مقدمة عن مزرعة الخضروات العمودية في الصحراء OPTICLIMATE

مقدمة عن مزرعة الخضروات العمودية في الصحراء OPTICLIMATE

ستكون دبي موطنًا لأكبر مزرعة عمودية داخلية في العالم

تعتبر المزارع العمودية - المرافق الداخلية التي تزرع فيها المحاصيل في أنظمة الزراعة المائية مكدسة فوق بعضها البعض - مثالية لجميع أنواع المواقف. المصانع الحضرية القديمة المهجورة تصنع مزارع عمودية جميلة. لكنها قد تكون الأنسب لبيئات مثل الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، حيث الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة محدودة ولكن أشعة الشمس ، التي يمكن استخدامها للطاقة النظيفة ، لا حدود لها تقريبًا.

تتمتع المزارع العمودية بالكثير من المزايا. كونها في الداخل ومجهزة بنظام تكييف الهواء الشمسي (HVACD) ، فإنها لا تخضع للمواسم ويمكن أن تنتج على مدار السنة. ويعني عزلهم عن العالم الخارجي أنهم لا يستخدمون عادة مبيدات حشرية.

الطاقة أصعب قليلاً ، لأن النباتات لا تزال بحاجة إلى الضوء. يمكنك اختيار حمل نظام تكييف الهواء للزراعة الشمسية ونظام الرف المائي الرأسي LED الذي ابتكره OptiClimate بشكل مبتكر. تعد مصابيح LED موفرة للطاقة إلى حد ما ، مقارنة بأنظمة الإضاءة القديمة.


2022/06/12
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
هاتف:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@opticlimatefarm.com
فاكس:
+86 752 5313133
موقع الكتروني:
www.opticlimatefarm.com
إرسال استفسارك

دبي تحتاج مزارع عمودية داخلية

تعتبر المزارع العمودية - المرافق الداخلية التي تزرع فيها المحاصيل في أنظمة الزراعة المائية مكدسة فوق بعضها البعض - مثالية لجميع أنواع المواقف. المصانع الحضرية القديمة المهجورة تصنع مزارع عمودية جميلة. لكنها قد تكون الأنسب لبيئات مثل الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، حيث الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة محدودة ولكن أشعة الشمس ، التي يمكن استخدامها للطاقة النظيفة ، لا حدود لها تقريبًا.

تتمتع المزارع العمودية بالكثير من المزايا. كونها في الداخل ومجهزة بنظام تكييف الهواء الشمسي (HVACD) ، فإنها لا تخضع للمواسم ويمكن أن تنتج على مدار السنة. ويعني عزلهم عن العالم الخارجي أنهم لا يستخدمون عادة مبيدات حشرية.

الطاقة أصعب قليلاً ، لأن النباتات لا تزال بحاجة إلى الضوء. يمكنك اختيار حمل نظام تكييف الهواء للزراعة الشمسية ونظام الرف المائي الرأسي LED الذي ابتكره OptiClimate بشكل مبتكر. تعد مصابيح LED موفرة للطاقة إلى حد ما ، مقارنة بأنظمة الإضاءة القديمة.

لا تحصل دبي حاليًا على قدر كبير من طاقتها من الطاقة الشمسية ولكنها أعلنت عن خطط طموحة لزيادة الطاقة الشمسية في السنوات القليلة المقبلة. هدفها بحلول عام 2050: ستأتي 75 في المائة من طاقة دبي من الطاقة الشمسية.

ستعمل منشأة OptiClimatefarm في المقام الأول على زراعة الخضروات ، 0.78 متر مربع يمكن أن تنمو 32 خسًا (4 طبقات عمودية تساوي 128 خسًا) ، طماطم كرزية وفراولة ، وأيضًا استخدام صينية OptiClimatefarm لزراعة الأعشاب دون تحريك صينية الزراعة المائية.

ساعد الزراعة في دبي على التحول إلى التكنولوجيا الفائقة.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Intro to Vertical vegetable farm in the desert OPTICLIMATE

Intro to Vertical vegetable farm in the desert OPTICLIMATE

Dubai Will Be Home To the World’s Biggest Indoor Vertical Farm

Vertical farms—indoor facilities in which crops are grown in hydroponic systems stacked on top of each other—are ideal for all kinds of situations. Old, abandoned urban factories make for nice vertical farms. But they might be best suited for environments like the United Arab Emirates, where arable land is limited but sunshine, which can be used for clean energy, is nearly limitless.

Vertical farms have lots of advantages. Being indoors, Equipped with a solar planting air conditioning (HVACD) system, they aren’t subject to seasons and can produce year-round. And being locked off from the outside world means that they typically use zero pesticides.

Energy is a little trickier, as the plants still require light. You can choose to carry the solar planting air conditioning system and LED vertical hydroponic rack system innovatively invented by OptiClimate.LEDs are fairly energy-efficient, compared with older lighting systems.


2022/06/12
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
86 15018079703
WhatsApp:
+86 15217807806
Telephone:
+86 15217807806
WhatsApp:
+86 15018079703
Fax:
+86 752 5313133
Send your inquiry

Dubai needs indoor vertical farming farms

Vertical farms—indoor facilities in which crops are grown in hydroponic systems stacked on top of each other—are ideal for all kinds of situations. Old, abandoned urban factories make for nice vertical farms. But they might be best suited for environments like the United Arab Emirates, where arable land is limited but sunshine, which can be used for clean energy, is nearly limitless.

Vertical farms have lots of advantages. Being indoors, Equipped with a solar planting air conditioning (HVACD) system, they aren’t subject to seasons and can produce year-round. And being locked off from the outside world means that they typically use zero pesticides.

Energy is a little trickier, as the plants still require light. You can choose to carry the solar planting air conditioning system and LED vertical hydroponic rack system innovatively invented by OptiClimate.LEDs are fairly energy-efficient, compared with older lighting systems.

Dubai does not currently get very much of its energy from solar power but has announced ambitious plans to ramp up solar power in the next few years. Its target by 2050: 75 percent of Dubai’s energy will come from solar.

The OptiClimatefarm facility will primarily grow greens, 0.78 square meters can grow 32 lettuce (4 vertical layers equals 128 lettuce), cherry tomatoes and strawberries, and also use OptiClimatefarm's tray insert to grow herbs without moving the hydroponic tray.

Help Dubai farming goes high-tech.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry