تخصيص القنب البصريات خدمة

تخصيص القنب البصريات خدمة

حل القنب المتزايد في الأماكن المغلقة ل CBD الطبية هو عمل البصريات الرئيسية. تود Customs أن تنمو في نظام الممارسة المائية العمودي المثالية المضمونة مع حلول بأسعار معقولة تتضمن تداول الهواء / رف الرأي الرأسي وإضاءة LED ذاتي، إلخ.

جعل مزارعي القنب التقدميين كل عدد أقدام مربعة، ولهذا السبب يبحثون عن البصريات.

جودة زراعة القنب واستخراج مركب القنب يحتاج إلى معايير عالية من الزراعة البيئة الخاضعة للرقابة (CEA).

بناء على معرفة الفيزياء الحيوية ومعرفة الكيمياء الحيوية، فإن مهندسي HVAC لدينا، تقييم البيئة المتغيرة بشكل ديناميكي للزراعة.

تدفق الهواء، درجة الحرارة& الرطوبة هي أهم 3 عناصر لإنشاء بيئة مثالية في غرفة النمو.

Opticlimate Farm Ltd. هي شركة عالمية، متخصصة في التصميم والإنتاج، بعد خدمة مبيعات نظام الزراعة الرأسي.

ويعمل فريق Opticlimatfarm بمروع سنوات على تطوير الأجهزة البيئية ذات الصلة بالزراعة العمودي منذ عام 2009، لقد امتلكنا أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع احتكانية على مراقبة البيئة الزراعية، مثل التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة الدقيقة، ومحلول المغذيات الفعالة، وأضواء تنمو الصمام، ونظام الري التلقائي الرفوف الرأسي المتداول المحمول،

في عام 2019، براءة اختراع نظام الزراعة الرأسي الملكية الناتجة عن حيازة جميع التقنيات الرئيسية في CEA (الزراعة البيئية التي تسيطر عليها).

من أجل تمكين عشاق وممارسين عمودية عالمية لفهم تقنيتنا بسرعة، أنشأنا موقع فيديو احترافي. يتيح لنا موقع الفيديو هذا الاتصال عن كثب مع مشغلي CEA من أي محاضر وتقديم جميع تقنيات المعدات والمعدات الخاصة بالمزرعة البصرية المحدودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يتكون فريق OpticlimateMimparm من علماء رائدين عالميا يحتفظون بتكنولوجيانا قدما دائما ويجعل شركاؤنا من موافقنا على الاستمتاع بفائدة CEA (الزراعة في بيئة التحكم)

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
حول البصرية
تجمع مزرعة البصرية الخبراء التقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وفريق مهني يتألف من خبراء تسويقي ومزارعين ومبتكرين في التكنولوجيا. استنادا إلى مفهوم "توفير أحدث بيئة النمو للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع نبات فعال من حيث التكلفة لتسويق"، تم تطوير ومرافقنا للمنشآت المصنع لدينا وتكنولوجيا حاصلة على براءة اختراع في عام 2020، والشركة الدولية للبصريات تأسست. قامت تقنية مصنع المصنع لدينا بترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية مشتركة. معدات الرقابة البيئية 1: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. تقنية الطيف 2 المصنع: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنمو النباتي الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تكنولوجيا الزراعة المائية: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4 - تصميم نظام زراعة ونظام الزراعة: من أجل تحقيق نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.
مقدمة المنتج


التعليمات
1.
المواصلات
النقل البحري، النقل الجوي، النقل بالسكك الحديدية
2.
التعبئة
التعبئة والتغليف الإطار الخشبي
3.
خدمة ما قبل البيع
للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com
مزايا
1. نظام التحكم في الاتجاهات: استنادا إلى كمية كبيرة من بيانات نمو النبات، لقد تراكمنا، نجمعنا بشكل فعال مع معايير كل مرحلة من مراحل نمو النباتات مع تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بنا لتمكين نظام التحكم الزراعي الخاص بنا لتحقيق المخابرات الرقمية وخفض تكاليف العمالة.
2.Plant تقنية الطيف: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة لمحطات مختلفة، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
3.Planting تصميم النظام والزراعة المعدات: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الجرف العمودي المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI لزراعة المعدات، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومعدات الزراعة.
تعريف عن الشركة
Opticlimate Farm Limited هي الشركة المصنعة للضوابط الصناعية. نحن مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا بأجهزة الاختبار والقوة التقنية القوية. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للضوابط الصناعية الرائدة في الصين، كسبنا سمعة للجودة والخدمة في السوق العالمية، خاصة في الآخرين. 

OpticlimateFarm مزرعة مزارع عمودية متصلة بالكامل مع نظام البيئة& نظام التحكم الرقمي المائي

الاستفادة من سنوات الخبرة، قمنا بتطوير منصة تكنولوجيا الملكية الخاصة بنا والتي تتخذ نهجا كليا للنمو مع خبرة في علم الأحياء النباتات، الوراثة النباتية، التصميم الميكانيكي، البيئة الخاضعة للرقابة، علوم البيانات، والعمليات على نطاق واسع، للمزارع العمودي الداخلي المتصلة بالكامل وبعد

يتكون فريق Opticlimatorfarm من علماء العالم الرائدين  هذا يبقي تقنيتنا دائما إلى الأمام ويجعل شركاؤنا ينص على الاستمتاع بفائدة CEA (زراعة بيئة التحكم).

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Customized Cannabis Opticlimatefarm Service

Customized Cannabis Opticlimatefarm Service

Indoor Cannabis growing solution for Medicinal CBD is Opticlimatefarm ‘s major work. Customors would like to grow in secured optimised vertical hydroponics system with affordable solutions that include air circulation /vertical grow rack and effiction LED lighting ,etc.

Progressive cannabis growers make every square foot count, that’s why they look for Opticlimatefarm.

Quality cannabis cultivation and cannabinoid compound extraction require high standards of Controlled Environment Agriculture (CEA) .

Based on knowledge of biophysics and biochemistry knowledge, our HVAC engineers,properly evaluate the dynamically changing environment of cultivation.

Airflow, temperature & humidity are the most important 3 elements for creating an optimal environment in a grow room. 

Opticlimate farm Ltd. is a global company, specializing in the design, production, after sales service of vertical farming system.

 

By years Opticlimatefarm team have been working on developing vertical farming related environmental devices Since 2009,we have owned more than 10 proprietary patents on farming environmental control ,such as Precise temperature and humidity control, efficient nutrient solution, LED grow lights, automatic irrigation system and  mobile rolling vertical grow racks,

  

In 2019 ,we patented the proprietary vertical farming system  resulting in the possession of all the key technologies of CEA (controlled environment agriculture).

 

In order to enable global vertical farming enthusiasts and practitioners to quickly understand our technology, we have established a professional video website. This video website enables us to closely contact with CEA operators from any ereas and present all the technologies and equipment of opticlimate farm Ltd. to customers all around the world.

 

The Opticlimatefarm team is composed of world-leading scientists  that keeps our technology always ahead and makes our partners conssist to enjoy the benefit of CEA(Control Environment Agriculture)

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
About OPTICLIMATE
OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Product Introduction


FAQ
1
Transport
Sea transportation,air transportation, railway transportation
2
Packing
Wooden Frame Packaging
3
Pre-Sale Service
For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com
Advantages
1.Hydroponics control system: Based on the large amount of plant growth data, we have accumulated, we effectively combine the parameters of each stage of plant growth with IOT technology to enable our hydroponics control system to achieve digital intelligence and labor costs reduction.
2.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
3.Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.
Company Introduction
OPTICLIMATE FARM LIMITED is a manufacturer of Industrial Controls. We are well-equipped with testing devices and strong technical strength. As one of the leading Industrial Controls manufacturers in China, we have earned a reputation for quality and service in the global market, especially in Others. 

Opticlimatefarm Fully-Connected Indoor Vertical Farms Combination Module with Environment system & Hydroponic digital control system

Leveraging years of experience, we have developed our own proprietary technology platform that takes a holistic approach to growing with expertise in plant biology, plant genetics, mechanical design, controlled environment, data science, and operations at scale, for fully-connected indoor vertical farms.

The Opticlimatefarm team is composed of world-leading scientists  that keeps our technology always ahead and makes our partners conssist to enjoy the benefit of CEA(Control Environment Agriculture).

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.