يتم تحويل أفضل HVAC إلى مصنعي HVACD - مزود OPTICLIMATE

يتم تحويل أفضل HVAC إلى مصنعي HVACD - مزود OPTICLIMATE

تقوم شركة INSPIRE ببناء أنظمة HVACD لغرف النمو الداخلية الكبيرة الحجم ومنشآت النمو التجاري

في الآونة الأخيرة ، في مجال النمو الداخلي ، يتم تحويل HVAC إلى HVACD ، وكان توافر الميزات الذكية وكفاءة الطاقة من معايير الشراء الرئيسية لمعظم العملاء ، ومن المتوقع أن يكتسب هذا الاتجاه قوة خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة.

تعتمد OptiMate تقنية ذكية مبتكرة للتحكم في المناخ ، وتستخدم منتجات سلسلة PRO تصميمًا متغير التردد لتحديد النهار والليل ، والتحكم التلقائي في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، وتوازن تدفق الهواء الداخلي ، ودور رئيسي في ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

تقنية الزراعة المائية في البيئة الخاضعة للرقابة الداخلية أدى الدفع نحو أنماط حياة صحية وأنظمة غذائية أنظف إلى حدوث طفرة في استهلاك الخضروات الخضراء ، وخاصة السلطات. القدرة على زراعة الخس في الداخل ، على مدار العام توفر لك إمدادًا ثابتًا من الخضر المزروعة حديثًا.

توفر مصابيح LED نباتات الإضاءة التي تحتاجها للنمو. تقوم المستشعرات بقياس درجات الحرارة ومستويات الرطوبة. يتحكم OptiClimate PRO HVACD تلقائيًا في المناخ الداخلي ، وقد يمثل هذا المستقبل لزراعة الفاكهة والخضروات فيما يُعرف بالزراعة الرأسية.

www.opticlimatefarm.com

2022/04/16
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 Best HVAC is converted to HVACD manufacturers - OPTICLIMATE Supplier   

مزايا الشركة

1-معدات التحكم البيئي: تُستخدم تقنية التكييف البصري المبتكرة لجعل نمو النباتات أكثر ملاءمة.

4-تصميم نظام الزراعة ومعدات الغرس: من أجل جعل نمو النباتات أقرب إلى الطبيعة ، قمنا بتصميم أنظمة أرفف زرع رأسية مختلفة لنمو النباتات المختلفة. وطبقت تقنيات IE و AI على معدات الزراعة ، وتوحيدها قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكلفة ومساحة معدات الزراعة.

3- تقنية الزراعة المائية: بناءً على المعرفة المهنية لمجموعة متنوعة من النباتات ، اخترعنا صيغًا غذائية خاصة وطرق إمداد لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن للنباتات الحصول على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة في فترات نمو مختلفة.

2- تقنية طيف النبات: لقد قمنا بتطوير صيغ ضوء مختلفة لنباتات مختلفة ، بحيث يمكن لنمو النبات الحصول على التمثيل الضوئي الكامل.


مرافق التحكم في المناخ نظام التبريد والتكييف OptiClimate PRO غرف ينمو القنب المعياري غرف زراعة داخلية غرفة نمو مصممة خصيصًا
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Best HVAC is converted to HVACD manufacturers - OPTICLIMATE Supplier

Best HVAC is converted to HVACD manufacturers - OPTICLIMATE Supplier

INSPIRE BUILDS HVACD SYSTEMS FOR LARGE-SCALE INDOOR GROW ROOMS AND COMMERCIAL GROW FACILITIES

In recent times, In the indoor growing field, HVAC is converted to HVACD,the availability of smart features and energy efficiency have been key purchase criteria for most customers, and the trend is expected to gain traction over the next few years.

OptiMate adopts innovative smart climate control technology, the PRO series products use variable frequency design to identify day and night, automatic control of temperature and humidity, balance interior airflow, and a key role in CO2.

Indoor controlled environment hydroponic technology The push towards healthier lifestyles and cleaner diets have fueled an upswing in the consumption of green vegetables, salads especially. Being able to grow lettuce indoors, year-round provides you with a constant supply of freshly grown greens.

LEDs provide the lighting plants need to grow. Sensors measure temperature and humidity levels. OptiClimate PRO HVACD automatically controls indoor climate,This could represent the future for growing fruit and vegetables in a  known as vertical farming.

www.opticlimatefarm.com

2022/04/16
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Best HVAC is converted to HVACD manufacturers - OPTICLIMATE Supplier    

Company Advantages

1-Environmental control equipment: The innovative Optical aircon technology is used to make the growth of plants more suitable.

4-Planting system design and planting equipment: In order to make the growth of plants closer to nature, we have designed different vertical planting shelf systems for the growth of different plants. And applied IE and AI technology to planting equipment, and standardize it as much as possible to reduce the cost and space of planting equipment.

3- Hydroponic planting technology: Based on the professional knowledge of a variety of plants, we have invented special nutrient formulas and supply methods for different plants, so that the plants can get the required nutrients at different growth periods.

2-Plant spectrum technology: We have developed different light formulas for different plants, so that plant growth can get full photosynthesis.


Climate-Controlled Facilities OptiClimate PRO HVACD Modular Cannabis Grow Rooms Indoor Grow Rooms Custom Designed Grow Room
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry