality, temperature, relative humidity, light CO2 assimilation and .air cleanliness all need to be optimized. Our designs help you strike the perfect balance between .heating, cooling, and dehumidification for your unique space and cultivars.




مكيفات الهواء القائمة على أرضية غرفة النمو. تساعدك تصميماتنا على تحقيق التوازن المثالي بين التسخين والتبريد وإزالة الرطوبة لمساحتك الفريدة وأصنافك.


مكيفات الهواء القائمة على أرضية Grow Room.16000 PRO5-II (FS-INV) ~ 32000 PRO5-II (FS-INV) تقنيات مبتكرة .. تصميماتنا الذكية والذكية تجرؤ على أن تكون مختلفة ، وقد تم تصميم مرافق النمو الجاهزة والقابلة للتخصيص لدينا من أجل. مساعدة العمليات من جميع الأحجام على نطاق واسع مع السوق. وحداتنا رائعة لأي مناخ ، مع بيئة تحكم مناخي بنسبة 100٪.

التعليمات
1
التعبئة
تغليف الإطار الخشبي
2
المواصلات
النقل البحري ، النقل الجوي ، النقل بالسكك الحديدية
3
شروط الدفع
FOB , CIF
مزايا
1- تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الزراعة: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زراعة رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.
2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
3.معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
تعريف عن الشركة

OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED هي شركة مصنعة لأجهزة التحكم الصناعية. نحن مجهزون جيدًا بأجهزة الاختبار وقوة تقنية قوية. بصفتنا إحدى الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في مجال أدوات التحكم الصناعية في الصين ، فقد اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة من حيث الجودة والخدمة في السوق العالمية ، وخاصة في الآخرين. وحدة دمج المزارع العمودية الداخلية المتصلة بالكامل Opticlimatefarm مع نظام البيئة& نظام التحكم الرقمي بالزراعة المائية

بالاستفادة من سنوات الخبرة ، قمنا بتطوير منصة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا والتي تتخذ نهجًا شاملاً للنمو مع الخبرة في بيولوجيا النبات ، وعلم الوراثة النباتية ، والتصميم الميكانيكي ، والبيئة الخاضعة للرقابة ، وعلوم البيانات ، والعمليات على نطاق واسع ، للمزارع العمودية الداخلية المتصلة بالكامل .

يتكون فريق Opticlimatefarm من علماء رائدين على مستوى العالم  التي تحافظ على تقنيتنا دائمًا في المقدمة وتجعل شركائنا يوافقون على التمتع بمزايا CEA Control Environment Agriculture).

اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

OptiClimate PRO6(HFO-1234yf) Floor Standing Grow Air Conditioner

OptiClimate PRO6(HFO-1234yf) Floor Standing Grow Air Conditioner

Being a professional manufacturer of commercial air conditioners, Fortunately, in 2019, we were invited by a well-known European company to develop a commercial air conditioner with zero ODP and GWP<1. 


After nearly a year of R&D and experimentation, we chose a refrigerant with GWP<1, and matched professional and high-quality compressor specifically for this refrigerant (HFO-1234yf). This air conditioner has become the first choice for investment in cannabis cultivation. .


We are very confident that we will cooperate with these world-renowned companies and move forward courageously to achieve the COP 26 goal.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
About OPTICLIMATEFARM
OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Product Introduction


We are very confident that we will cooperate with .these world-renowned companies and move forward .courageously to achieve the COP 26 goal.



Grow Room Floor Standing Air Conditioners.OptiClimate PRO6(HFO-1234yf)Environmental Control of Cannabis Cultivation..To promote plant growth and vitality, temperature, relative humidity, light CO2 assimilation and .air cleanliness all need to be optimized. Our designs help you strike the perfect balance between .heating, cooling, and dehumidification for your unique space and cultivars.




Grow Room Floor Standing Air Conditioners.OptiClimate PRO6(HFO-1234yf)Environmental Control of Cannabis Cultivation..To promote plant growth and vitality, temperature, relative humidity, light CO2 assimilation and .air cleanliness all need to be optimized. Our designs help you strike the perfect balance between .heating, cooling, and dehumidification for your unique space and cultivars.


Grow Room Floor Standing Air Conditioners.16000 PRO5-II(FS-INV) ~ 32000 PRO5-II(FS-INV)Innovative Technologies..Our ingenious and smart designs dare to be different, Our customizable, prefabricated grow facilities are designed to .help operations of all sizes scale with the market. Our units are great for any climate, with a 100% climate controlled .environment..Floor standing climate-controlled facilities,Optional textile air duct.

FAQ
1
Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging
2
Transport
Sea transportation,air transportation, railway transportation
3
Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
Advantages
1.Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
2.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
3.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
Company Introduction

OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED is a manufacturer of Industrial Controls. We are well-equipped with testing devices and strong technical strength. As one of the leading Industrial Controls manufacturers in China, we have earned a reputation for quality and service in the global market, especially in Others. Opticlimatefarm Fully-Connected Indoor Vertical Farms Combination Module with Environment system & Hydroponic digital control system

Leveraging years of experience, we have developed our own proprietary technology platform that takes a holistic approach to growing with expertise in plant biology, plant genetics, mechanical design, controlled environment, data science, and operations at scale, for fully-connected indoor vertical farms.

The Opticlimatefarm team is composed of world-leading scientists  that keeps our technology always ahead and makes our partners conssist to enjoy the benefit of CEA(Control Environment Agriculture).

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry