رفيع الكثافة عالية الكثافة تنمو رفوف

رفيع الكثافة عالية الكثافة تنمو رفوف

تم تصميم رفوف نباتات متنقلة عالية الكثافة& تم تصنيعها بواسطة Opticlimer Farm Limited ، لصناعة الزراعة الرأسية. وهي أنظمة زراعة الزراعة عالية الكثافة مخصصة لزراعة الوسيطة عالية الجودة من الانتشار إلى الزهرة& حصادها ، ستشكل فوكسور مخصصة للمعيار المحمول تكبير العائد على النمو.


تم تصميم رفوف النمو المتنقلة عالية الكثافة& تم تصنيعها بواسطة Opticlimer Farm Limited ، لصناعة الزراعة الرأسية. وهي أنظمة زراعة الزراعة عالية الكثافة مخصصة

رفوف الفولاذ المملوءة بالمسحوق المتينة تقلل من حدوث الآفات وأمراض النبات.

تنمو ABS صواني مع شبكة من قنوات الصرف والفيضانات للسماح للمياه بالتسطح والتصريف بالتساوي.

يمكن تحويله إلى وحدات مخصصة تحويل وحددي مكدس واحد , مكدسات مزدوجة ومكدس ثلاثية.

هذا الحل يجلب المزيد من المساحات النامية مقارنة بالطبقة المفردة. والحصول على مزيد من العائد.

جميع وحداتنا المقدمة (المزهرة ، الخضار ، والاستنساخ) تأتي مزودة بإضاءة LED الرائدة في الصناعة و dimmer الذكية (0-100 ٪ قابلة للتهديد). مصابيح النمو LED لدينا لديها Registed CE& شهادات ROHS.

يتيح لك رفوف النمو المتنقلة عالية الكثافة تحويل مساحة الممر الضائعة إلى مساحة نمو قيمة. تتيح لك رفوف النمو المتعددة Multi-Mobile نقل صفوف كاملة من الأرفف بجانب بعضها البعض لاستخدام جميع المساحة المتوفرة تقريبًا للنمو ، وتمنحك القدرة على تحريك الرفوف ذهابًا وإيابًا لإنشاء ممرات حسب الحاجة لصيانة النبات السهلة ( الري ، التقليم ، وما إلى ذلك). حيث يوجد مصنع نبات ، حيث يوجد OpticLimateFarm.


سمات:

نظام زراعة الزراعة المخصصة.

رفوف فولاذية متينة المسحوق

تنمو ABS صواني مع شبكة تصريف ومرد

الشكل القابل للتحويل من 1-3 مداخن

إضاءة LED الرائدة في الصناعة + باهتة ذكية

0-100 ٪ dimmable

المسار المتداول ونوع التطبيق المريح




إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك

مقدمة المنتج   


حول OpticLimateFarm

تجمع OpticLimate Farm خبراء فنيين من الصين واليابان وكوريا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ، وفريق محترف يتألف من خبراء التسويق والمزارعين ومبتكري التكنولوجيا. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "توفير بيئة النمو الأنسب للنباتات" و "توفير أفضل مصنع مصنع فعال من حيث التكلفة للتسويق" ، تم تطوير مرافق مصنع المصانع لدينا وتكنولوجيانا في عام 2020 ، والشركة الدولية OpticLimate Farm Ltd تأسست. أجرت تكنولوجيا مصنع المصنع لدينا ترقيات وابتكارات موجهة نحو السوق في خمسة مجالات تقنية معنية. 1 معدات التحكم البيئية: يتم استخدام تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. تقنية الطيف 2-Plant: قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوئية مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن أن يحصل نمو النباتات على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل. 3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: استنادًا إلى المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغ مغذية خاصة وطرق الإمداد للنباتات المختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة. تصميم نظام 4 زرع 4 زرع: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة الجرف العمودية المختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وتطبيق تقنية IE و AI على زراعة المعدات ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة المعدات الزراعية.


من واجب الجميع في هذا العالم أن يفعل كل ما في وسعنا لوقف تغير المناخ. كشركة واحدة للتقنيات الخضراء ، تركز OpticLimateFarm على أنظمة المزارع الخضراء والذكية منذ تأسيسها. في المزرعة البصرية ص&D Center ، سيوضح لك الفنيون كيف تنمو النباتات في أفضل الظروف. لا يتم الاعتناء بالنباتات من قبل فنيي OpticLimateFarm هناك فقط ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال سلسلة كاملة من المنتجات الذكية البصرية.

تحت السيطرة الذكية لأجهزة البصريات في البصريات، يمكن للنباتات دائما الحصول على أفضل درجة حرارة، والرطوبة، وكثافة ثاني أكسيد الكربون، والتغذية وغيرها من العناصر المناسبة لنموها. يقوم نظام OpticlimateFarm بمراقبة بيانات النمو في الوقت الفعلي، وسوف يتحكم في عمل منتجات البصرية المختلفة وفقا لمعايير الإعداد. إن نظام البصريات البصري بأكمله هو إنجاز معلومات استخبارية مشتركة تم تطويرها من قبل الفريق الفني الدولي يتكون من خبراء من الصين واليابان وكوريا وسويسرا وأمريكا والهند.  

أظهرت البصرياتم في الاعتقاد بالمصير المشترك لأنه حان الوقت للعالم القتال معا ضد تغير المناخ. إننا على استعداد لحماية كل نباتات في مزارعك بطريقة البصريات في البصريات، وبهذه الطريقة لا تتم الموافقة عليها فقط من قبل العملاء العالميين ولكن أيضا من قبل شركات التصديق الدولية المعتمدة.

OpticlimateFarm، تعتني دائما النباتات الخاصة بك بطريقة ذكية.


مزايا
1.Plant تقنية الطيف: قمنا بتطوير صيغ خفيفة مختلفة للنباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.
2. تقنية زراعة الهدوء: بناء على المعرفة المهنية بمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات، اخترعنا صيغ المغذيات الخاصة وطرق توفير النباتات المختلفة، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.
3. معدات الرقابة البيئية: تستخدم تقنية Aircon البصرية المبتكرة لتحقيق نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة. 







الأسئلة المتداولة حول نظام مراقبة البيئة الزراعة المائية

س:

خدمة ما بعد البيع     

أ:

أجزاء الأجزاء الرئيسية لمدة 6 أشهر

س:

خدمة ما قبل البيع     

أ:

للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصالmary@opticlimatefarm.com

س:

المواصلات     

أ:

النقل البحري، النقل الجوي، النقل بالسكك الحديدية

س:

شروط الدفع     

أ:

فوب، سيف

س:

التعبئة     

أ:

التعبئة والتغليف الإطار الخشبي


سمات:

نظام زراعة الزراعة المخصصة.

رفوف الصلب المغلفة مسحوق دائم

ABS تنمو صواني مع شبكة الصرف والجزر

مواد قابلة للتحويل من 1-3 مداخن

الصناعة الرائدة LED الإضاءة + باهتة الذكية

0-100٪ dimmable.

المتداول المسار ونوع التطبيق مناسب




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Opticlimate High-Density Mobile Grow Shelving

Opticlimate High-Density Mobile Grow Shelving

High-Density Mobile Plant Growing Shelving is designed & manufactured by Opticlimate Farm Limited, for Vertical Farming Industry. It is customized High Density Agriculture Cultivation Systems for Indoor high quality Canabis planting from propagation to flower & harvest It’s mobile modular customized fucntions will enlarge your grow yield. 


High-Density Mobile Grow Shelving is designed & manufactured by Opticlimate Farm Limited, for Vertical Farming Industry. It is customized High Density Agriculture Cultivation Systems

Durable powder-coated steel racks reduce the occurrence of pests and plant diseases.

ABS Grow Trays with a network of drainage channels and flood to allow water to evenly surface and drain.

It can be converted into custom modules Modular conversion single stack,double stacks and triple stacks.

This solution brings more Growing Spaces compare to single layer. And getting more yield.

All of our provided units (Flowering,Veg, and Clone) come equipped with industry leading LED lighting and intelligent dimmer(0-100% dimmable). Our LED grow lights have registed CE & ROHS certifications .

High-Density Mobile Grow Shelving lets you convert that wasted aisle space into valuable growing space. Multi-mobile Grow Racks allows you to move entire rows of racking next to each other to use nearly all of your available space for growing, and gives you the ability to move the racks back and forth to create aisles as needed for easy plant maintenance (watering, pruning, etc.) . Where there’s a plant factory, where there’s Opticlimatefarm.


Features:

Customized Agriculture Cultivation System.

Durable powder-coated steel racks

ABS Grow trays with drainage and tidal network

Convertible modularity of 1-3 stacks

Industry-leading LED lighting + smart dimmer

0-100% dimmable

Rolling track and convenient application type




SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry

Product Introduction    


About OPTICLIMATEFARM

OptiClimate Farm brings together technical experts from China, Japan, Korea, United States and Europe, and a professional team composed of marketing experts, growers and technology innovators. Based on the concept of "providing the most suitable growth environment for plants" and "providing the best cost-effective plant factory to market", our plant factory facilities and technology have been developed and patented in 2020, and the international company OptiClimate Farm LTD was established. Our plant factory technology has carried out market-oriented upgrades and innovations in five technical fields involved. 1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis. 3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods. 4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.


It’s the duty for everybody in this world to do whatever we can to stop the climate change. As one company for green technologies, OptiClimateFarm has been focusing on the Green and Smart Farm systems since it’s established. In OptiClimate Farm R&D Center, the technicians will show you how plants are growing at the best conditions. The plants are not being taken cared of by OptiClimateFarm technicians only there, but also by full series of OptiClimateFarm smart Products.

Under the intelligent control of OptiClimateFarm devices, the plants can always get the best temperature, humidity, CO2 density, nutrition and other elements suitable for their growth. OptiClimateFarm system is monitoring the growth data in real time, and will control the work of different OptiClimateFarm products according to the setting parameters. The whole OptiClimateFarm system is the accomplishment of joint intelligence developed by the international technical team consisting of experts from China, Japan, Korea, Switzerland, America and India.  

OptiClimateFarm does believe in the common destiny because it’s the time for the world to  fight together against climate change. We’re ready to protect every plants in your farms in OptiClimateFarm way, that way is not only approved by the global customers but also by international accredited certification companies.

OptiClimateFarm, always takes care of your plants in a smart way.


Advantages
1.Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.
2.Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.
3.Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable. 







Frequently Asked Questions about environment control system hydroponics

Q:

After Sales Service        

A:

Key parts warranty for 6 months

Q:

Pre-Sale Service        

A:

For more information, please contact mary@opticlimatefarm.com

Q:

Transport        

A:

Sea transportation,air transportation, railway transportation

Q:

Payment Terms        

A:

FOB ,CIF

Q:

Packing        

A:

Wooden Frame Packaging


Features:

Customized Agriculture Cultivation System.

Durable powder-coated steel racks

ABS Grow trays with drainage and tidal network

Convertible modularity of 1-3 stacks

Industry-leading LED lighting + smart dimmer

0-100% dimmable

Rolling track and convenient application type




Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.