أفضل سعر المصنع لمورد حلول النمو العمودي الداخلي Opticlimatefarm - OPTICLIMATE

أفضل سعر المصنع لمورد حلول النمو العمودي الداخلي Opticlimatefarm - OPTICLIMATE

علامتنا التجارية العالمية OptiClimate HVACD

كيف ننمو

منذ عام 2020 ، كانت OptiClimatefarm هي الشركة الرائدة تجاريًا في الزراعة العمودية الداخلية ، حيث تستخدم بشكل فريد DFT Hydroponics الخاصة لتحسين النمو ، مع استخدام ما يصل إلى 95٪ أقل من المياه ومبيدات حشرية. في OptiClimatefarm ، تتقاطع البستنة مع علم الوراثة والهندسة وسلامة الأغذية وعلوم البيانات والتغذية ، مما يمنحنا القدرة المتميزة على فهم بيولوجيا النبات بطريقة لم نفهمها أبدًا. تم تحسين مزارعنا التجارية للإنتاج على مدار العام ، بغض النظر عن الموسم أو الطقس ، وقد قمنا بزراعة أكثر من 100 نوع مختلف من النباتات بما في ذلك الخضر الورقية والتوت والمينيتوميت والمزيد والأعشاب وما إلى ذلك.

تحويل التردد والتبريد والتدفئة وإزالة الرطوبة

درج نمو مبتكر متعدد الوظائف مكون من 3 وظائف

الوظيفة 1: الحضانة

الوظيفة 2: الأعشاب الدقيقة

الوظيفة 3: النمو

رف نمو LED مصمم هندسيًا

0.78 م 2 تنتج 128 أ خضروات أو طماطم قزمية

32 a هول ABS البلاستيك زراعة مائية لوحة

مصابيح LED للنمو& نظام التحكم الرقمي بالمغذيات

يضمن المبرد الممغنط درجة حرارة السائل

www.opticlimatefarm.com

365 يوم من الإنتاج على مدار السنة

نحن نحول الزراعة حول العالم


2022/03/27
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك
نظرًا لقدرته على التنفس ، لن يتسبب هذا المنتج بسهولة في العديد من مشاكل الجلد الشائعة مثل البثور والطفح الجلدي والالتهابات.

التعليمات

1. شروط الدفع
FOB , CIF
2. بعد خدمة المبيعات
ضمان الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر
3. النقل
النقل البحري ، النقل الجوي ، النقل بالسكك الحديدية

مزايا

1.3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق توريد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
2.2-تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
3.1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.
4.5- نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية: بناءً على الكمية الكبيرة من بيانات نمو النبات ، قمنا بتجميع ، بشكل فعال نجمع بين معلمات كل مرحلة من مراحل نمو النبات مع تقنية IOT لتمكين نظام التحكم في الزراعة المائية لدينا من تحقيق الذكاء الرقمي وتقليل تكاليف العمالة.

حول OPTICLIMATE

تجمع OptiClimate Farm خبراء تقنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتكون من خبراء تسويق ومزارعين ومبتكرين تقنيين. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للسوق" ، تم تطوير مرافق المصنع والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا وحصولها على براءة اختراع في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OptiClimate Farm LTD تأسست. لقد أجرت تقنية مصنعنا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. 4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Best Best Opticlimatefarm Indoor Vertical Growth Solution Supplier Factory Price - OPTICLIMATE

Best Best Opticlimatefarm Indoor Vertical Growth Solution Supplier Factory Price - OPTICLIMATE

Our world brand OptiClimate HVACD

How We Grow

Since 2020, OptiClimatefarm has been the commercial leader in indoor vertical farming, uniquely using proprietary DFT Hydroponics to optimize growing, while using up to 95% less water and zero pesticides. At OptiClimatefarm, horticulture intersects with genetics, engineering, food safety, data science, and nutrition, giving us the distinct capability to understand plant biology in a way that has never been understood. Our commercial farms are optimized for year-round production, no matter the season or weather, and we have grown over 100 different varieties of plants including leafy greens, berries, minitomatoes and more and herbs etc.

 Frequency conversion, cooling, heating, dehumidification

 Innovative 3-function all-in-one growing tray

 Function 1:Nursery

 Function 2:Microgreen Herbs

 Function 3: Growth

 Ergonomically Designed LED Grow Rack

 0.78M2 produce 128 a Vegetables or dwarf tomatoes

 32 a Hole ABS Plastic Hydroponic Grow plate

 LED Grow Lights & Digital Nutrient Control System

 Magnetized chiller guarantees liquid temperature

 www.opticlimatefarm.com

 365 days of year-round production

 We Transforming Agriculture Around The World


2022/03/27
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry
Due to its breathability, this product will not easily cause many common skin problems such as blisters, rashes, and infections.

FAQ

1.Payment Terms
FOB ,CIF
2.After Sales Service
Key parts warranty for 6 months
3.Transport
Sea transportation,air transportation, railway transportation

Advantages

1.3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
2.2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
3.1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.
4.5- Hydroponics control system: Based on the large amount of plant growth data, we have accumulated, we effectively combine the parameters of each stage of plant growth with IOT technology to enable our hydroponics control system to achieve digital intelligence and labor costs reduction.

About OPTICLIMATE

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.