النموذجي تنمو غرفة الإعداد المورد& المصنعين | بصري

النموذجي تنمو غرفة الإعداد المورد& المصنعين | بصري

إعداد غرفة النمو النموذجية

تتمثل أهداف مرافق الزراعة التجارية في زيادة إنتاج الكتلة الحيوية مع تقليل وقت الزراعة واستهلاك الطاقة. عوامل النواة في تحقيق هذه الأهداف هي نظام الإضاءة ونظام التحكم في المناخ وطريقة الزراعة وإدارة الآفات المتكاملة (IPM).

بناء على معرفة الفيزياء الحيوية ومعارف الكيمياء الحيوية، فإن مهندسي HVAC لدينا، تقييم البيئة المتغيرة بشكل ديناميكي للزراعة، أهم العناصر الثلاثة الأكثر أهمية لإنشاء بيئة مثالية في غرفة النمو هي تدفق الهواء، ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة.

تضمين تكنولوجيا إزالة الرطوبة المبتكر في مجال إزالة الطاقة في البصريات في البصريات في تصاميم نظام HVAC.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج


التعليمات
1.
خدمة ما قبل البيع
للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com
2.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
أجزاء الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر
3.
التعبئة
التعبئة والتغليف الإطار الخشبي
مزايا
1. تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق العرض الخاصة بمصانع مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
2.Plant تقنية الطيف: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
3. نظام التحكم المهيدروبونيات: بناء على كمية كبيرة من بيانات نمو النباتات، قمنا بتراكم، نجمع بشكل فعال مع معايير كل مرحلة من مراحل نمو النباتات مع تقنية IOT لتمكين نظام التحكم المائي لدينا لتحقيق المخابرات الرقمية وخفض تكاليف العمالة.
حول البصرية
تجمع مزرعة البصرية الخبراء التقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وفريق مهني يتألف من خبراء تسويقي ومزارعين ومبتكرين في التكنولوجيا. استنادا إلى مفهوم "توفير أحدث بيئة النمو للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع نبات فعال من حيث التكلفة لتسويق"، تم تطوير ومرافقنا للمنشآت المصنع لدينا وتكنولوجيا حاصلة على براءة اختراع في عام 2020، والشركة الدولية للبصريات تأسست. قامت تقنية مصنع المصنع لدينا بترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية مشتركة. معدات الرقابة البيئية 1: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. تقنية الطيف 2 المصنع: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنمو النباتي الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4 - تصميم نظام زراعة ونظام الزراعة: من أجل تحقيق نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Typical Grow Room Setup Supplier & manufacturers | OPTICLIMATE

Typical Grow Room Setup Supplier & manufacturers | OPTICLIMATE

Typical Grow Room Setup

The goals of commercial cultivation facilities are to increase the biomass production while reducing the cultivation time and energy consumption. The kernel factors in achieving these goals are lighting system, climate control system, cultivation method and integrated pest management (IPM).

Based on knowledge of biophysics and biochemistry knowledge, our HVAC engineers,properly evaluate the dynamically changing environment of cultivation,The three most important elements for creating an optimal environment in a grow room are airflow, temperature, and humidity.

Opticlimatefarm’s innovative energy efficient dehumidification technology incorporated into our HVAC system designs.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction


FAQ
1
Pre-Sale Service
For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com
2
After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 6 months
3
Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging
Advantages
1. Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
2.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
3.Hydroponics control system: Based on the large amount of plant growth data, we have accumulated, we effectively combine the parameters of each stage of plant growth with IOT technology to enable our hydroponics control system to achieve digital intelligence and labor costs reduction.
About OPTICLIMATE
OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry